Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but iPhone 5S / 5 Flip Case - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

iPhone 5S / 5 Flip Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36273

Designed to protect the iPhone 5S / 5, this purple case keeps your phone safe whilst still looking stylish.

  • "Great"
  • "Perfect and affordable"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
14th July 2014

iPhone 5
Delivered in 3 days, good quality and fit. Colour as described. Good value for money at £9.99
Did you find this helpful?

15th April 2014

iPhone 5s
Lovely case
I love this case, the fit and colour are great. The only down side is the clip at the top, when talking you have to hold it back from your head, it should be on the other side of the case. I would still give it 5 stars though I like it so much.
Did you find this helpful?

14th April 2014

A great case. Fits like a glove, functional and I definitely recommend this one. Will match up to any overpriced high end case as I have experienced. Enjoy!
Did you find this helpful?

melbourne VIC
3rd April 2014

good quality but inconvenient and impractical
The case is very good quality but the slot for the headphones doesn't align, so it has to be kept open when the headphones are connected. Also there is no spot for the charger, so it has to be kept open when charging as well. Both these issues cause inconvenience.
Did you find this helpful?

25th January 2014

iphone 5s
Perfect and affordable
Perfectly fitting good quality soft leather case in a beautiful colour at a good price. What more could you want :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th November 2013

i phone 5s
something different
I didn't want something that would although protect my phone but wouldn't protect its expensive value this was just right. i really went for this due to its vibrate purple colour and golden tab . However when it turned up its tab was more like a shade between silver and golden but on the whole happy with it
Did you find this helpful?

19th October 2012

iPhone 5
Where do the headphones go!
Good little cover, nice colour. Not designed with the bottem headphone socket though?!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th October 2012

iphone 5
Excellent Price - Poor Quality
Bought this recently although a very good price the quality of the case is quite poor, the phone fits just a little too snug i.e.diffcult to remove from the case and when I opened the case from its plastic cover there was a strange smell to it which, with use, has fortunately subsided.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th October 2012

iPhone 5
Just need the phone to go with it!
Love this case. Great quality and gorgeous colour. Only problem is my new IPhone 5 hasn't arrived yet :-(
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for