Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Apple Lightning Mains Charger - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36243

With this official mains charger, you can keep your Lightning compatible iPhone battery topped up at home - in white.

  • "Great product A* ."
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kay
Manchester
26th June 2015

Apple charger
Great product A* .
This I found to be a great product . As described an original Apple product not a counterfeit . Quick charges . Bought it for my mini I pad . Works great . Arrived the next day . Will now order again from here . As an old person ( 48) still getting use to doing all things online but this was easy . Big thanks .
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Brindley
Shropshire
4th June 2015

Apple chargerfor mains
Excellent product
I made use of it straight away and had no trouble with compatability
Did you find this helpful?



Faheema
Lanc's
30th May 2015

Genuine Apple Lightening Mains Charger - White Product Reference: 36243
Quality product
Could've done with knowing the length of the cable in the description box but other than that-great product, no complaints, qucik delivery too and genuine Apple mains charger- also took advantage of the promotional Apple discount that mobile fun were offering a few weeks ago to their customer's so product worked out even cheaper so all in all a great deal aswell!
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Martin
Cardiff
19th April 2015

Apple I phone 5
Good product
Have had so many cheap I phone chargers, none of which have lasted more than a few days. Definitely worth buying the proper Apple I phone charger, as it is reliable and charges phone quickly. Would recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



MICHELLE
LONDON
14th March 2015

APPLE CHARGER
APPLE I PHONE CHARGER
Having bought chargers that had previously claimed to be genuine and weren't,I can simply say thie was the ronseal of chargers(did exactly what it said on the tin) 5* all round thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



James Tuck
Watford
14th December 2014

Apple iPhone 6
Works Fine
The item delivered was a genuine charger as described so I was pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



amanda niller
tyne and wear
1st December 2014

mini i pad
charger
Very good value for money and arrived on time cheaper chargers are a waste of money this is a good honest product
Did you find this helpful?



STEPHEN MILNER
GLASGOW
17th November 2014

Genuine Apple Lightning Mains Charger - White
The Real Deal
Too many scare stories of chargers blowing up and melting customer handsets - keep it real to avoid disappointment
Did you find this helpful?



Jenni Mags
London
31st July 2014

iPhone 5s
iPhone chargers
Genuine products, super speedy service. Would definitely recommend. Thanks
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Doolan
Devon
14th June 2014

iPhone 5s
Speedy replacement
Works a treat, arrived as promised the next day. Great service will be definately be using Mobilefun in future.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen Lane
March, CAMBS
7th June 2014

Samsung
Apple ipad mini charge
Product Arrived the next day as. promised and packaged well. Charger is as described and works well.Fantastic service from this company and will always use them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela Bass
Heathrow Airport
24th February 2014

Good Service
The turnaround time after placing an order is fast and efficient.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th October 2013

Perfect
I ordered these because a non apple product let me down while I was abroad. They arrived quickly, packed well and were as described. I immediately tried them and they worked perfectly!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share