The Ultimate iPhone 5S / 5 Accessory Pack - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36253

The Ultimate Pack in white for the iPhone 5S / 5 is a pack consisting of must have accessories designed specifically for the iPhone 5S / 5.

  • "Fantastic value for money"
  • "Excellent starter kit at unbeatable price"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(4)
(1)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kirsty
Unknown
7th October 2013

Iphone 5S
Fantastic value for money
Received my pack very quickly and have put everything to good use already... Loads if stuff for less than £20!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th May 2013

iPhone 5
Useful pack
The car holder included in this pack is very useful - it even holds my sat nav better than its own holder! The desk stand works well, as does the charging cable. The skin fits the iPhone 5 snugly. The only thing that isn't so good is the 'lightweight' stand (suction cup with a ball end) - this doesn't stay attached to the back of the skin for very long.
Did you find this helpful?



Elliott
Sheffield
4th April 2013

i phone 5
Budget i phone 5 pack not Ultimate
I bought this pack just for the cover, screen protectors and the car holder, 2 of these are good. The other items are just tat.Not very impressed with this pack or the service. My pack came the next day with the car holder missing, the cover doesnt fit properly on my phone, it makes it very hard to press the button on the top. I knew the car charger was just an adaptor but it seems very pointless not to come without a lead. If this is the ultimate pack then i dread to think what would be in a budget pack.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Milton Keynes
16th March 2013

The Ultimate iPhone 5 Accessory Pack - White
Fantastic pack arrived next day, great service! Very happy with my purchase and quality of products.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
Southampton
14th November 2012

IPhone 5
Great kit
Arrived today and really happy with it. Noticed a couple of people didn't realise what the white suction ball is for - well you can use it instead of the stand so lighter to carry around.
Did you find this helpful?



Don Stark
Edinburgh
13th November 2012

Iphone5
Great value pack
This set brings together the essentials for a new iPhone 5 user, at a price which is much lower than the sum of the parts. The only query is the provision in the pack of a rubber ball attached to neck and sticker. There is no instruction as to the method of employing this item!
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Aberdeenshire
22nd October 2012

iPhone 5
Excellent starter kit at unbeatable price
Really can't fault this bag of goodies for the price. Everything does its job well. I also like the fact that after buying a Gear4 360 case and Otterbox Commuter that this case is the first one that actually covers all the sections of the phone correctly...even the camera without extra gaps here and there. The stand and phone mounts are excellent but like a previous reviewer, I've no idea what the white suction plug is for. Great stuff. Very happy with purchase.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen court
Staines
20th October 2012

iPhone 5
Why go to the shops?
I have used mobile fun loads of times the items are always on time reasonably priced and just what I wanted. the best online site.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Young
United Kingdom
13th October 2012

i phone 5
Its good
I am happy with all the accessory pack , apart from the car charger , theres no lead ? but then for £20 its a great value .
Did you find this helpful?



Bryn
Surrey
11th October 2012

iPhone 5
Hardly ultimate - more a jiffy bag of bits
I was disappointed with this purchase on receipt. The individual elements are all adequate, the case is excellent, the covers will no doubt save the screen, the widget for car charging via USB is good, the stand does the job, the white bobble yet has to find a use or explanation but no doubt will come in handy one day! My real issue is that this was meant as a present and was in fact just a collection of badly packaged components in a jiffy bag with little by way of instructions and nothing to show this was a pack. Buy this for the contents, but don't expect anything pretty.
4 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Surrey
11th October 2012

iPhone 5
Just the Job
Well the "ultimate iPhone 5 accessory pack" is exactly what it says it is. Included is everything you need for your phone, all the items are top quality from the case to the desk stand and car pack! I have used every item in the pack and it is superb value for money as it would probably cost you more than double if you bought the items separately! The website is fantastic as is customer service. Overall superb product, great value for money and I have bookmarked mobilefun for future purchases.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
4th October 2012

In reply to Anonymous
The reason the pack doesn't contain a cable is due to the new connector. Apple has put strict controls on this new connector by including a microchip in it. Therefore at the moment the majority of 3rd parties cannot make a cable for the iPhone 5.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th September 2012

Ip5
Disappointed
Looks low rent tbh No cable included just the USB charger (got loads of these anyway) Maybe I misread the spec but assumed 12v charger for the phone would mean you could charge the phone via 12v socket without having to drag cable from the house which was the point. To have car charger that lives in the car. The in car holder looks good. The desktop one wasn't really needed but guess be ok Not tried the case but be ok I'm sure Already fitted another screen protector so these are spares No idea what the white sucker ball is all about? Just disappointed that sold as ultimate pack and tbh isn't all that, and I bought two so the missus has pack too Perhaps the packs I received were incomplete?
49 of 54 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options