Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Brodit Passive Holder With Tilt Swivel - iPhone 5S / 5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36288

Use your iPhone 5S / 5 safely in your vehicle with this small, neat and discreet Brodit Passive holder

  • "Dont forget the proclip mount"
  • "Great bit of kit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
17th June 2014

top
alles gut


Did you find this helpful?



Helm Kowskiut
Dortmund
14th January 2014

iphone 5s
Brodit Passive Halterung mit Kugelgelenk für iPhone 5S / 5
Qualität, Sevice und Versand wie immer super. Dies ist nun schon meine 4. Halterung. Viele Grüße aus Dortmund


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2013

Iphone 5
Dont forget the proclip mount
Bought this product and it is ideal for my iphone 5. The pack comes with 4 fixing screws and the instructions say to mount to desired place. Rather than mount it directly to the cars interior consider using a proclip mounting device. Link found here: http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/cat/Brodit-ProClips.htm
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
6th October 2013

iPhone 5S
Perfect product, good price, fast delivery...
Good quality product which cradles my iphone 5S perfectly. Had a Brodit cradle in my car before for my iPhone 4S so was confident it would be spot on. Easy to fit to existing Brodit clip. Super fast delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Shrewsbury
20th December 2012

iPhone 5
Never use anything else
I must have bought 20 phone holders over the years, but I won't be using else! The quality and the firm fixing This is fantastic value for money Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Newcastle
6th December 2012

iPhone 5
Just the product
Iv used one of these for my previous iPhones and as isual Excellent product I do recommend this buy with Confidence
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd December 2012

iPhone 5
Excellent
Have used the Brodit range for 3 phones now in two different vehicles. It is so easy to fit and use. A very happy customer!
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Newcastle
1st December 2012

iPhone 5
Great bit of kit
Very easy to fit, doesn't damage the phone due to the material on the inside of the cradle. Feels very secure. Rotates 360 degrees so you can use the iPhone sat nav with the phone at 90 degrees. So pleased with it that I have ordered another one for the wife's car!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Unknown
26th November 2012

iPhone 5
Secure but gentle
Having owned a Brodit holder for a earlier iphone, I had no hestiation going back to the same supplier to buy a holder for my new iphone. It's construction ensures a secure fit withour fear of scratching or damaging the phone. The mount supplied fits neatly onto my existing support bracket.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Surrey
15th October 2012

iPhone 5
Brodit quality beats all!
Pre-ordered this when I first got the iPhone 5, seems it's as difficult to get hold of as the device itself. The holder is the usual quality you expect from Brodit. The iPhone fits perfectly inside and is held in place with great precision. I was a little worried about the holder rubbing on the rim of the naked iPhone but it doesn't create any scratches as it's very well cushioned. Overall a great product, although I'm a little annoyed with mobilefun charging me £24.95 instead of the listed price of £22.95.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share