OtterBox Defender Series for iPhone 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 77-21908

Product Reference: 36252

Featuring a three layer design including a built-in screen protector, this black Otterbox Defender case for the iPhone 5 offers unrivaled protection.

  • "Safe"
  • "Brilliant Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mohammad
Palestine
15th June 2013

Iphone 5
Safe
This case provides the feeling that my device is safe, makes it easier to go around not worrying about scratcing the surface or breaking the phone. I love it, it makes my life easier.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
10th February 2013

iPhone 5
Brilliant Case
I wanted to find a case for my new iPhone 5 which would protect it as much as possible including the whole screen and body. A friend of mine has had a protective case for his ipad from Otterbox and I had recently made a couple of purchases from Mobilefun which I was mega pleased with so thought I would check the cases on the site. They had the Otterbox Defender case in and I thought the price was right so purchased the case. I have no regrets about purchasing this case, and didn't think about going elsewhere as I have so far always had a great experience purchasing through Mobilefun. I would recommend both the case and Mobilefun to any of my friends..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Bell
Newcastle
26th November 2012

Iphone 5
Exactly what I need
Good well built case and exactly what I need to protect the phone, adds a bit bulk to the size of the phone but will protect it well.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
United Kingdom
13th November 2012

iphone 5
Protects my phone well
The Otterbox defender fits like a glove; is so easy to fit and remove and protects every aspect of my iphone 5. The screen protector is amazing, you don't even notice it's there and has no detrimental effect on use at all.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



webbo
merseyside
7th November 2012

iPhone 5
Tremendous Protection for your phone
Fantastic item just ideal for all round protection of my iPhone 5 and you have full access to all ports/buttons. I would recommend this case if you want to protect your precious phone from damage and water. Certainly will save money on my insurance to.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Wiltshire
24th October 2012

iPhone5
Easy buy
Perfect company to deal with, great bit of kit for a serial phone breaker!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cody
Unknown
20th October 2012

Otterbox defender iphone 5
Awesome case, it we keep my phone safe without being damaged/scratched.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean Thompson
Ireland
18th October 2012

Qtter Defender Iphone 5 Case
The Otter defender is a well-constructed product, it fully encases my IPhone. I was very surprised how well the clear plastic cover works. It is a bit bulky, and I am not sure how the engineers at Apple would think of their beautiful sleek IPhone 5 now! Lakes a little bit of time to install. Great Product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Glad
Gloucestershire
15th October 2012

I phone 5
Excellent
Ordered 3pm despatched by 5pm, received next morning, excellent customer support as I had to phone and change the delivery address, dealt with brilliantly, good price, very fair postage , great product couldn't have asked for more
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dj
tiverton
12th October 2012

iphone 5
Very nice case
The case is tough and rugged as expected. Its comfortable to hold and feels like a quality item, with a soft, warm grippy texture. The port protectors fit well and the clip holder can be used on the back for ease of access to the screen, or front to provide total protection against any kind of impact. Very useful in rough environments. The built in screen protector is a waste of time. I don't know why they bothered with this as it would eventually become scratched and useless. From day one it didn't contact the screen and tapping buttons was impossible. So I have removed it and just rely on normal screen protectors which work perfectly. All in all though I'm very happy with it and although mega expensive, I'm glad I bought it and would recommend it to anyone. Cheers
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options