Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but Tiny Talk Nano Bluetooth Headset has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Tiny Talk Nano Bluetooth Headset

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36328

Take calls hands-free and discreetly with this incredibly small and lightweight Tiny Talk Bluetooth headset.

  • "just what I need for work "
  • "Tiny talk nano Bluetooth headset"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(4)
(4)
(2)
(4)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(37)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(40)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 40 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
mark
london
22nd March 2014

sony z
just what I need for work
light weight quick charge good battery life fits perfect and looks good
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
lancashire
30th December 2013

Samsung's galaxy S2
Nice, compact and easy to use
This all looked good in the advert and in the flesh, its easy to set up and use too. Its so small I can even store it in the ash tray when not being used. The only downside to this product is the volume, if there's significant road noise it's hard to here even wigh the volume on maximum.
Did you find this helpful?



elizabeth
manchester
19th December 2013

sony xperia z ultra
great little gadget
such a small earpiece, you cannot tell it is there under yiur hair. Fits nicely in the ear, once i turned the volume up full great gadget. The range is great and the battery lasts as well. I would highly recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



spook 1952
Northampton
4th November 2013

i Phone3 gs
Brilleant
This is a brilliant peace of engineering can not fault its use.only one small problem can not get spare ear hooks.i am sure they are available but can not seem to get them.i would have given 5stars for it but because of this problem will drop it down to 4.
Did you find this helpful?



colin innes
Hastings
1st November 2013

samsung galaxy ace gt-s5830
does what it says on the tin
this is a good little bluetooth, just right for takeing call. Not over the top with gagets
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ted Morgan
Bolton Lancs.
24th August 2013

Phone LG 360
A Great pice of Kit
A great piece of kit, easy to set up and a joy to use. when on the ear you hardly notice it but it does keep you in touch !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne Vincent
Wiltshire
12th August 2013

Nokia Ashe 300
Just right for me
Previous ear piece was too large and uncomfortable but this one is just right, small and compact. Only problem with it is that after just a couple of weeks use the piece for around your ear has broken.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Brehaut
Guernsey
6th August 2013

Apple I phone
Brilliant bit of kit
I have a few ear phones,but this is the best for reception,the ability to control the volume is a great asset ,would recommend it especially if you you work in a noisy environment .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Blair-Watt
Edinburgh
3rd August 2013

IPhone 5
Exactly what wanted
Exactly what I wanted and needed as I have a small ear and none of the others were comfortablt on my ear. I just put it on and forget about it. Great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bryan Marsh
Guernsey
22nd July 2013

iPhone
Volume problems
Cute and very small but have difficulty being heard when using device. The other party finds it difficult to hear me! Volumes on both Tiny Talk and iPhone are on maximum. So while cheap, not too worthy of a 5 star!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



AJ
Wales
22nd July 2013

Nokia
BLUETOOTH HEADSET
Excellent bit of kit. Now I can pretend to be listening to someone on the phone and the wife doesn't nag me
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
bolton lancs
22nd July 2013

LG 360
Perfect and small bluetooth
I great small Bluetooth phone accessory, easy to set up and use, has worked well with no problems, great clarity
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st July 2013

Nanoo Nanoo
This headset is tiny, but the sound quality is fantastic. So if you need to comunicate with your home planet you won't need a big giant head to support this headset. (I may have got some alien related comedies mixed up)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kulvinder Bhogal
Derby
21st July 2013

Nokia C5
WORSED BUY
When I ordered the earpiece I had grate hopes and couldn't wait to get it. When it arrived however, I was disappointed. It is uncomfortable to wear, feels cheap and nasty. The sound was a complete disaster. Needless to say that I didn't use it for long. A big thumbs down for me.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi, we apologise that the product does not meet your expectations. A member of our customer services department will be in contact with you shortly to arrange a replacement / refund. We hope that this does not deter you from considering us for future purchases.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kulvinder Bhogal
Aberdeen
12th July 2013

Nokia C5.002
DISAPPOINTING PURCHASE
I've just taken delivery and on first impression, the item seemed well constructed and I thought it would sound good. I tried the earpiece on and found it very uncomfortable to wear. In my oppinion, it is hardly tiny. I was expecting something that would fit in the ear and not over it. My hearing aid is more comfortable than this. Sorry to say but a big thumbs down. :(
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kit Carson
Fife
17th November 2012

I phone 5
Tiny talk nano Bluetooth headset
Brill wee headset no qualms with the volume loud and clear Set up in seconds Would highly recommend Sits in ear snug as a bug in a rug
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark jones
southampton
16th November 2012

nokia201
happy chappy
As a 1st time user I am more than happy with this product. It is light weight & easy to use. I must also say how impressed I was by the return/replacement service I received.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd October 2012

Not robust enough
The only concern I have is that the 'ear-loop' is very fragile and has a tendency to snap.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th October 2012

Nokia Lumia 800
V. good except. . .
The ear loop is so fragile it has broken after approx. 3 uses.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



charlie W
London
9th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Caveat Emprtor!
The ear loop broke the second time I used the headset and the rubber piece around the ear bud fell off after a week. A terrible piece of rubbish, but I can't be that surprised, it cost under 9 quid. You get what you pay for, so I'm buying a Jawbone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kim
albrighton
8th October 2012

iphone 4s
blue tooth
it is ok does the job but the ear clip does break
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David welch
Somerset
8th October 2012

IPhone3
Unfortunate
In spite of excellent service from mobile fun, this time we had a failure. The product broke in first use but apart from that it has utterly incomprehensible controls. The confusion as one tries to use it hardly matches careful driving
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2012

HTC Wildfire
Outstanding!
So good things DO come in small packages! I got the notification of this device in a mailshot to my inbox from MobileFun - I hadn't really thought of buying a bluetooth as I'd always scoffed at those folk who walk around with what looked like a housebrick hanging precariously from their ear! But as this was so small and well reviewed, and only a TENNER - well, I'd be foolish not to. And I haven't been disappointed. I even rang my wife's mobile from the car knowing she wasn't there to pick-up so I'd leave a voicemail - then played it back later...my little car has a lot of background noise but my dulcet tones were clear as a bell on the message...quite phenomenal. So if you're in the market for a great velue headset, or not, and just saw this, then give it a go - you won't be disappointed!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



derek
edinburgh
8th October 2012

samsung galaxy
tiny talk bluetooth
well the sevice and attention to detail from this company is second to none and all products are describe to detail the tiny talk is brilliant so light and cristal clear brilliant sound thanks again for a brilliant product highly recomend anybody to use this company
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



james sheldon
dronfield
8th October 2012

excellent value for money
works fine which for the money you just cant beat it. Paired straight away, sound is clear and fits around the ear fine, recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Shields
United Kingdom
4th October 2012

Blackberry bold 9900
Tiny Talk headset
As it states in the description this headset is truly tiny! The sound is good, it paired to my Blackberry 9900 with no problems and it's very comfortable to wear. The only criticism I have is, because of the lump at the front of the ear it tends to stick out at an acute angle but I've worked around this by effectively swivelling it upside down with the tapered end up at the top of my ear, this way it basically fits in the cavity of the ear, is concealed even more and fits flush with my ear profile, I find it works just as well this way than if it was worn the conventional way. All in all a cracking buy for the price.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Pattie
Tayport, Fife
29th September 2012

iPhone 5GS
Brilliant!
Ordered this item on Friday and received it the next morning. First class service. Charged it up in a couple of hours then paired it with my iPhone no problem. A total bargain at £8.95. Am definitely 100% happy with my purchase and the service. Well done!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Taylor
Doncaster
27th September 2012

Nokia E Series
Great Product, even greater supplier
I've used this type of headset before, this is the first one I've had which you forget is there! Unfortunately I stupidly broke the ear loop thingy, trying to get it off with myy shades on. I contacted Gusto Telecom to purchase spares, Emily would have none of it and insisted on sending me a free replacement headset. Great service, Thanks Emily
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Copenhagen Denmark
25th September 2012

iPhone 4S
Tiny Talk Nano Bluetooth Headset
Just received the headset. It is still charging at the moment, however I am disappointed with the ear hook. It just broke while hanging it as it is very thin plastic. :(( a hook in metal would resist better. Not so good as I did not even used the device yet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
23rd September 2012

Iphone 4
Great Headset
Bought this a couple of weeks ago - very easy to connect up and use - great value at £8.95!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th September 2012

Iphone 4
Great bit of kit
I bought this headset because it was small and cheap. It was so easy to set up with my iphone and the sound quality is better than any other headset i have used before. I would recommend to anyone just what i needed and what a steal at £8.95!! well done mobilefun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th September 2012

iPhone 4s
Cool Headset
This headset worked perfectly for my needs. I'm a bit of a technophobe but even I managed to pair it straight away. I use it every day and am so far extremely happy with the quality and sound.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Karl
Nottingham
3rd September 2012

S3
Just right
Small lightweight and great quality sound. It is tiny and looks quite frail but that is not so as so far has worked perfectly. Very easy 2 use, connects quickly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aud
Unknown
28th August 2012

Great little hands free set
Comfortable,easy to use and cuts out background noise. Very easy to sync with your phone; easy operation of receiving/ending calls-just press once for each function. Doesn't take long to charge and the battery life is good, I only really need to charge it about 1x a week and I use it every day.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richie Tyler
Bathgate
8th August 2012

BB Torch
Tiny Talk Nano Bluetooth Headset
first purchase from mobilefun and am very pleased. headset works as it should, but you just do not feel that you have the thing on it is so light. i like the usb charge option as i never remember my chargers so i can easily borrow one and charge from my pc or car. doesnt stand out like other headsets so you are ok to wear it when you are walking around and not just in the car when your driving.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
31st July 2012

Small talk!
Small, discrete and just what I wanted as I have to use handsfree evry day in my job. Linked quickly and easily to my phone. the sound quality is good and the mic for its size works well even in fairly noisy environments. Easy to use and was delivered promptly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Capt Black
Aylesbury
18th July 2012

Nokia C7
MIDGET GEM!
Can't believe how small and yet how well this works. I wear glasses and wearing the Tiny Talk is no problem - it doesn't get in the way and is a very comfortable fit. It's a synch to pair with your phone, and the sound clarity is as good as many more expensive headsets. Really good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options