Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Gear4 JumpSuit Tread For iPhone 5S / 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: IC505G

Product Reference: 36182

Protect your iPhone 5S / 5 while retaining it's stylish looks with the JumpSuit Tread case from Gear4.

  • "Just the Job"
  • "Mobile Fun to the Rescue!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nic
London
17th October 2013

iPhone 5
Gear 4 jumpsuit tread
Good fit and a lovely feel to this case. I like the way it is rubber but smooth as well. It's exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Evesham
3rd October 2013

iPhone 5S
Just the Job
Perfect fit and feel for my new 5S, fast delivery too.. 10/10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Irfan
Bangalore
17th June 2013

Good buy
I just received my case. Its feels great in the hand , the phone fits very firmly and the inside soft tpu ensures to protect the phone from scratches and drops. Over all like the case. I am satisfied purchasing this case
Did you find this helpful?



Simon C
Midlands
31st December 2012

iPhone5
Good Case
The Gear4 JumpSuit Tread for iPhone5 is very good. Fits perfectly, good slightly soft feel, looks good on the black iPhone. If you don't mind not seeing the phone, this is an excellent choice.
Did you find this helpful?



Balaji
Stoke
11th November 2012

Iphone 5
Awesome design and comfort. Sturdy piece of rubber and plastic.
The suit was a perfect fit for my iphone 5 and looks great too. It dosent feel slippery or give a nasty damage when my phone fell off. Its a great piece of trick for my phone. Love it and ill recommend .
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
SE London
15th October 2012

iPhone 5
Mobile Fun to the Rescue!
I received my iPhone 5 shortly after it went on sale and my first accessories were a screen protector and case. I ordered both from another supplier and was badly let down, I was desperate and searched and found the Gear4 JumpSuit Tread in stock at MobileFun and that if ordered before 6.00pm then it would be despatched that day. I ordered just before 5.00pm and sure enough when I got home the following day it had been delivered. I quickly opened the pack and slipped it over my iPhone. It fitted beautifully and has not been off since. Not too thin and strong to protect the phone if dropped. So not just 5 stars for the product but 5 stars for the ordering process and delivery, well done MobileFun!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason getting
Queensland, australia
15th October 2012

Product arrived
Thank-you, my item finally arrived.it was in perfect condition.
Did you find this helpful?



David Reich
Brentwood, Essex
9th October 2012

iPhone 5
Just about right for the job.
This is a good case for the iPhone 5. Whilst it only fully protects the back of the device the rubber lip protrudes beyond the front sides of the iPhone 5 so that some protection to the front is offered. Unlike other rubber cases and covers this one really fits snuggly and I recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale Watkins
Wales
27th September 2012

iPhone 5
Nice case
I have been using this case since I received my iPhone 5 on 1st day of release. It's a very good case,it's well made and fit likes a glove and,very minimal bulk. (You can hardly notice it's on your phone)The ports are open on the case and,spot on for access to 3.5 mm headphone jack,speakers holes are spot on. The case stops my iPhone from being scratched on back and sides, I do use a screen protector with the case as it leaves the screen quite open. Overall though this gear4 is a excellent iPhone 5 cover worth buying if you don't want any increase on the size of phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Caruth
Bangor Co Down
1st January 1970

iPhone 5
Super Servics
I've got some bits'n pieces from mobile fun before, but delivery on this was outstanding! The product is a simple "gear4" iPhone 5 case but I ordered it late Friday afternoon and it arrived before 10am on Saturday! I hadn't paid for special delivery or anything. Now many of you may not think that next day delivery is anything to shout about but over in N.Ireland it is more likely not to receive that level of service even if you pay for it as couriers seem to think the 20miles of water between Ireland and Scotland is a major stumbling block!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options