Return to Home Page

Olixar Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack - iPhone 5S / 5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36284

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 screen in pristine condition with this 5 pack of Olixar scratch resistant screen protectors.

  • "MFX does the job again!"
  • "Great value product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
18th July 2014

iPhone 5S
MFX does the job again!
I've been using MFX screen protectors since I got my first iPhone 3GS. Since then I've used these screen protectors on mine, my wife & her families mobiles. These screen protectors are bubble-free and very easy to apply. Super fast delivery as always from MobileFun and would recommend these screen protectors to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?

9th December 2013

iPhone 5
Great value product
5 units in the well packaged parcel, easy to apply with good well fitting results.
Did you find this helpful?

30th July 2013

iPhone 5
Great deal
Great protection and easy to apply,and looks the art !
Did you find this helpful?

14th January 2013

iphone 5
Does exactly what it advertises
Having the cover on (clear sheet) you can't even tell. You can hear well on the phone. I'm glad I brought this from here.
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Knights
4th January 2013

iPhone 5
Great value
This product offers great value. 5 screen protectors in one pack. In the past I have paid nearly as much for just one. I have fitted mine and it is a perfect fit and no bubbles!! You really would not know it's there. Perfect.
Did you find this helpful?

10th November 2012

iPhone 5
MFX Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack - iPhone 5.
Great product. The best screen protector I have had. Easy to apply. Soft to the touch when using the Iphone. Would recommend.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lord HS Rohella
15th October 2012

Iphone 5
Excellent Screen Protector
This screen protector does what it says. Gives a very smooth finish, which you cannot notice. However you need to apply it with great care, as the smallest dust particle will cause air bubbles.You will also need to wash your hands thoroughly before application. Another top product from!
Did you find this helpful?

11th October 2012

iPhone 5
Surprised how good
I've always been dubious about mobile phone screen protectors however I am extremely pleased with the MFX screen protector for the iPhone 5. Snug fit, fiddley to apply but once on it looks a treat and you can't tell it's on. The brightness and colour of the screen with the protector on is as good as without, I would recommend this to anybody looking to protect their iPhone 5 from scratches, marks etc.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options