Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Leather Style Wallet Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36270

Keep your iPhone 5S / 5 protected in this stylish, black, leather style wallet case.

  • "Great phone case"
  • "Great quality, great fit, great protection. "
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Richard Taylor
Worcester
27th February 2014

iPhone 5s
Becoming disappointing
Ordered this leather case based on it's appearance and it is nice and durable but certain things are becoming a problem. Such as the hole where the camera shows through is either in wrong position or slightly too small as a shadow from it shows in all my pictures. Also the inside of the case on the join has starting to go in hole already which means no doubt shortly I'm going to have to get a new case...not too chuffed
Did you find this helpful?



Turtle
London
19th January 2014

iPhone 5
Fab
I originally bought the white version of this phone cover. It worked well but got very dirty very quickly. The stitching also came apart a bit. I ordered the black one as a replacement. It's great for putting Oyster and a bank card and some cash, which means you don't have to lug your handbag around to carry everything in!
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Craggs
United Kingdom
12th January 2014

iPhone 5
Great phone case
The case is great, I no longer need to carry a wallet as it holds my cards and cash too. Also can use my phone with its connectors whilst the case is attached.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Missouri
17th October 2013

Nice
Very nice product, was pleasantly surprised of the quality. It's sometimes hard to tell what you'll get by a photo online. But very nice and now my wife wants one in a different color.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Dorchester
6th October 2013

iPhone 5S
Great quality, great fit, great protection.
As a retained firefighter, I want a case that will keep my phone safe when I discard it in the back of the fire engine. This case, which fits the iPhone 5s perfectly, gives full protection front and back. The magnetic catch also helps to ensure that the case remains closed when in use. Unlike some other iPhone 5 cases I tried, this one allows full access to the front of the phone so you can make use of the fingerprint sensor and the swipe up control centre. Both of these features are unusable with some cases which enclose the front side of the phone. I also really like the addition of the card slots and a pocket for notes (money). It's great knowing that I will always have my bank card and some emergency cash as my phone never leaves my side. All this with a high quality finish and materials. Highly recommended.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim McWilliams
Gateshead
25th August 2013

iPhone5
Excellent choice
Updating my phone & having recently had a double below the knee amputation, I needed cover which could also provide me with a mini wallet/cover When I saw the item in the latest mailing I found a product that as well as providing a sturdy phone cover also provided me with a two credit/debit card storage & a pocket area that was suitable for holding bank notes. Just the job!
Did you find this helpful?



Dallas
Dallas Texas
1st August 2013

a very practical case
This case came faster than the medication I ordered from Arizona the same day. It came from England. It has a perfect fit for the iphone and a place large enough for 2 cards 2 id's and a couple of receipts, plus my proxy badge for work. I read that one guy burst his seams after a week so I was a bit worried. I didn't keep a lot in my wallet to begin with. No worries the guy must have been over the top with sticking crap in his case. It had a chemical smell to it at first but that has gone away. I showed my wife (who is english) and she sniffed it, then took a long deep pull from it. It was euphoria for her. apparently that is what the leather shops smell like over there. All and all, I am happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Hunt
United Kingdom
27th December 2012

iphone5
Nice phone case
I bought this for my husband as his new iphone 5 was getting scratched. He was very pleased with it. Good value too - half the price of the ones in the Apple shop.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Carter
Tamworth
25th November 2012

iPhone 5
Good value
The case came quickly it fits easily and the card holder part of the case is really good no more taking phone and wallet just the one item recommended to all iPhone 5 users
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Green
Maidenhead
19th November 2012

iPhone 5
Best Case
I've been searching for iPhone 5 case for over a month and this item is just perfect. Excellent quality, looks good, fits phone nicely and protects the phone from stretches. Good buy if you ask me.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Unknown
29th October 2012

iPhone5
Not fit for purpose
What a great idea, just want to hold a few credit card and some cash. Mine lasted about a week, then the seam just comes away. This happened to my last one. As you put the card in, I guess it rubs against the side, and the seam is so thin, it just can't take a card going in and out. Do the manufacturers not try these things for a few weeks before they put them on sale? You might be lucky with yours, but I can't see it lasting anyone more than a month. I guess you get what you pay for - although the last one I had was £35, did exactly the same.
7 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Unknown
25th October 2012

iPhone 5
Fantastic
This case is not only a great looking, great quality case, it also doubles up as a purse, great space saving idea for the handbag. Love it :-)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Hayman
Unknown
20th October 2012

Iphone 5
Perfect
This is a reasonably priced wallet protector. Not fancy just practical. Worth the money and recommended.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosemary Barcliff
Springfield, MO
10th October 2012

Wisdom
As you go along the journey of life you gain wisdom. The little gal at the AT&T store said where did you get that case I love it. IN my wisdom years I was proud to say I found it on the internet and she looked at me like WOW Grandma you rock. PS I Love the case Perfect!!!
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options