Return to Home Page

Official Apple Lightning Mains Charger - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36243

With this official mains charger, you can keep your Lightning compatible iPhone battery topped up at home - in white.

  • "The best"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Martin Jones
Egham
2nd August 2016

Official Apple Lightning Mains Charger
Nice but pricey
This is a really nicely made charger plug and lightning lead. As with all Apple products it does feel really nice and solid. However if you look at the cost it is pretty pricey especially when compared with any micro usb equivalent charger. Although I suppose that when you've already gone for an Apple device you are already looking at premium prices so it is in line with the cost of all Apple device and accessories.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Rooskey
15th March 2016

iphone 5
Still working.
Afraid to get too excited about iphone chargers are they are certainly not built to last but so far so good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Blair
Radlett Herts
28th January 2016

Apple charger for a 5s phone
The best
I was recently in hospital and left my charger in the room when I left to come home, It was an emergency to get another one quickly and it took only one day....Fantastic!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Neil A Austin
Newbury
20th January 2016

Office Apple Lightning Mains Charger
Offical Product
This is Official product! Always concerned about buying a cheap product that does not work and coul;d be dangerous. This is the real deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Eve
Manchester
28th November 2015

Apple Lightening Mains Charger
Quality
A great and efficient service and well packaged. A quality item that will hopefully last as long as my phone!
Did you find this helpful?



mark
accrington
5th November 2015

iphone 6s
Just what i needed
when I got my sparkling new iphone 6s i realised that i had no charger in the car, on on to mobifun i cam as i always do and saw the cable and the usb plug, fantastic, i have a cable for the 2 in one car charger also bought off mobile fun and i have a spare usb plug - fantastic
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th October 2015

Excellent
Good and responsive service and prompt delivery after clear notification of timescale. Pleased with the charger: no problems and it re-charged my iPad fully in about 3 hours. Will remember you for any future similar needs!
Did you find this helpful?



Kelly
Wales
10th September 2015

iPhone charger
Not convinced!!!
I bought 2 official apple mains chargers for the house and both display "not official accessory warnings on both iPhone and iPad. They look genuine and came in genuine packaging, but I'm not convinced
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Kelly They are indeed genuine Apple chargers, would be a good idea to check the cable you are using to charge your devices with in case there is a fault there? If there is still a problem, please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kay
Manchester
26th June 2015

Apple charger
Great product A* .
This I found to be a great product . As described an original Apple product not a counterfeit . Quick charges . Bought it for my mini I pad . Works great . Arrived the next day . Will now order again from here . As an old person ( 48) still getting use to doing all things online but this was easy . Big thanks .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Brindley
Shropshire
4th June 2015

Apple chargerfor mains
Excellent product
I made use of it straight away and had no trouble with compatability
Did you find this helpful?



Faheema
Lanc's
30th May 2015

Genuine Apple Lightening Mains Charger - White Product Reference: 36243
Quality product
Could've done with knowing the length of the cable in the description box but other than that-great product, no complaints, qucik delivery too and genuine Apple mains charger- also took advantage of the promotional Apple discount that mobile fun were offering a few weeks ago to their customer's so product worked out even cheaper so all in all a great deal aswell!
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Martin
Cardiff
19th April 2015

Apple I phone 5
Good product
Have had so many cheap I phone chargers, none of which have lasted more than a few days. Definitely worth buying the proper Apple I phone charger, as it is reliable and charges phone quickly. Would recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



MICHELLE
LONDON
14th March 2015

APPLE CHARGER
APPLE I PHONE CHARGER
Having bought chargers that had previously claimed to be genuine and weren't,I can simply say thie was the ronseal of chargers(did exactly what it said on the tin) 5* all round thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



James Tuck
Watford
14th December 2014

Apple iPhone 6
Works Fine
The item delivered was a genuine charger as described so I was pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



amanda niller
tyne and wear
1st December 2014

mini i pad
charger
Very good value for money and arrived on time cheaper chargers are a waste of money this is a good honest product
Did you find this helpful?



STEPHEN MILNER
GLASGOW
17th November 2014

Genuine Apple Lightning Mains Charger - White
The Real Deal
Too many scare stories of chargers blowing up and melting customer handsets - keep it real to avoid disappointment
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenni Mags
London
31st July 2014

iPhone 5s
iPhone chargers
Genuine products, super speedy service. Would definitely recommend. Thanks
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Doolan
Devon
14th June 2014

iPhone 5s
Speedy replacement
Works a treat, arrived as promised the next day. Great service will be definately be using Mobilefun in future.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen Lane
March, CAMBS
7th June 2014

Samsung
Apple ipad mini charge
Product Arrived the next day as. promised and packaged well. Charger is as described and works well.Fantastic service from this company and will always use them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Angela Bass
Heathrow Airport
24th February 2014

Good Service
The turnaround time after placing an order is fast and efficient.
Did you find this helpful?



wyn morgan
south wales
25th October 2013

iPhone 5S
As good as always
no change with Mobile fun. The service is good as is the product. when they say genuine it is genuine. A shame we have to pay P&P which is where they will always lose out to Amazon until they catch up
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th October 2013

Perfect
I ordered these because a non apple product let me down while I was abroad. They arrived quickly, packed well and were as described. I immediately tried them and they worked perfectly!
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share