Quirky Converge Universal USB Docking Station

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CVG-1-CW1

Product Reference: 36199

Keep your mobile devices fully charged and in one convenient location with this stylish, space saving Converge USB docking station by Quirky.

  • "Brilliant product"
  • "Beautiful crafted charging station"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(4)
(1)
(4)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(8)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(26)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(47)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 47 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Janette Shrimpling
Sunderland
17th August 2014

Quirky USB docking station
Brilliant product
This charging dock looks sleek with a high gloss finish so looks good. It is exactly what I needed. As I have a few devices that need charging this dock is really useful as you can connect up to four USB charger cables to it and it is very neat as you can hide the cables behind the dock. I would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Beverley Magri
Wales
21st May 2014

iPad Air and Samsung Note
Universal Docking Station
I appreciate that different types of gadgets can all be charged using this Docking Station. It is proving to be very useful as before I had to free up several electricity sockets if I wanted to recharge several items at the same time.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Norfolk
20th May 2014

iPhone, LG Android, iPad.
Best buy so far this year.
This Quirky docking /charging station frees up and tidies so much desk space and hides the tangle of wires/leads. It is truly my favourite buy so far this year. Great offer Mobile Fun, thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Sales
Tunbridge Wells
8th May 2014

galaxy s5 , galaxy
Quirky Converge Universal USB Docking Station.
interesting flowing shape that really does what its supposed too, also keeps items safe when not in use.
Did you find this helpful?



TISH
SOUTH YORKS
3rd January 2014

iPhone iPad
Quirky docking station
Lovely sleek lines and great for hiding cables. Looks the part and half the price advertised elsewhere :)))
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



D.MUTHU
thiruvananthapuram
25th November 2013

Thank you for your product
I liked your product Quirky Converge Universal USB Docking Station.It is very useful and stylish.It is a great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Kev & Nikki Anderson
Peterborough
8th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 3, Samsung galaxy note 10.1, Kindle 4
brilliant piece of kit
This item does exactly what the book says. It makes everything nice and tidy. Once you have decided what leads that you are going to use, when they are rolled up to fit in the sleek bend you cannot see a long trail of charging leads and in my eyes that makes for a trendy piece of kit, oh, and my wife likes it too. So in my opinion, all you people out there that needs a multi charging unit, go and get one, you will love it. So once again, MobileFun has come up with the goods, and at a very good price. By the way, another great feature is that you only need 1 power lead to charge upto 4 items which I am sure that you will all agree once you've got yours.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Culling
Essex
4th April 2013

Ipod Touch, Blackberry, Tablet, rechargeable Blue Tooth Speaker
Universal USB Docking Station
Top gadget, keeps eveything neat and tidy. I now only use one socket where before i had 4 chargers and associated leads. If you have multiple devices to charge, get one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Unknown
21st February 2013

So pleasantly surprised!
What a breath of fresh air to receive such good customer service. Not only did the advisor sort my telephone query regarding my online order but he upgraded my delivery option without me asking free of charge! The product was a very much liked birthday present, so success all round! Guess where I'll buy from next time I need anything mobile related? Thank you mobile fun.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2012

several
Great gift for gadget-crazy Dad!
This item is brilliant. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my Dad who has a huge range of gadgets including a Kindle and tablet. It looks great and functions as it should. He was delighted and is happily using it now for his bits and bobs. No complaints so far. Also Mobilefun were fantastic. I ordered this on a weekend and it had arrived the following Wednesday, despite it being very close to Christmas. Cannot fault them at all.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie cole
Hampshire
28th December 2012

iPhone and iPad
Very useful
We always use Apple products in our home and always use a docking station. Since the iPhone 5 came out the size of the charger connection has got smaller so we couldn't use our original docking station when we got our new phones. This universal docking station is very useful to us because not only can we charge our 3 iPhone 5's and ipad at the same time but we also have the option to charge non Apple products too! We have used it every day and it looks good too!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave.
Southport
20th December 2012

iPhone 5 + iPad
Ideal charger
This item is exactly what I was looking for , to get rid of several charging units and replace them all with 1 combined unit that can charge 4 items at once. It's brilliant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George Tetsill
Fenwick Kilmarnock
6th November 2012

ipad 3
Everything you could need all in the product,
This is such a classy looking piece of equipment.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MH
Warwick
28th September 2012

iPhone 5, iPad 3, Jawbone Headset & More
Beautiful crafted charging station
Been waiting for a while for a complete solution, have seem various options from Mobile Fun, including the iDapt and the Belkin product. This is by far the winner, the USB connectivity options is great, really makes this future proof and means even the Mrs can charge her S3 on this station. Enough juice to charge my iPad, though I haven't measured the speed, does seem to do it in reasonable time. iPad takes quite a bit of space, but you can just feed a cable out of the side if their is no space on the "shelf". Pros: * Looks gorgeous, would consider a black one, if they made one. * Futureproof, because of USB sockets - been charging anything that I have a USB cable for - 3DS, Bluetooth Headset and Car Kit. Cons: * No charging cables included - But everything I have comes with a USB cable anyway so haven't missed out. Overall - Great product. Was worried this is just a glorified USB Hub! But really looks the part and everybody who see's it asks me where I got it.
16 of 17 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for