Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

The Ultimate iPhone 5S / 5 Accessory Pack - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36245

The Ultimate Pack in black for the iPhone 5S / 5 consists of a car holder, car charger, 5 screen protectors, a Polycarbonate case, and 2 desk stands making it a must for all iPhone 5S / 5 owners.

  • "Great product at really good price."
  • "Definitely worth it!!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(12)
(1)
(4)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(7)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(3)
English
(40)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(56)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 56 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ryan Brown
Belfast
3rd August 2014

iPhone 5S
Essential for every iPhone owner
I find this product to be a very useful pack for all iPhone 5/5S users. The products are well made and I have used all of them frequently. The desk stands are very useful and are great to use when I am working. The car charger works well and I find that it charges my 5S relatively quickly which is obviously a very important point. The car mount included could have been better made as when driving it can wobble quite a lot and it simply fell off my dashboard on me, thankfully however my iPhone wasn't in the mount at the time. The case and screen protectors provide much needed protection and I have found they suited their purpose perfectly. In conclusion I think every iPhone 5/5S owner needs to buy this pack as it offers all round useful gadgets for my device and I would highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Naomi Henderson
Unknown
3rd March 2014

iPhone 5s
Great value fast service
Great value set and really fast service. Just wish the products came with description and instructions as had to look back the website to work out what they were.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Belfast
18th November 2013

iPhone 5S
Just what I needed
A great collection of accessories one small draw back was no lead included - would have been usedful as an extra for traveling with. Desk stand is cool, screen covers are good nice to have spares as they are hard to fix accurately first time.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike savage
Manchester, england
1st July 2013

iPhone 5
A really good bag of goodies
I really liked the accessory pack it contained everything I needed, the only reason I haven't scored it 5 stars is because the USB car charger has stopped working already which isn't ideal. But apart from that this bundle is well worth the money!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain
Unknown
10th June 2013

I5
Overall a good 'goody bag'
most of the items in the pack were good and useful; the only thing that was not of any use was the USB connector for the I5 - had to buy five extra cables to replace the ones in the packs.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th May 2013

iPhone 5
Useful pack
The car holder included in this pack is very useful - it even holds my sat nav better than its own holder! The desk stand works well, as does the charging cable. The skin fits the iPhone 5 snugly. The only thing that isn't so good is the 'lightweight' stand (suction cup with a ball end) - this doesn't stay attached to the back of the skin for very long.
Did you find this helpful?



Don Stark
Edinburgh
13th November 2012

Iphone5
Great value pack
This set brings together the essentials for a new iPhone 5 user, at a price which is much lower than the sum of the parts. The only query is the provision in the pack of a rubber ball attached to neck and sticker. There is no instruction as to the method of employing this item!
Did you find this helpful?



Shireen
Unknown
9th November 2012

iPhone5
Useful, value for money product!
Fulfill all basic necessities for your new iPhone 5 with a very good price. They're not luxurious-top of the range stuff, but they are far from disappointing. MobileFun on the other hand is very reliable, and has a very good system managing orders. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



Hillbec
Dover
24th October 2012

iPhone 5
Great kit
Ok items to get you started and your phone protected,until better items become available.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Young
United Kingdom
13th October 2012

i phone 5
Its good
I am happy with all the accessory pack , apart from the car charger , theres no lead ? but then for £20 its a great value .
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
South East
10th October 2012

iPhone 5
Everything you need for the iPhone 5 in one package.
iPhone 5 was received as any Apple product was, so it was important that accessory outlets had in stock items that work flawlessly with the new phone. The Ultimate iPhone 5 accessory kit from MobileFun is just what you need to protect your latest new toy... The kit works very well. My only real gripe, and it's a minor one, is that the top of the provided 'skin' interferes with the screen protector and lifts it off the screen. That said, it may have just been the way I applied it although I made sure it was tidy. The car holder is especially secure; there's no way it's falling off the screen as you go around a tight bend. The charging adapter for the USB lead has a very bright blue LED on it, which I found quite distracting while illuminated. I covered this LED up. These are very minor gripes for what is an excellent kit. One that is well worth the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
4th October 2012

In reply to Anonymous
The reason the pack doesn't contain a cable is due to the new connector. Apple has put strict controls on this new connector by including a microchip in it. Therefore at the moment the majority of 3rd parties cannot make a cable for the iPhone 5.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options