Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

iPhone 5S / 5 Flip Case - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36273

Designed to protect the iPhone 5S / 5, this purple case keeps your phone safe whilst still looking stylish.

  • "Great"
  • "Perfect and affordable"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
El
Leeds
14th July 2014

iPhone 5
Great
Delivered in 3 days, good quality and fit. Colour as described. Good value for money at £9.99
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Tamworth
15th April 2014

iPhone 5s
Lovely case
I love this case, the fit and colour are great. The only down side is the clip at the top, when talking you have to hold it back from your head, it should be on the other side of the case. I would still give it 5 stars though I like it so much.
Did you find this helpful?



Cherry
London
14th April 2014

Iphone5s
Marvellous!!!
A great case. Fits like a glove, functional and I definitely recommend this one. Will match up to any overpriced high end case as I have experienced. Enjoy!
Did you find this helpful?



maithili
melbourne VIC
3rd April 2014

good quality but inconvenient and impractical
The case is very good quality but the slot for the headphones doesn't align, so it has to be kept open when the headphones are connected. Also there is no spot for the charger, so it has to be kept open when charging as well. Both these issues cause inconvenience.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2014

iphone 5s
Perfect and affordable
Perfectly fitting good quality soft leather case in a beautiful colour at a good price. What more could you want :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
26th November 2013

i phone 5s
something different
I didn't want something that would although protect my phone but wouldn't protect its expensive value this was just right. i really went for this due to its vibrate purple colour and golden tab . However when it turned up its tab was more like a shade between silver and golden but on the whole happy with it
Did you find this helpful?



Beth
London
19th October 2012

iPhone 5
Where do the headphones go!
Good little cover, nice colour. Not designed with the bottem headphone socket though?!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cardiff
10th October 2012

iphone 5
Excellent Price - Poor Quality
Bought this recently although a very good price the quality of the case is quite poor, the phone fits just a little too snug i.e.diffcult to remove from the case and when I opened the case from its plastic cover there was a strange smell to it which, with use, has fortunately subsided.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stirling
9th October 2012

iPhone 5
Just need the phone to go with it!
Love this case. Great quality and gorgeous colour. Only problem is my new IPhone 5 hasn't arrived yet :-(
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for