Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Cygnett WorkMate Pro Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Black/Green has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Cygnett WorkMate Pro Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Black/Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36238

A heavy-duty black and green case constructed from layers of silicone and high-quality polycarbonate to protect your iPhone 5S / 5 during falls.

  • "Wrong colour but great case"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(5)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Linda
Albuquerque
4th December 2013

Exactly what I was looking for!
The color is great. I love the feel of the material. It fits my iPhone 5s perfectly. I really have nothing negative to say. Shipping was timely and packaged well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clint
Thurrock
2nd November 2013

iPhone 5S
Dissapointed.
Overall look and product quality are of a high standard for the cost of the cover. The cover lacks rigidity around the corners of the phone and at times taking it out of my pocket found that the corner had become exposed. Other than that it is a good product. I work in an environment where phones can get damaged very easily, and I don't like the thick bulky covers so was hoping for a good in-between case. No so.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerard
Galway
8th October 2013

iPhone Case
The Cygnett iPhone case is top quality. It's nice and neat and the phone is well protected. Good value too...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward
Unknown
25th August 2013

A great case!
When first opening the two part case looked good. A inner case which helps to absorb any shock and harder outter case. When combined creates a great overall case that both protects the iPhone and its edges plus a case that looks great! Overall a worthy buy both for protecting and looks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Doug
West Yorkshire
2nd August 2013

iphone5
Perfect iphone5 cover
The Cygnett work mate pro case is perfect for the iphone5.It is light but strong. I would recommend this phone case if you want a strong but not bulky case to protect your phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Hyderabad
6th July 2013

iPhone 5 case
Product was exactly what the review promised. Delivery was quick and neat. Satisfied (:
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
18th February 2013

iPhone 5
Worth every penny
I had a cygnett case for my 4S so when I upgraded to the 5 I looked to see what they had to offer. And again they didn't disappoint. Everything about the case is exactly what I wanted, offering great protection without compromising any of the function keys. Also it doesn't make the phone bulky. If I had one gripe it would be that the recess for the mute switch is a little narrow but you soon get over this and realise that the case is very good value at delivering great protection for your expensive smartphone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Samir casshyap
Noida india
14th February 2013

Mobile case for I phone 5
The case is really nice but little heavy in weight . The color is good and the I phone is safe in this . Good product , overall finish is very nice.
Did you find this helpful?



Alaistair Boyd
Northern Ireland
17th December 2012

iPhone 5
Very good
Fits well, phone feels more robust and protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
London
4th December 2012

iPhone 5
Makes your iPhone drop-proof.
This case gives your iPhone 5 just enough protection for daily use, without bulking it up too much. It's not waterproof, but it is drop-proof. It's also easy to grip, and doesn't slip off smooth surfaces. Unlike the soft silicone cases, is easy to slip in and out of a coat pocket. If I have a cavil, it is that the volume buttons are covered up with rubber, and therefore a bit hard to push. Similarly, as the rubber of the case is thick, the ring mute switch is quite deeply recessed: you need a finger nail to flick it on and off.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sandy
Inverness
2nd November 2012

iphone 5
Lovely fitting case
My son bought this case for my birthday. I had read about lots of cases for my new phone and chose this one as I felt it would do all that I required of it. It certainly ticks all the right boxes for me. It's a nice snug fit around the phone. the hard case slips on over the soft case and the whole thing is very neat, not bulky as one might think. access to all buttons and connectors is good. The case feels nice in your hand. The package comes with a screen protector. As these phones dont come cheap I wanted a case that would protect my phone and I am certain that it will.
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SC
London
25th October 2012

iPhone 5
Wrong colour but great case
Great case, highly recommended. However although I ordered the black/green, and this is what my invoice stated, as we'll as the sticker on the box, I actually received the black/navy. Didn't bother sending it back. The blue is more of a grey so I didn't mind.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options