Melkco Leather Flip Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Orange / Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36320

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 protected from damage and looking fantastic with this executive premium leather flip case for iPhone 5S / 5 from Melkco in black and orange.

  • "Quality"
  • "Great looking case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(5)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Trevor Grace
Brixham, Devon
7th November 2014

IPhone 5s
Recommended
Took me ages to choose a case for my Iphone 5s. Finally opted for this one and so far I'm very pleased with it. The phone fits in the case securely and it's nicely padded, quality of the leather is good. The white stiching is a nice feature. Not sure how durable the top clip will be but it looks robust enough. Think my preference would have been for the case to flip the other way i.e. from bottom to top. The charging point is covered, so you have to have the case open to charge the phone but that's no big deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan whymark
Staffordshire
11th May 2014

Iphone5
Quality
Quality iphone5 case, padded stunning looking and easy day to day use
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive Williams
Derby
8th December 2013

Iphone 5
Smart,and keeps your phone like new
Very smart!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Aberdeen
5th July 2013

iPhone 5
Great looking case
Bought for my wife and she loves it. Fits and protects the phone well. Allows access to all the ports with the cover on. Easy to hold and a great colour.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean-Louis Brousseau
Baprcelona
15th February 2013

IPhone
Un buen servicio
Buen servicio y buena calidad de los productos recibido.


Did you find this helpful?



josserand
loulle
4th January 2013

apple
Belle housse
La housse correspond bien au descriptif, est de bonne qualité, facile à installer sur le téléphone et protège bien l'appareil. La personne qui a reçu ce cadeau est ravie.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st November 2012

Bonne housse
Très bon rapport qualité prix et une bonne protection générale du téléphone. Seule la fermeture pourrait être améliorée.


Did you find this helpful?



Fabrice
Paris
26th October 2012

iPhone 5
Très bon produit
Le produit est de très bonne qualité et conforme à la description. Il protège très bien le téléphone. Le seul point négatif pour moi serait le système de fermeture qui ne dispose pas d'un aimant.


Did you find this helpful?



Perruqueporte
Unknown
24th October 2012

iPhone 5
Appears to block signal - bad connectivity
This may be a beautifully made case, but i believe that it is affecting badly the wifi and cellular connectivity on my iPhone 5. Out of the case the signal strength rises and connectivity improves. Having said that, I am concerned with the iPhone 5's connectivity in general - Vodafone replaced my first iPhone this week because, among other issues, its connectivity was unacceptable. My second iPhone 5 isn't any better in this respect - a problem which I believe the Melkco case is exacerbating.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hans de Koning
Emmen
22nd October 2012

Iphone 5
Style by disign
Ik zocht een lederen handige hoes en ben bij Melkco terecht gekomen. Ik ga altijd voor kwaliteit en ben bij Melkco terecht gekomen. Ik ga ook voor functionaliteit dus ga ik voor Melkco. De hoes is simpel, geen poes pas niet opvallend en toch goed beschermend. Kortom een pas helemaal bij wat ik zocht een geweldige hoes.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options