Belkin iPhone 5S / 5 Pocket Case

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: F8W123vfC00

Product Reference: 36226

Stylish leather vertical case with a pull tab for easy access, designed for the iPhone 5S / 2.

  • "Belkin iPhone 5 Pocket Case"
  • "Brilliant!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
21st January 2013

iPhone 5
Case / Pouch for an iPhone 5
I bought a pair of these cases for some business phones (iPhone 5). The people using the phones wanted a slim, leather, close fitting pouch/case that didn't make the phones much larger in their pockets as well as offering good protection when not in use against scratches or small chips. They didn't want to use a bumper. Having experienced Belkin products before, and thought them to be of good quality and value, this was selected. Upon delivery the cases are indeed of good quality. But did feel very tight fitting at first. With time they have stretched slightly and now fit very well. The only frustration I have with them is that the "Pull-Tab" for removing the phone from the case sticks out of the top. this can snag or catch. If it came through a cut in the case on the side and not out of the top that would be a better design in my opinion. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and would consider buying these again if required.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd December 2012

Iphone 5
Belkin case for iPhone 5
This case although very soft, seems slightly loose and the elastic pull piece sticks out too much, I don't think it is worth the cost
Did you find this helpful?



Chris S
Unknown
29th November 2012

iPhone 5
Exactly what I was looking for
After smashing the screens of a few Apple products I wanted a cover that would provide a small degree of protection without bulking up the slim iPhone 5. The Belkin case fits the bill perfectly as it is snug and light. I doubt it would protect against a major drop but might just avoid a smashed screen if you're lucky.
Did you find this helpful?



James Gilmore
Bristol
21st October 2012

iPhone 5
Belkin iPhone 5 Pocket Case
First off I ordered the Snugg case for my iPhone 5 but I was disappointed with the quality of it and the incredibly tight fit.. So I returned it ... So I ordered the Belkin iPhone 5 Pocket Case. I read a lot of reviews on this case before buying.. And yes it was a good tight fit to start with but after just a day it had loosened up enough so the phone effortlessly glides in and out ... It is a great simple case which protects my phone lovely ... Recommended
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bazza
Unknown
17th October 2012

Ok but not perfect
Thin, plasticky case. Covers the phone snuggly but I wouldn't want to drop it - basically, just stops scratches. Adequate. Would have liked to seen a better feel (leather) and a little padding but cannot find such a product at this time (had one for my old Samsung).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Leddu
Cavan
13th October 2012

Case
Good quality , very handy with the "pull " eases the phone out and not bulky easily fits in pocket
Did you find this helpful?



Baz
Unknown
9th October 2012

iPhone 5
Brilliant!
Firstly, praise to MobileFun. This item was out of stock when I first looked so asked for them to email me when it was back in stock. When they did, I immediately ordered it and it arrived the next working day. Brilliant service once again :) Secondly the product itself. I had a good look around for a case for my iPhone 5. All I wanted was a case, or pouch, to keep my phone in when I wasn't using it. This seemed to fit my needs perfectly. Being a Belkin product the quality is as good as you would expect. It's super-soft to touch and doesn't add any real bulk to the phone. Although the pouch has holes at the end for the sound from the speaker, I tend to put the phone in top-first, so I have access to the headphone port on the bottom. The little tab to pull the phone out is a genius idea too. I must admit I had my doubts as to whether the tab system would mark the phone after lots of use. It certainly doesn't seem to be doing so. All in all a fantastic product which was just what I was looking for. Highly recommended.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
8th October 2012

iPhone 5
Simple and elegant
Simple to use and a nice snug fit. Almost all of the phone is protected and no need for a screen protector.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options