Return to Home Page

Belkin iPhone 5S / 5 Pocket Case

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36226

Stylish leather vertical case with a pull tab for easy access, designed for the iPhone 5S / 2.

  • "Belkin iPhone 5 Pocket Case"
  • "Brilliant!"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(19)
(6)
(2)
(2)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(3)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(3)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(31)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 31 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stijn
Roeselare
28th October 2014

Iphone 5S
Uitstekend
Uitstekende service. Zeer snel en correct geleverd. Hoesje zelf is prima. Goeie kwaliteit, sober, en voegt weinig tot geen bulk toe aan het toestel!


Did you find this helpful?



Noelia
Unknown
28th March 2014

Como un guante
Es sencillamente como un guante. Encaja perfectamente, eso sí, no puedes usar una carcasa de protección además de esta funda, pues no cabe. La medida es únicamente para el móvil. Para mi iPhone 5s va perfecta.


Did you find this helpful?



Carly
Eastbourne
16th January 2014

iPhone 5S
Nice slim fitting case
The case is nice and light, fits tightly which is what you want. The leather is nice and soft and it goes nicely with my white iphone. I dont understand other comments in relation to people struggling to get their phone out etc as you want the case to be tight fitting
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
South West
9th December 2013

i phone 5
OK
The Belkin case is ok. A bit flimsy but I have had one before so I knew what it would be like. Unfortunately the colour in the photo is not at all like the colour that arrived, much more coral than fuchsia pink, so a little disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Gui
Unknown
19th November 2013

Achat inutile
Le produit est trop petit et ne correspond donc pas à un iPhone 5. 20€ jeté par la fenêtre, je suis ravi.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bucharest, Romania
10th October 2013

iPhone 5s
Excellent!
Excellent product, very good quality and a fair price! The pictures of the product were extremely helpful and above all accurate! The colour matches perfectly the one presented on the site (as generally on websites coloured products look great and then in reality there is a difference). So, without a doubt, i love this product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kelsterbach
9th October 2013

IPhone 5
Fast perfekt!
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Kauf. Ich hoffe, die Hülle hält auch lange :) Man kann nichts dran aussetzen. Ich persönlich würde genau die selbe Hülle wieder kaufen, vielleicht dann mal in einer anderen Farbe, aber diese Farbe ist zur Zeit, von allen zur Auswahl stehenden Farben, die schönste. Die Qualität der Hülle kann ich erst nach einiger Zeit beurteilen. Sie fühlt sich gut an, mein IPhone ist geschützt und das ist ja die Hauptsache! Der Kundendienst von Mobilefun ist auch sehr freundlich. Also im Großen und Ganzen ein Superkauf.


Did you find this helpful?



Viv
Sheffield
9th September 2013

iPhone5
Iphone 5 pouch
I do like this pouch, as it protects my phone in the way I store it, however I would have preferred the pull tab to be on the outside of the cover. Other than that, slim, sleek and sexy.
Did you find this helpful?



J
Birmingham
1st September 2013

iPhone 5
Bellkin pocket case
The iPhone Bellkin case cover is slim and fits my iphone 5 perfectly. At first it is a tight fit but after using it several times the phone goes in perfectly. Would recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th June 2013

iPhone 5
Belkin iPhone 5 Tasche/Hülle
Schönes Material. Dünn und praktikabel Schöne Farbe. Guter Schutz


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Stuttgart
12th June 2013

Belkin iPhone5 Tasche
Sehr schöne Hülle. Gute Qualität. Handy lässt sich leicht rausziehen.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st January 2013

iPhone 5
Case / Pouch for an iPhone 5
I bought a pair of these cases for some business phones (iPhone 5). The people using the phones wanted a slim, leather, close fitting pouch/case that didn't make the phones much larger in their pockets as well as offering good protection when not in use against scratches or small chips. They didn't want to use a bumper. Having experienced Belkin products before, and thought them to be of good quality and value, this was selected. Upon delivery the cases are indeed of good quality. But did feel very tight fitting at first. With time they have stretched slightly and now fit very well. The only frustration I have with them is that the "Pull-Tab" for removing the phone from the case sticks out of the top. this can snag or catch. If it came through a cut in the case on the side and not out of the top that would be a better design in my opinion. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and would consider buying these again if required.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2012

Iphone 5
Belkin case for iPhone 5
This case although very soft, seems slightly loose and the elastic pull piece sticks out too much, I don't think it is worth the cost
Did you find this helpful?



James
Northamptonshire
9th December 2012

iPhone 5
Wow the best pouch case available!
This is the best leather pouch case I have ever owned. I have had many different pouches and this is the best one by far. The fit on this case is snug at first but after time it loosens to a perfect fit. I was abit hesitant at first because its white but I've had it in my work bag and all you get is a few little marks that just brush off. Also my work colleagues have said how snazzy the pull tab is and it looks posh they said. If your thinking about getting this case then don't delay buy it you won't regret it. The delivery time was also fantastic. Well done mobile fun and Belkin for selling the best iphone 5 leather pouch on the market.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris S
Unknown
29th November 2012

iPhone 5
Exactly what I was looking for
After smashing the screens of a few Apple products I wanted a cover that would provide a small degree of protection without bulking up the slim iPhone 5. The Belkin case fits the bill perfectly as it is snug and light. I doubt it would protect against a major drop but might just avoid a smashed screen if you're lucky.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th November 2012

iPhone 5
Nice fit, just as expected
Nice case, fits the phone nicely. Also there is a cut out on the bottom of the case, so no messages/calls will be unnoticed.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd November 2012

iPhone 5
Moyen
La housse est agréable au toucher et bien conçue. Elle épouse bien le téléphone. Cependant, les coutures intérieures accrochent les boutons du volume lors de l'extraction. La languette a tendance à se replier à l'intérieur de la housse lorsqu'on glisse le téléphone à l'intérieur.
2 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Southampton
20th November 2012

IPhone 5
Disappointed
It's too tight a fit for the IPhone 5 - disappointing
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Rogers
Durham
17th November 2012

iPhone 5
Absolutely brilliant
Excellent leather case for my iPhone 5. Fits like a glove keeps your phone safe secure and scratch free. Best buy only from mobileFun. co.uk
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Riemer
Amersfoort
28th October 2012

iPhone 5
Uitstekend product
Ik zocht een goede pocket-case voor mijn nieuwe iPhone 5 maar kon nergens vinden waar ik echt naar zocht. Tot ik dit tegenkwam. De iPhone past er perfect in en het leer voelt heerlijk aan, evenals de binnenkant. Ook scoort deze hoes punten door zijn uiterlijk die zeer elegant en strak is. De pocket-case is zeer licht dus je merkt nauwelijks dat er extra gewicht in je broekzak zit. Echt een aanrader!
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



James Gilmore
Bristol
21st October 2012

iPhone 5
Belkin iPhone 5 Pocket Case
First off I ordered the Snugg case for my iPhone 5 but I was disappointed with the quality of it and the incredibly tight fit.. So I returned it ... So I ordered the Belkin iPhone 5 Pocket Case. I read a lot of reviews on this case before buying.. And yes it was a good tight fit to start with but after just a day it had loosened up enough so the phone effortlessly glides in and out ... It is a great simple case which protects my phone lovely ... Recommended
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Falele
Mairena del Aljarafe, Sevilla
21st October 2012

Funda iPhone 5 Belkin
Es el producto que estaba buscando
Compra recomendada. Buena clasificacion y facil navegacion en la web. Buenos precios.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Bazza
Unknown
17th October 2012

Ok but not perfect
Thin, plasticky case. Covers the phone snuggly but I wouldn't want to drop it - basically, just stops scratches. Adequate. Would have liked to seen a better feel (leather) and a little padding but cannot find such a product at this time (had one for my old Samsung).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jack
Waterloo (Belgique)
13th October 2012

iPhone 5
Achat sans problème
Tout s'est bien déroulé. Délai respecté. Produit très bien.
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Richard Leddu
Cavan
13th October 2012

Case
Good quality , very handy with the "pull " eases the phone out and not bulky easily fits in pocket
Did you find this helpful?



klaas lageman
scheemda
10th October 2012

iphone 5
supersnelle levering
Besteld in de UK en de volgende dag netjes geleverd zoals werd aangegeven op de site. Klasse service.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th October 2012

iPhone 5
Perfekt!
Super Passform, schickes Design, weiches Leder und eine tolle Farbe! Was will man mehr?
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Baz
Unknown
9th October 2012

iPhone 5
Brilliant!
Firstly, praise to MobileFun. This item was out of stock when I first looked so asked for them to email me when it was back in stock. When they did, I immediately ordered it and it arrived the next working day. Brilliant service once again :) Secondly the product itself. I had a good look around for a case for my iPhone 5. All I wanted was a case, or pouch, to keep my phone in when I wasn't using it. This seemed to fit my needs perfectly. Being a Belkin product the quality is as good as you would expect. It's super-soft to touch and doesn't add any real bulk to the phone. Although the pouch has holes at the end for the sound from the speaker, I tend to put the phone in top-first, so I have access to the headphone port on the bottom. The little tab to pull the phone out is a genius idea too. I must admit I had my doubts as to whether the tab system would mark the phone after lots of use. It certainly doesn't seem to be doing so. All in all a fantastic product which was just what I was looking for. Highly recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
8th October 2012

iPhone 5
Simple and elegant
Simple to use and a nice snug fit. Almost all of the phone is protected and no need for a screen protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amelia
Unknown
8th October 2012

iPhone 5
Great case
Case is excellent. Good fit to phone, fabric pull strap so doesn't stretch/wear like elastic ones do.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Francisco manuel Soria moreno
Manises
5th October 2012

iPhone 5
Cumple las expectativas
Perfecta recepción, rapidez, buen embalaje
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options