Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Skin For iPhone 5S / 5 - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36308

Crystal case like protection with the durability of a silicone case for the iPhone 5S / 5 in pink.

  • "Just what I needed!"
  • "Great buy!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(4)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(24)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ryan
London
29th January 2016

iPhone 5
Thin, slick design!! Finally found a case I won't be changing every other day!!
Really pleased with this purchase. I must have about 10 cases lying around. Too big, too bulky, don't like the colour etc etc but this one great. It protects the back of the phone really well, it's as if I don't have a case on it. It complements my iPhone and I know I've found the "one" hehe
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2016

great product as advertised, excellent service
great product as advertised, excellent service
Did you find this helpful?



Sussie
Eastbourne
12th December 2015

Iphone 5s
Just what I needed!
I really needed a case for my new Iphone and I ordered this one and received it really quick!- I am really pleased with it :)
Did you find this helpful?



Andri Benson
Lonon
13th October 2015

iPhone 5s
Nice slimline case
This is a nice slimline case the covers all the back and still comes around the front edges to protect it from knocks. The red is very bright but looks better when on the phone as it appears more muted.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Yorkshire
3rd October 2015

iPhone 5s
Great buy!
Loved the case, looks good fits well and came very quickly and great value for money
Did you find this helpful?



caroline brand
INVERNESS
3rd July 2015

IPHONE 5 COVER
EXCELLANT SERVICE
VERY QUICK SERVICE,GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry
Yarrawonga
6th May 2015

phone cover
a good product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Garry
Yarrawonga
29th April 2015

i phone cover
excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



James C Ball
St Albans
24th April 2015

iPhone 5
Sleek and Effective
If you are looking for a heavy-duty case for your iPhone then this FlexiShield is not for you. However, if you want something that complements the sleek design of the iPhone and will offer a some shock absorbance and scratch protection, then this is the product for you! It looks good and the black colouring shines on the back of the iPhone. It doesn't add too much bulk, so complements the thin ergonomics of the iPhone very well; it fits very snuggly onto the phone. It's not going to stop screen breakages or any damage from significant impacts, but will function adequately on a day-to-day basis. One design issue to be aware of is that the bottom of the case has a gap larger enough for a iPhone 4 charger cable which seemed odd.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenefer Tolan
London
17th March 2015

iPhone 5S
Great product
Durable product - well worth the reasonable price.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2014

iphone 5s
Perfect handset protection
This case provides perfect protection for the handset.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Unknown
28th November 2013

iPhone 5
No trouble at all...
I have just received the Black FlexiShield Skin For iPhone 5 and can say that for the money it's a very good cover. It's not a hard, brittle cover that will crack when dropped, it fits well and offers the right amount of protection without being too bulky. Granted it may not be much use on a building site, but for an office bod like myself it was perfect. I would also like to mention MobileFun's customer service levels. I originally purchased the clear version of this case. I thought it looked smoked in the pictures and would blend in with my black phone. It turned up and was crystal clear which was a bit too 'bling' for me. I returned it to MobileFun, asking if I could exchange it for the black version for the above reason and bingo, within a couple of days the black one had landed on my door mat with no questions asked and no extra charges incurred. Top job guys!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd September 2013

iPhone 5
Perfect
Perfect phone cover, fits just right and the colour is lovely! Very good product for the value of it!
Did you find this helpful?



Ciara
Dublin
2nd January 2013

MobileFun
I recently purchased two iphone 5 items from MobileFun, found it very easy to order and service was excellent, delivery came within two days of order being placed. I would recommend MobileFun to anyone.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie Taylor
East Sussex
13th November 2012

iPhone 5
Excellent in every way
Great product, great price, fantastic service, very fast delivery - what more could a customer ask for. Highly recommend company and product, I will definitely be recommending to friends and family!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Pearson
St. Austell
11th October 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect to Keep iPhone 5 from damage
Excellent piece of kit, not expensive but does the job, will withstand knocks and bumps ad looks attractive.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2012

iphone5
Does what it says
Fits perfect and looks cool. Delivery and service fantastic.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options