Sorry, but SD TabletWear Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


SD TabletWear Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36333

Keep your Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 well protected with this stylish black SmartCase featuring an adjustable viewing stand.

  • "Adds both protection and quality - nice one!"
  • "Exactly what I was looking for"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(4)
English
(11)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
marzena
galway
7th April 2014

galaxy note cover
The cover I got is way too big for galaxy note tablet 10.1 2014 edition. You are not able to use a camera or touch keypad because they are covered. Also charging port and place for headphones are covered as well. Not really happy with the product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Leicestershire
7th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Adds both protection and quality - nice one!
Bought this cover based on reviews, to give protection to my Note. It does just what it says - It's very good quality and well made, fits well and actually adds a bit to the feel of the note - makes it feel more solid! Service and delivery was spot on too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Natalie
Unknown
5th January 2013

Samsung galaxy note 10.1
Exactly what I was looking for
I bought this case for my note that I got for Christmas and not only was delivery prompt but the item was exactly what I was after. It has holes cut for speakers and the cameras and it feels very secure. The case does have to be open to charge it but it means that the hole is covered send won't allow crumbs or anything else in when it is in a bag.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andreas Poullouras
Cornwall
29th December 2012

Samsung note 10.1
Very pleased
This product is better than I thought it would be, and reprpesents excellent value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Tablet 10.1
Not as good as first seemed
Tablet fitted into it well. Very difficult to get the pen out as there is no proper cutaway for access. Also not able to charge up the tablet with the cover shut as in this position there is no access. On reflection i should have considered buying the branded version.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
home counties
16th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Excellent Product
I looked at numerous other products before I decided on this on. For price and quality this is spot on. Very well made item and my note fits it perfectly. The product differs slightly from the image on the website, by the fact that there are cut outs for the speakers on the actual product. Despatch was quick and very happy with the whole process.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th December 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Great case
The case is great, perfect fit for the note 10.1 tablet. The stand function works great and you can fold the one portion of the lid to make a stand with a shallow angle. The only minor irritation is that with the case closed you cannot charge the tablet. Whilst there is a cut out so you can charge it when open, with the case closed to cover the screen there is no cut out in the "spine" to allow the plug through. Otherwise very happy wither the case, excellent service from Mobilefun as usual.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Fareham
24th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Just what I hoped for.
Great delivery from MobileFun, really quick. Product is well made, perfect fit and provides a great frame for the screen as well as being a great protector for the tablet. I have not really used the stand function as used mainly on my lap but fully Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Fareham
24th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Just what I hoped for.
Great delivery from MobileFun, really quick. Product is well made, perfect fit and provides a great frame for the screen as well as being a great protector for the tablet. I have not really used the stand function as used mainly on my lap but fully Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Don Sellick
Unknown
23rd November 2012

Samsung Note 10 Tablet
Quality product that does the job well
For the price this is an excellent quality product. It is neat, looks smart and practical. It will protect the Tablet very well. It is so easy to pick the device up and use it within seconds without removing the case. It can be charged and used to take photos without removing the case as well. I cannot think of any downsides at all. Recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Nienhuis
Amsterdam
17th November 2012

Good, but there's room for improvements
The pictures on the web site didn't match what I received. The cover lid is at the bottom side, so a gently sloping position is unfeasible without either: -Bending up the last part of the lid upward to have it support the GSNote w/o locking position, or: -Rotating the GSNote 180 degrees in the cover, but then the openings for speakers, connector and camera are at the wrong place or nonexistent. Charging the GSNote with closed lid is impossible as there's no opening at all for the connector at the bottom side in the lid, and the opening at the top side doesn't match. Apart from these (IMO fairly minor) glitches, the cover is very sturdy and it does fit perfectly (neither too tight nor too loose).
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options