Noreve Tradition Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 91108T1

Product Reference: 36191

Protect your Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 with this hand crafted, protective leather case of exceptional quality and style.

  • "Get a grip!"
  • "miles better than the Samsung product. ."
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
15th December 2013

Galaxy 10.1
Heavyweight case
The case is pretty solid, and will protect the Tablet. But it is rather bulkier and heavier than I expected. (Though it came in a very nice strong cardboard box which will be used to store model railway bits.) Delivery was much much quicker than initially forecast - by almost a week. Well done the company (but you'll go out of favour very quickly if you don't stop bombarding me with adverts.)
Did you find this helpful?



Chuck
California
11th November 2013

galaxy case
This case is excellent. High quality and durable. Better than expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Ashok
Chennai
24th September 2013

Excellent leather case for Samsung galaxy note 10.1
Fits perfectly. Superb finish. Gives a rich look to the tablet. Canchaargecwith case closed. Only minor issue is while trying to use it as a stand. Looking for a better design for this feature alone
Did you find this helpful?



syxiepoo
Unknown
18th August 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 ... oddly enough!
Get a grip!
A recurring problem with tablets and the larger smartphones, is getting a proper grip to avoid the old slip and drop scenario. Solutions are a) get a bag (not overly macho) or b) get a neat case. The latter solution is most helpful with holding the device and also protects, at least to some degree, against damage from moderate drops etc. This Noreve leather case is not cheap (it is real leather), but it achieves all of the required functions plus it operates as a very neat desk or knee stand and the quality is superb. I'm not sure what you'd get for around a tenner, but it certainly would not be this good. Highly recommended to all.
Did you find this helpful?



anthony greensmith
manchester
23rd July 2013

galaxy note 10.1
best leather protective cover
I saw this item on line and thought it looked very good, especially because it was the same price as the high st versions but when I recieved it exactly 24 hrs after ordering I was delighted with the quality and finish , beatiful leather you could smell straight from the packaging, which I can add was excellent , superb box and a seperate bag inside to keep it in, would make a brilliant present for anyone on any occasion.nothing else comes close to it.
Did you find this helpful?



andrew evans
Unknown
12th July 2013

galaxy note 10.1
Made for the job
Raises the status of my tablet from 'slightly tacky' to 'very desirable'! Well thought out case, highly functional, good fit as is made for this tablet, excellent feel, fit, finish and packaging, with useful drawstring cover as an extra included. Nice leather, best thing this week.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
East Anglia
6th July 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
miles better than the Samsung product. .
Needed a case for my new Note 10.1. Samsung case only available in white....I have the silver/grey version. Official product expensive and plasticky. For only just a few quid more, this is way more stylish and practical. Pretty neat and secure fit for the tab and, as already mentioned here, the picture doesn't show that the inside of the cover has 3 ridges and the closure clip thing to offer 4 positions in total....enough for most uses. Looks smart and feels the part too, with no Samsung lettering either on show. Recommend wholeheartedly!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shawn Fleet
Taunton UK
5th July 2013

Galaxy Note 10.1
Ideal cover and happy shopper.
Very pleased with this case which readily met my expectations. A photo of the inside would have been helpful to see the three grooves on the inside of the cover which provide a range of angles to stand the Note up on.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LinG
Unknown
10th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Attractive and functional
It looks good, feels good, even smells good. And to top it all it has been thoughtfully designed. It's a joy to use
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anita Gowing
Unknown
23rd April 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Ticks 99% of the boxes
I've purchased several cases for my Note 10.1, but none was perfect - they each had something that I didn't like. This Noreve case ticks 99% of the boxes for me - to give 100% I would have liked a choice of colour, as I'm not keen on ubiquitous black. The case is beautifully crafted from smooth leather & comes with a protective bag. The tablet fits perfectly & the screen is not covered at all by the case. Three corners of the tablet are protected; the fourth being open to allow access to the S pen. The BIG + for me with the design of this case is that the tablet can be charged with the case closed. This is a design feature that seems to have eluded most manufacturers. As far as colour is concerned, I've discovered that I can order directly from Noreve, so I'm waiting for my perfect case to arrive soon.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
LEEDS
4th April 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Feels Good!
Exactly what I expected. Fits perfectly. Quality smooth fine leather. Have separate stand so not tried to use this product in that form. As per 5 ★★★★★ service from MobilFun! Cheers again MobileFun!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ken
bristol
21st February 2013

galaxy tablet
wow
The smell of the leather, on opening the luxurious box it was packaged in, was like the smell you get opening a box of chocolates. Fantastic. and the product is great and does exactly what I need it to do.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Dring
United Kingdom
13th January 2013

galaxy note 10.1
just right
This case is just about right. A little bit heavy, but can get s pen out very easily. And charge without having to open case. Which I couldnt do with my first case I bought off mobile fun.Which ststed was designed for galaxy 10.1 The stand function works okay. But a little awkward to pul out for this function.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options