FlexiShield Skin For iPhone 5S / 5 - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36308

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the iPhone 5S / 5 in pink.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Great value"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2014

iphone 5s
Perfect handset protection
This case provides perfect protection for the handset.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Unknown
28th November 2013

iPhone 5
No trouble at all...
I have just received the Black FlexiShield Skin For iPhone 5 and can say that for the money it's a very good cover. It's not a hard, brittle cover that will crack when dropped, it fits well and offers the right amount of protection without being too bulky. Granted it may not be much use on a building site, but for an office bod like myself it was perfect. I would also like to mention MobileFun's customer service levels. I originally purchased the clear version of this case. I thought it looked smoked in the pictures and would blend in with my black phone. It turned up and was crystal clear which was a bit too 'bling' for me. I returned it to MobileFun, asking if I could exchange it for the black version for the above reason and bingo, within a couple of days the black one had landed on my door mat with no questions asked and no extra charges incurred. Top job guys!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th October 2013

iPhone 5
Flexishield iPhone 5 skin - Smoke Black
Excellent product, reassuring to have such protection when you (inevitably) drop your iPhone!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd September 2013

iPhone 5
Perfect
Perfect phone cover, fits just right and the colour is lovely! Very good product for the value of it!
Did you find this helpful?



Ciara
Dublin
2nd January 2013

MobileFun
I recently purchased two iphone 5 items from MobileFun, found it very easy to order and service was excellent, delivery came within two days of order being placed. I would recommend MobileFun to anyone.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Bird
Milton Keynes
6th December 2012

iPhone 5
Just the job
It fits well and adds very little to the mass or weight of the iPhone 5. My iPhone 5 is black so this skin shows it off well. It gives a good feel to the iPhone 5 and also allows access to all the ports etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie Taylor
East Sussex
13th November 2012

iPhone 5
Excellent in every way
Great product, great price, fantastic service, very fast delivery - what more could a customer ask for. Highly recommend company and product, I will definitely be recommending to friends and family!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Glen Parkes
Nuneaton
19th October 2012

iPhone 5
No more scratches or broken screens
Perfect to protect ny ne phone from accidental damage and stylish into the bargain
Did you find this helpful?



John Pearson
St. Austell
11th October 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect to Keep iPhone 5 from damage
Excellent piece of kit, not expensive but does the job, will withstand knocks and bumps ad looks attractive.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2012

iphone5
Does what it says
Fits perfect and looks cool. Delivery and service fantastic.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options