Gear4 IC501G iPhone 5S / 5 IceBox Edge Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: IC501G

Product Reference: 36184

Protect the back and sides your iPhone 5S / 5 with this incredibly durable and crystal clear IC501G IceBox edge case with black trim.

  • "Sleek and Stylish Protection"
  • "Great Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(8)
(3)
(4)
(8)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(38)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(40)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.5 by 40 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tristan
Dorset
8th April 2013

iPhone 5 white 64gb
Rubbish. More protection with no case at all
Got this to protect my nice new iPhone. Now the back is really scratched and ruined. Would have been better having no case at all.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gilbert
United States
4th March 2013

iPhone 5
Loosk Are Deceiving
When I first saw it, I thought it was amazing. Then when I finally received it, I was completely disappointed. It looks nice at first but then within a day, the back of my phone got really scratched and now looks terrible. Not only that, the clear back plastic got really dirty and looked very ugly really fast. It eventually started to not look clear anymore from all the dust and dirt. I take good care of my phone too and now its ruined.I really want my money back. It's not worth the $30 I spent when I first bought it when the iphone 5 was released.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Woodward
Unknown
25th January 2013

iPhone 5
very disappointed very poor product
Although I purchased this in early Nov I did not start to use it until 5th December due to a delayed delivery of the iPhone. By Xmas the outside had picked up colours from my clothing and looked disgusting. Had I had not been abroad would have returned it for a refund. N.B. have tried to clean it to no avail.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Oxford
8th January 2013

iPhone 5
AVOID!!!
This an update to my earlier review - similar to other recent reviews, this case has ruined the back of my iPhone. Dust gets in and causes lots of little scratches so the back of your phone ends up with lots of white specks. I took a Stanley knife to it to remove the crappy plastic back.... unsuccessfully... it's now in the bin! DO NOT BUY IF YOU VALUE THE APPEARANCE OF YOUR PHONE!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Bennett
Aylesbury
1st January 2013

iphone 5
Has ruined the back of my phone
The back of the case has left over 20 tiny little chips on the back of my iPhone. Even if I cleaned the inside of the see through plastic, (which if it was doing its job I wouldn't need to) there would be more tiny little chips the next time I checked. Has left my phone with what looks like loads of tiny white spots. Avoid.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st December 2012

Rubbish
Despite having this case on, my iPhone 5 still got scratched on the back. VERY DISSAPPOINTED!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
leicester
20th December 2012

iPhone 5
not as good as it looks
the whole back scratches up within days. looks horrible. and when dust gets under the glass on the back, it scratches the casing. waste of time. do not buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th December 2012

DO NOT BUY THIS CASE
This case has caused more damage to my phone than it has protected it. Dust gets in through the hole in the case for charging and gets stuck in the back of the case. This scratches and chips the back of your iPhone. Within a week the back of my phone was scratched to bits and looks horrible.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options