Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Trident Kraken AMS Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36217

The Trident Kraken AMS case features an inner layer of shock-absorbing silicone with outer layers of hardened polycarbonate, designed to provide ultimate protection for your Samsung Galaxy S3.

  • "Perfect "
  • "Well needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(19)
(7)
(1)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(7)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(5)
English
(11)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jürgen Niederbacher
Heidelberg
17th August 2014

S3
Supergeil
1 Jahr beim Schweißer im Einsatz. Hat gigantische nehmer Qualitäten. Best Case ever!!! Hat 6 Sterne verdient. Das Handy ist mir seither schon x-mal aus der Tasche, aus der Hand gefallen, sodass sogar die Schutzhülle auseinander geflogen ist, doch an Handy + Schutzhülle 0 Kratzer.


Did you find this helpful?



G-J van Geel
Eindhoven
8th September 2013

Samsung s3
Kraken voor S3
Goed product. Makkelijk in gebruik en aan te brengen. Min puntje vond ik de bescherm folie niet duidelijk hoe aan te brengen. Via een andere site moeten zoeken hoe aan te brengen. Maar verder een top product.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Toulouse
7th August 2013

Samsung
Excellent
Produits très résistant double l épaisseur du téléphone mais ce dernier résiste à tout les choc. Protège très bien des enfants
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



rony
castelnau le lez
28th July 2013

samsung galaxy s3
La perfection
La coque est parfaite ! Tout est protégé : les coins, les connectiques... Forcément le téléphone prend du volume mais au moins il est protégé.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jose
TARRAGONA
25th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excelente
Es una funda muy fácil de poner, el protector de la pantalla queda muy bien pero si ya viniese integrado en la propia carcasa delantera ya seria toda una funda a prueba de bombas . En general la funda es muy cómoda, el detalle del clip trasero es un punto a su favor, y el tacto da una sensación de seguridad impecable, la recomiendo 100%.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Paris
24th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy SIII
Top
Rien à dire, commande sur le site, article IMPECCABLE.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Supi
Schnelle Lieferung, Artikel passt einwandfrei, sehr gute Verarbeitung. Bin sehr zufrieden. Macht weiter so. Werde mit Sicherheit wieder einmal bestellen. Von meiner Seite aus volle Punktzahl. Gruß Luggi


Did you find this helpful?



sarah
Unknown
26th March 2013

galaxy s3
galaxy S3 trident case
Arrived with in two days. Case fits the phone well and plugs the charging port which is what I need. Also quite a nice looking case and galf the price of some.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr c
Yorkshire
1st March 2013

Samsung s3
Perfect
Mine fits perfect love the feel and look of it and my phone feels safe would recommend it to friends and to the people giving bad reviews cause of power buttons mine are working fine and I'm sure you got a faulty 1 not every 1 is going to be perfect and I'm sure they would replace it for you so stop moaning
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ade
West Midlands
24th February 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Bit Disappointed
After looking for a case and scrolling through different reviews i decided on the Trident Kraken AMS case. To say im slightly disappointed would be an understatement, the problem being once the rubber casing goes on then you put the harder outer case on my phone keeps turning its self on and off due to the tightness of the buttons on the case against my phone and the volume button having the same problem plus in camera mode you keep zooming in because of the case......
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JF
elze
22nd February 2013

s3
die Knöpfe
die hülle hält was sie verspricht! die knöppe links/ rechts sind: sehr empfindlich es geht aber alles ........rundrum alles ok ,ehrlich man :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th February 2013

Samsung S3
Grip en Sterk!
Super stoer en kwalitatief goede bescherming !


Did you find this helpful?



kev
shropshire
10th February 2013

galaxy s 111
case
very good case for protection but had to take out button for on/off as it kept turning phone on/off on its own
Did you find this helpful?



DaHye
Darwin
5th February 2013

Awesome case
I really feel like my phone is protected and the case looks kinda cool. As if you wouldn't want to own a case named The Kraken?? The buttons work great. It does look a lot bulkier, but I can still fit it in my pocket without too much problem. The belt clip is a bit bizzarre; clips to the front of the phone and makes the phone stick out like a sore thumb... probably won't use it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cyril
soumagne
23rd January 2013

SIII
Super
Super achat, vraiment ce que je recherchais, très solide et très bonne prise en main, mon S3 est a l’abri.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd January 2013

Pratique
Produit simple d’utilisation et adapté au S3. Efficace, surtout quand on est maladroit.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ed
marseille
21st January 2013

samsung galaxy s3 4g
Intéressant
Coque bien robuste. En vrai, la taille du téléphone double en épaisseur et augmente visiblement. Concernant la protection écran, elle ne correspond pas vraiment à la coque, et de plus, c'est impossible de la mettre facilement, impossible de la mettre sans avoir des bulles, ce qui est vraiment moche. En un seul mot : inutilisable.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lisa Bentley
Surrey
21st January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Dissapointed
After reading some good reviews about this product I decided to purchase the case as I recently dropped it and I wanted to protect my phone from further damage. I was really dissapointed after receiving this case. The case wasn't the easiest thing to put the phone into and the case was far too tight causing the power button on the side to be pressed from the pressure of the case. I had the case on the phone for approximately 5 minutes and in this time the phone switched on/off at least 3-4 times. The case also makes the phone really bulky and quite heavy. I decided to return the case and purchased a much better one for a quarter of the price.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DjéNocyde
Rennes
19th January 2013

Galaxy S3
It's Amazing !
Cette coque est magnifique, casse-cou, gamer, teufeur ... cette coque est faite pour vous, en plus d'une première coque en silicone qui va jusqu’à protéger des coups sur les coins de vitre qui cassent très facilement(2 fois pour ma part), elle est renforcée par une coque rigide qui fait très gamer ou commando donnant du style à votre téléphone et une double coque donc double protection. Petit plus, fournit avec une protection d’écran adaptée au GS3 et une clavette sur la coque pour que le GS3 tienne debout pour regarder des vidéos ou autres. Léger moins sur les boutons de la coque qui ressortent légèrement et sur lesquelles on peut appuyer quand celui-ci est dans la poche ou autre. Mais ce produit mérite quand même mes 5 étoiles car une coque est faite pour protéger et celle-ci rempli entièrement ses fonctions.
4 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sergio
Unknown
23rd December 2012

funda kraken samsung galaxy s3
La funda cumple las características que buscaba de dureza, protección, anti golpes, fácil de montar y desmontar, lo único que no me gusta es que la parte frontal de la funda no lleva un plástico protector de la pantalla y por último el accesorio que trae no le encuentro la utilidad. Gracias
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jochem
Eindhoven
21st December 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Ideaal voor een vaak vallend toestel
Ik was opzoek naar een goed hoesje voor mijn telefoon. het was een dure telefoon dus wou een goed en kwalitatief hoesje. ik had deze besteld en ben er zeer tevreden over. door de goede bescherming zal je toestel niet snel kapot gaan. ik had gekozen voor de normale verzending en hij was er binnen 4 dagen. Zeer tevreden over de service. Top!


Did you find this helpful?



yves
tienen
28th November 2012

samsung galaxy S3
service
schitterende service,zoals gezegd,besteld om 16.00u en daags nadien voor 11.00u thuis geleverd door DHL. Case is zoals beschreven op site,stoer en sexy :-) Doe zeker nog zaken met deze mensen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Powys
27th November 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
built to last
Initial thought when I opened the packaging was that it looks big and bulky but when it's fitted it turns out to be the perfect size. Very impressed with how the phone is held by a soft rubber skin and then encased in a sturdy plastic outer layer which clips together neatly and tightly. All the buttons work fine and the screen protector doesn't lose any screen sensitivity. I'm a contractor and use it for work so I need a strong case. My wife thinks it looks quite industrial though and I tend to agree. But my phone is protected!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Ems worth
11th November 2012

Galaxy S3 let
Well needed
I work in the MIlitary so needed to protect my phone when doing my job. I was looking for a case, and some times you have to order a few to find the one to do the job required. My First order and I need not look any more. Cheers. Only snag getting the plastic film on the screen I failed so need to get another one, do you sell them separately.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Hobart
9th November 2012

Good product
Case fits well and is easy to fit. Not sure about the clamp, can't see to work out how you can actually use it! Will probably remove the little belt type clip. Clip is a good stand but not a useful as a belt clip and stops the phone from sitting flat on a surface. Overall would recommend case as a protective tool.
Did you find this helpful?



Hegemann
Duesseldorf
7th November 2012

Galaxy 3
Redent
Alles Okay.. :))
0 of 13 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Roy W
Sas van Gent
13th October 2012

Galaxy S3
goeie case
Ik heb deze case een week of 2 geleden bij jullie bestelt en ben super tevreden maar ik kwam er later achter dat er meerdere kleuren beschikbaar zijn voor deze case zoals blauw/rood/groen/roze .. en vroeg me af of jullie deze ook nog gaan toevoegen aan jullie site want ik zou egt super graag de blauwe variant van deze case hebben maar heb tot heden deze op nog geen 1 website kunnen lokaliseren.anyway awsome case.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th October 2012

Galaxy s3
awesome case
Bought this case as I wanted the best protection so far no disappointment, not all that big but adds a fair bit of weight which I prefer. Seems solid and sturdy for the price. The kickstand is a great little accessory too. All the ports are covered by silicon and the speakers are covered by mesh to keep out dust and other nasties. All in all a great case that I am very happy with.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



cos
Unknown
1st October 2012

Samsung galaxy s3
nice case
Great case looks after your phone . Not that big . Make me think that I still got my old Nokia 9000 in my pocket. Only one thing that's to do with all phone cases. What car holder is suitable . Vary few if any .
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options