Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Tech21 D3O Impact Band for iPhone 5S / 5 - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: TE0101YAB007W

Product Reference: 36294

Protect your iPhone 5S / 5 from bumps and drops with this highly protective mesh case with impactology technology. The case comes in a stylish clear colour to compliment your phone.

  • "Good buy"
  • "Saved My Phone !!!!!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
19th February 2014

Iphone5s
Good buy
Fits well and seems sturdy. Comes out slightly in front of screen so would hopefully protect if it fell. Quick delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Cornell
London
23rd August 2013

iPhone 5
Good Service
This is the second item I have bought from mobilefun.co.uk. Both have been Tech21's D3O case for the iPhone5. Very good cases that provide great protection. The finish on the plastic backing of the case could be slightly better but overall it's good. Good value and fast delivery. Free delivery would be the only way to improve their service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tia
Unknown
26th June 2013

iPhone 5
Amazing protection
Bought this for my boyfriends new iPhone 5 guaranteed protection I have the same but in black for my iPhone 4S and if you want protection then invest in one of these x
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Unknown
20th December 2012

iPhone 5
Brilliant Case
Overall I think the case is definitely worth the money it doesn't only look good it also offers a lot of protection to the phone, the only thing the is slightly annoying about it is the bottom of the case is a bit flimsy but overall a great case
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amy
Unknown
1st December 2012

Stylish protection
I bought this case for my white iPhone 5. I am using it with the back on, as well as the bumper. It's great because it provides really good protection for the phone but is minimal in design and you can see the phone through the clear plastic. The only way that it detracts from the aesthetics of the phone is by making it wider so it doesn't have that super-slim feel, but for the level of protection it's not too bulky. The orange adds a splash of colour which goes well with white and aluminium. The buttons are a little stiff at first but I have no major problems with them and I have very weak hands.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lee
hampshire
24th November 2012

i phone 5
tech 21 d30
this case is nice but you get little bit of shit inbetween the back of the plactic and the phone it get tru the gaps when phone in pocket and my one has stained the plactic back what protecks the back of the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Unknown
10th November 2012

iPhone 5
Could Fit Better
I recently purchased a Tech21 D3O Impact Band for cover for my Iphone 5. It looks great, clear with an orange edge but it just does not fit as snug a I would like it to. There is also no cover on the back so the iPhone is not protected on the back in anyway. For me, it will be ok until I find something a little more robust.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th October 2012

iPhone 5
Probably better with white iPhone 5
Ordered this case as one of the 1st to come out for the iPhone 5. Easy to fit although could be a bit snugger. Offers decent bumper-style protection and backplate detachable if you prefer your phone 'naked'. Large cut-out for camera lens & flash. Buttons initially stiff but slowly softening with regular usage. Having seen photos subsequently, does look much nicer with white iPhone 5 so thinks twice before ordering for black one.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Swansea
4th October 2012

Iphone 5
Saved My Phone !!!!!!
This case is really good!!! After having my new phone for only two days I accidentally dropped it flat on its screen as I pulled it out of my pocket( with case on) . The case and the phone survived with no damage. And it looks really cool on the phone with the orange band.
9 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share