Return to Home Page

Gear4 IC501G iPhone 5S / 5 IceBox Edge Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36184

Protect the back and sides your iPhone 5S / 5 with this incredibly durable and crystal clear IC501G IceBox edge case with black trim.

  • "Sleek and Stylish Protection"
  • "Great Case"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(8)
(3)
(4)
(8)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(38)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(40)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 40 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Karolina
Poland
21st January 2014

iphone 5s
best protection
The case is great ,my phone looks amazing in that ,as best meets my requirements and protects my phone .Moreover delivery was really quick taking into account the place where I live.I would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



A Patel
Unknown
6th October 2013

iPhone 5
Gr8 Case
Amazing Case. Very protective and easy to put on. Stylish and works well with the phone. Keeps the phone looking elegant.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark WRIGHT
Margate
3rd August 2013

Iphone 5
Gear4 IC535G iPhone 5 IceBox Edge Case - White
This case is great, good snug fit and still can use the side buttons with ease. Also good protection and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th July 2013

iPhone 5
Sleek and Stylish Protection
This case was exactly what I wanted. I'm very particular when it comes to choosing my device protection and I'm always looking for something that's both functional and fashionable. This case is exactly that; the slim black bumper protects the sides whilst the clear back shields any bumps or scrapes, all whilst leaving the design of the iPhone 5 crystal clear for all to see. Combined with the white or black model of the iPhone this case is a top top purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Speke
19th July 2013

iPhone 5
Very pleased
Really pleased with this case, i wanted something that still maintained the original look of my iPhone but still offered protection so this fitted perfectly. I found the edge of my black IP5 scratched quite easily and this protects all round.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th November 2012

iphone 5
Just the job!
Just the job!Light,functional and protective.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Atif Hussain
Luton
8th November 2012

iPhone 5
Superb!
It really is a superb case, fits nicely onto the iphone, and it looks good too. I put on the moshi screen protecter and now my iphone is all round protected. Has good amount of protection all around for your iphone but most importantly it still reserves the looks of the iphone too. I would definitely recommend if u have a white iphone 5.
Did you find this helpful?



Wheelly (user name)
East Yorkshire
3rd November 2012

iPhone 5
iPhone 5 - Manufacturer hadn't the type of case I needed
I had heard that the iPhone 5 could scratch easily, my Son-in-Laws's had already marked. So I saw this case at mobilefun, which was reasonably priced, and as I am a wheelchair user and clumsy, the case with the edge bumper and a clear protective back seemed just the job. The IceBox Edge Case arrived within 48hrs and was even easy to fit, even for me, covering the back and edges with enough to protect the front of the iPhone with the bumper giving an edge. My iPhone 5 looks very smart in black and I am more than happy with it, mobilefun gave me great service at decent price.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Melbourne
25th October 2012

Great slim cover
This is a great cover for my iP5. Light, protective and not bulky at all. Great cover and super service. Thanks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th October 2012

iPhone 5
iPhone 5 saviour
Well designed case that fits snugly and easily to the new iPhone 5. Provides easy access to all external controls and still shows off the back of your new phone, although I'd recommend the purchase of some front screen protectors to stop the screen being scratched.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Gloucester
14th October 2012

iPhone 5
Does the job well
So you have got your new iPhone 5 and want to protect it but not hide the wonderful design. This does case does it all the sides of the phone are protected by a soft rubber case and the back of the phone protected by the clear plastic shell allowing the rear of the phone to still be seen Only slight down side is the cut out for the camera is a bit large but otherwise this is a great case for the money
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julia
Kent
12th October 2012

iPhone 5
Stylish Case
I wanted a bumper case for my new iPhone 5, but didn't want it to detract from it. This case was easy to put on and looks really good. Feels like it protects the phone like a good bumper case, but you can still see the back showing off the Apple icon. This may sound daft but the white of the case is exactly the same as the white on the phone, so you barely notice it's there. Service from Mobile Fun was good too, quick delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Edinburgh
29th September 2012

iphone 5
Exactly what I wanted
Having taken delivery of my nice new iPhone 5, I wanted a cover to not only protect it but to reflect the build quality of the phone (and show it off a bit!). This cover ticks all the boxes at a reasonable price.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
26th September 2012

iPhone 5
Does the job nicely!
Received this case today, and fitted it immediately. It is a nice low profile case, and the iPhone 5 back is still visible through the clear plastic panel. The trade off here is that it does make the phone a little bulkier (as all covers will do) but I am now so much happier when putting the phone down. Excellent fit, and all buttons, microphones, camera etc work perfectly. It looks great too :-)
9 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Griffin
Hampshire
25th September 2012

iPhone 5
Great Case
I wanted a low profile case that protected the phone without distracting from the design and Gear4's IceBox Edge does exactly that. The fit is perfect, the rubber edge actually enhances the feel of the phone and the clear plastic panel will mean no nasty scratches when it's in your pocket or on a tabletop.
14 of 20 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options