Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Tech21 D3O Impact Band for iPhone 5S / 5 - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: TE0101YAB007W

Product Reference: 36294

Protect your iPhone 5S / 5 from bumps and drops with this highly protective mesh case with impactology technology. The case comes in a stylish clear colour to compliment your phone.

  • "Good buy"
  • "Saved My Phone !!!!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(5)
(4)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(33)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 33 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Greg Arbon
Adelaide
22nd May 2014

Great case
Thought and looked long and hard before choosing this case, Its a great compromise between safety, style and ease of use.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th February 2014

Iphone5s
Good buy
Fits well and seems sturdy. Comes out slightly in front of screen so would hopefully protect if it fell. Quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary Attridge
Scotland
17th November 2013

iPhone 5s
Superior product
I've had a few bumper covers for my phone, but this one is the best by far. Snug fitting, high quality material that not only gives my phone complete protection from drops, but also gives a smart looking finish with the orange/smokey band around the outside. Stands out among the rest.
Did you find this helpful?



Tia
Unknown
26th June 2013

iPhone 5
Amazing protection
Bought this for my boyfriends new iPhone 5 guaranteed protection I have the same but in black for my iPhone 4S and if you want protection then invest in one of these x
Did you find this helpful?



David
London
14th May 2013

Iphone 5
tech21 iphone 5
Excellent service, came the next day, very happy with the case is just perfect, feels very solid and high quality! Will buy one more just incase they discontinue.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Unknown
20th December 2012

iPhone 5
Brilliant Case
Overall I think the case is definitely worth the money it doesn't only look good it also offers a lot of protection to the phone, the only thing the is slightly annoying about it is the bottom of the case is a bit flimsy but overall a great case
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th November 2012

iPhone 5
The most nice case
In my mind, this is the most suitable for man use. Nice.
Did you find this helpful?



Estelle
California
13th October 2012

Great Case!
I was excited when I received this case. It went on easily and I made sure all the corners went around since some people said they had issues with this. I've had this case for about a week and I've had no issues. It fits snug and it looks great on the iPhone five. I would definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a great iPhone five case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2012

iPhone 5
Great case for my new iPhone 5
Great case. It's very easy to put on an take off. Adds very little bulk to the lovely slim new phone. And protects the hell out of it to boot!! Good product and good value as well considering the quality is the best I've seen.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Elliott🚗
East Kilbride
9th October 2012

iPhone 5
Does the job
Great product - I like the fact you can take the back off and use it as a bumper case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Lawrence
Portsmouth
4th October 2012

iPhone 5
Excellent phone case
This iPhone band looks good and protects the phone really well. I have dropped my phone twice (accidentally) onto a concrete floor and the phone bounced both times with no damage. I am well impressed and recommend this case if you're looking for something that is durable, unimposing and good looking.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Swansea
4th October 2012

Iphone 5
Saved My Phone !!!!!!
This case is really good!!! After having my new phone for only two days I accidentally dropped it flat on its screen as I pulled it out of my pocket( with case on) . The case and the phone survived with no damage. And it looks really cool on the phone with the orange band.
9 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share