Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Belkin F8W093 Grip Sheer Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Translucent Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: F8W093vfC00

Product Reference: 36274

Designed to provide slim fitting protection, the Grip Sheer Translucent Case by Belkin elegantly shows off all of the detail of your iPhone 5S / 5.

  • "Quality case"
  • "Perfect and looks good"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(5)
(1)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Market Harborough
7th July 2013

iPhone 5
Excellent
Like it, looks good, does the job. Only drawback is fingerprints on the back
Did you find this helpful?



Jing
London
6th February 2013

iPhone 5
Very good product
This case is one of the most elegant iPhone 5 cases I have seen. It's very thin, fits reasonably well, and most importantly unlike many other cases, it's not bulky. It also feels very nice. My only negative comment is that the top part of the case doesn't seal perfectly against the phone, which is not really a problem. But this makes the power button a little hard to press, which is a problem. Having said that though, I would still choose this case over any other cover on the market. I haven't seen a nicer one... not yet anyway.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie
England
3rd January 2013

Iphone 5
Not bad however..
I will start of with the good points: -Easy to put in and out -Nice lip above the screen -Hard plastic used -Decent drop protection When i first got the case i was impressed everything was covered up the ports where accesibble. The bad points: -Doesn't fit well enough ( shake the phone and it moves slightly in the case -Very slimy ( this may be just my issue but the case uses a gloss material which is quite sticky and in a clammy environment makes the phone a bit slippery and uncomfortable. -Hard to press lock button -Scratches very easily (An issue with the gloss material) -Cannot see the logo which is disappointing because the case isn't the most glamorous but if you could see the phone that would have helped. These ar mainly my issues and many people enjoy the case but i thought i would share what i thought.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Shrewsbury
3rd December 2012

iPhone 5
Quality case
Don't buy this case if you want to see your lovely apple logo (need to be in strong sunlight :-) Do buy this case if you want a quality product, that protects your phone to a high level, with hardly any bulk. I particularly like the fact that the moulding incorporates the buttons to keep out the dirt and also offers better protection at the base. Although this case is a bit glossy and shows a few finger marks it is very tactile and does not slip from your hand. All in all I'm very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Martyn Johnson
Cambridge
30th November 2012

iPhone 5
Incompatible with 30-pin adapter
I really liked this case until I came to recharge my phone and discovered that the case is incompatible with Apple's Lightning to 30-pin adapter. The cut-out is not big enough for the body of the adapter. It's fine with the ordinary Lightning to USB cable or the Lightning to micro-USB adapter.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Johnson
Lewes, East Sussex
19th November 2012

iPhone 5
Quality Product
This case is exactly as described providing an excellent fit with good access to all controls.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayson Smith
London
7th November 2012

iPhone 5
Excellent item
The iPhone 5 cover fits perfectly and is snug enough so that you still feel the thin 'feel' of the iPhone while providing a secure and safe case. First class all round.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



rap
LLeida
6th November 2012

iPhone 5
proteccion perfecta, pero.....
No es traslucido por atras como se comenta. Proteje perfectamente el tfno El boton de encendido demasiado duro me gustaria de color satinado
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Surrey
30th October 2012

iPhone 5
Great case
Orderd two cases and kept this one over the Gear4 ice box. This case fits great, adds grip and all cutouts & buttons are spot on. It does collect finger prints on the rear but they can be wiped off easy enough. Front is raised which protects the screen should you put it face down. The rear isnt as translucent as shown but the case is to protect your phone. If you want to show it off dont cover it. All round good case, highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Patman
Ennis
23rd October 2012

Nice but not as portrayed
This case is nice and I'm happy with it but while it doesn't bother me whether I can see the Apple logo through case as the photos suggest, the cover is not as it's portrayed on the site. Disappointed from that perspective only.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Carter
Romsey
8th October 2012

iPhone 5
Good looking and protective
A great looking case with a nice sheen to it. The cut outs for the various holes are well done, and there are no "tatty" bits that spoil it. The case is firm and will protect the edges of the phone well. All in all a good looking case which offers good protection for the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th October 2012

iPhone 5
Pleasantly Surprised
This is a must buy if you want to protect your iphone.It adds almost nothing to the weight or size and is of super quality for the price.Looks good and has up to the minute styling.One very satisfied customer here.
Did you find this helpful?



Pip
Edinburgh
6th October 2012

iPhone 5
Pretty good...
Nice fit and feels really nice. Didn't want a totally solid cover so this fits the bill having a little give. Great quality and easy to get phone in and out. Only advice for Belkin, the cover on the top power button makes it very difficult to push down and the cover around the volume + and - sticks out ever so slightly. Other than that, does the job nicely.
Did you find this helpful?



BRV
Unknown
5th October 2012

iPhone 5
Perfect and looks good
Bought this just before my iPhone got delivered. Excellent quality, perfect fit for my phone - protects the sides and back perfectly, and crucially for the easi-scratch IP5, it protects the bezel as it protrudes about 0.2mm out from the front of the iPhone (this is a good thing BTW). Highly recommended.
8 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



HDB
Surrey
2nd October 2012

iPhone 5
iPhone 5 Case
Great case, good fit, excellent price
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nadeem Ali
Unknown
25th September 2012

iPhone 5
Not as picture suggests
Nice enough cover but not as it looks on the pictures which is disappointing . Pictures suggest the cover is somewhat see-through which allows you to see the Apple sign at the back of the phone but this is not the case. If i knew this to begin with i wouldn't have purchased this cover.
12 of 20 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options