Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Belkin iPhone 5S / 5 Pocket Case

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36226

Stylish leather vertical case with a pull tab for easy access, designed for the iPhone 5S / 2.

  • "Belkin iPhone 5 Pocket Case"
  • "Brilliant!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(4)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(3)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(3)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Carly
Eastbourne
16th January 2014

iPhone 5S
Nice slim fitting case
The case is nice and light, fits tightly which is what you want. The leather is nice and soft and it goes nicely with my white iphone. I dont understand other comments in relation to people struggling to get their phone out etc as you want the case to be tight fitting
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bucharest, Romania
10th October 2013

iPhone 5s
Excellent!
Excellent product, very good quality and a fair price! The pictures of the product were extremely helpful and above all accurate! The colour matches perfectly the one presented on the site (as generally on websites coloured products look great and then in reality there is a difference). So, without a doubt, i love this product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



J
Birmingham
1st September 2013

iPhone 5
Bellkin pocket case
The iPhone Bellkin case cover is slim and fits my iphone 5 perfectly. At first it is a tight fit but after using it several times the phone goes in perfectly. Would recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?



James
Northamptonshire
9th December 2012

iPhone 5
Wow the best pouch case available!
This is the best leather pouch case I have ever owned. I have had many different pouches and this is the best one by far. The fit on this case is snug at first but after time it loosens to a perfect fit. I was abit hesitant at first because its white but I've had it in my work bag and all you get is a few little marks that just brush off. Also my work colleagues have said how snazzy the pull tab is and it looks posh they said. If your thinking about getting this case then don't delay buy it you won't regret it. The delivery time was also fantastic. Well done mobile fun and Belkin for selling the best iphone 5 leather pouch on the market.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th November 2012

iPhone 5
Nice fit, just as expected
Nice case, fits the phone nicely. Also there is a cut out on the bottom of the case, so no messages/calls will be unnoticed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Rogers
Durham
17th November 2012

iPhone 5
Absolutely brilliant
Excellent leather case for my iPhone 5. Fits like a glove keeps your phone safe secure and scratch free. Best buy only from mobileFun. co.uk
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Gilmore
Bristol
21st October 2012

iPhone 5
Belkin iPhone 5 Pocket Case
First off I ordered the Snugg case for my iPhone 5 but I was disappointed with the quality of it and the incredibly tight fit.. So I returned it ... So I ordered the Belkin iPhone 5 Pocket Case. I read a lot of reviews on this case before buying.. And yes it was a good tight fit to start with but after just a day it had loosened up enough so the phone effortlessly glides in and out ... It is a great simple case which protects my phone lovely ... Recommended
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Baz
Unknown
9th October 2012

iPhone 5
Brilliant!
Firstly, praise to MobileFun. This item was out of stock when I first looked so asked for them to email me when it was back in stock. When they did, I immediately ordered it and it arrived the next working day. Brilliant service once again :) Secondly the product itself. I had a good look around for a case for my iPhone 5. All I wanted was a case, or pouch, to keep my phone in when I wasn't using it. This seemed to fit my needs perfectly. Being a Belkin product the quality is as good as you would expect. It's super-soft to touch and doesn't add any real bulk to the phone. Although the pouch has holes at the end for the sound from the speaker, I tend to put the phone in top-first, so I have access to the headphone port on the bottom. The little tab to pull the phone out is a genius idea too. I must admit I had my doubts as to whether the tab system would mark the phone after lots of use. It certainly doesn't seem to be doing so. All in all a fantastic product which was just what I was looking for. Highly recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
8th October 2012

iPhone 5
Simple and elegant
Simple to use and a nice snug fit. Almost all of the phone is protected and no need for a screen protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amelia
Unknown
8th October 2012

iPhone 5
Great case
Case is excellent. Good fit to phone, fabric pull strap so doesn't stretch/wear like elastic ones do.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options