MFX Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack - iPhone 5S / 5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36284

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 screen in pristine condition with this 5 pack of MFX scratch resistant screen protectors.

  • "MFX does the job again!"
  • "Great value product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(6)
(5)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(15)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
7th October 2014

Bien sans plus
Pas top mais reste correct tout de même. J'ai réussi à le mettre correctement après en avoir gâché deux tout de même. Mais je ne suis pas expert avec la pose des films.


Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Cardiff
18th July 2014

iPhone 5S
MFX does the job again!
I've been using MFX screen protectors since I got my first iPhone 3GS. Since then I've used these screen protectors on mine, my wife & her families mobiles. These screen protectors are bubble-free and very easy to apply. Super fast delivery as always from MobileFun and would recommend these screen protectors to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Hakmi
Aulnay sous bois
9th June 2014

IPhone 5c
Satisfaite
Très bon produit, niveau rapport qualité prix, aucune pub mensongère, suivi du produit satisfaisante, rapidité de l'envoie ainsi que la confiance lors du paiement. Site internet que je recommanderai autour de moi.


Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Durham
24th April 2014

iPhone 5s
Really good
Easy to apply and can hardly see it, really good product and you get more than one which is good so when it gets too scratched you can swap it. Would reccomend it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
South East
3rd April 2014

i phone 5s
Screen Protectors
If you take great care when applying the screen protector, they are excellent. Don't rush it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2013

Moyen
Produit net mais très électrostatique, du coup, plein de poussières au collage.


Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
9th December 2013

Protector bueno
Protector de pantalla bueno


Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Staffordshire
9th December 2013

iPhone 5
Great value product
5 units in the well packaged parcel, easy to apply with good well fitting results.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Genova
10th October 2013

Perfette
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!! Neanche una bolla..
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th July 2013

iPhone 5
Great deal
Great protection and easy to apply,and looks the art !
Did you find this helpful?



Vicente
Isle of Man
13th February 2013

iPhone 5
Poor quality
When I had my iPhone 4 I purchased the MFX 12-in-1 screen protectors, which I thought were of a very high quality and easy to apply. However, there was no way to apply the IPhone 5 screen protectors- every time I tried to peel back the protective film covering the screen protector once I had applied it to the screen, it ended up pulling the whole screen protector off the phone. This happened five times- wasting all five of my protectors! Also, the holes on the protectors for the home button and the front facing camera were far too big, suggesting the protectors had been produced in a rush. I ended up buying cheaper a 10-in1 screen protectors pack from elsewhere and the first protector I tried to apply to my phone worked without any issues and they were of a very good quality. I felt that the MFX screen protectors I received were of a very poor quality, especially for the price I paid for them, which is a great shame considering how happy I was with my previous MFX protector purchase for my IPhone 4.
Did you find this helpful?



Spence
Cornwall
15th January 2013

iPhone 5
A little extra protection.
A bit tricky to apply, I used a proper cleaning wipe before going over with the cloth supplied and still managed to get a couple of dust bubbles. Hopefully next time will be a little more successful. Good idea though to give a bit extra protection to a vulnerable part of an expensive phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Akay
Leicester
14th January 2013

iphone 5
Does exactly what it advertises
Having the cover on (clear sheet) you can't even tell. You can hear well on the phone. I'm glad I brought this from here.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Knights
Scotland
4th January 2013

iPhone 5
Great value
This product offers great value. 5 screen protectors in one pack. In the past I have paid nearly as much for just one. I have fitted mine and it is a perfect fit and no bubbles!! You really would not know it's there. Perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th December 2012

iPhone 5
Great but not perfect!
I was torn between buying a screen protector that was more expensive, supposedly "bubble-free" and could be used more than once, or these 5 cheaper protectors. I have never used a screen protector before, so I decided to take a chance on the cheaper version (and that way, if I messed it up, I had 4 more tries!). It has taken me three attempts to get it right, and even now it isn't perfect. I've got 3 small bubbles at the top of the phone, but none over the screen so I'll have to put up with it for now. You have to thorough clean the glass before application, and then continually wipe the screen until it's seamlessly spotless. My main gripe with this protector is that the cut holes aren't perfect for the iPhone 5. In the images, it shows a long hole for the ear piece and one small circle for the camera, plus the main button. This isn't the case. The manufacturer has very obviously used the template for the iPhone 4/s and elongated it to fit the iPhone 5, which means they've still got the camera hole next to the ear piece, which the iPhone 5 doesn't have, and the hole for the front camera isn't a circle, it's an elongated hole. It looks pretty silly having random extra holes. Other than that, the protector makes little to no difference when using the phone, the touch screen is just as effective when without.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
Unknown
10th November 2012

iPhone 5
MFX Screen Protector 5-in-1 Pack - iPhone 5.
Great product. The best screen protector I have had. Easy to apply. Soft to the touch when using the Iphone. Would recommend.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rap
lleida
6th November 2012

iPhone 5
Precio bien,falta el chupapolvo
Envoltorio del paquete muy malo El protector tendria que ser mas claro Como casi todos, falta el chupa polvo, es la unica manera de que no queden bombollitas Precio perfecto.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lord HS Rohella
Walsall
15th October 2012

Iphone 5
Excellent Screen Protector
This screen protector does what it says. Gives a very smooth finish, which you cannot notice. However you need to apply it with great care, as the smallest dust particle will cause air bubbles.You will also need to wash your hands thoroughly before application. Another top product from mobilefun.co.uk!
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Nottingham
11th October 2012

iPhone 5
Surprised how good
I've always been dubious about mobile phone screen protectors however I am extremely pleased with the MFX screen protector for the iPhone 5. Snug fit, fiddley to apply but once on it looks a treat and you can't tell it's on. The brightness and colour of the screen with the protector on is as good as without, I would recommend this to anybody looking to protect their iPhone 5 from scratches, marks etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Nieky
Gennep
10th October 2012

Iphone 5
Anders dan op het plaatje
De screenprotector is aan de onderkant open (bij de home button) en boven heeft het een hele grote aparte opening (gecombineerd van oorgedeelte en camera) wat er niet echt mooi uit ziet. Geen aanrader
5 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Swindon
9th October 2012

iPhone 5 32gb black
Simple
Easy to apply, and applied the protector perfectly with no dust trapped, however I achieved this by using compressed air before applying, as no matter how many times you clean the screen, dust will always find a way to ruin it for you. Perfect fit though!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th October 2012

iPhone 5
Super !
Pour faire simple : on le pose, il s'oublie. Il n'y a presque pas de différence avec ou sans au niveau du touché, des traces de doigts, reflet. Sauf que l'écran est bien protégé de rayures. En plus j'en ai 4 autres de rab, quand celui-ci sera rayé. Pour le prix et la qualité, vraiment je suis surpris :) Je conseille en plus à tout possesseur d'iPhone 5, de prendre le duo de coques en silicone Belkin qui est vraiment top.
3 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
1st October 2012

Iphone 5
Application
These screen protectors are difficult to apply without small but evident bubbles. Despite the cloth and smoothing tool that came with it. Great Value but be careful when applying.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options