Sorry, but SGP iPhone 5S / 5 Glas.t Premium Tempered Screen Protector has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


SGP iPhone 5S / 5 Glas.t Premium Tempered Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP09435

Product Reference: 36170

Introducing the ultimate in screen protection for the iPhone 5S / 5, the SGP Glass Series made from premium real glass with an oleophobic coating and anti-shatter film.

  • "Excellent product "
  • "Amazing screen protector"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
20th November 2012

disappointing
useless and so easy to scratch. a protection should not be scratched so easily.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tommaso
Unknown
17th November 2012

iphone 5
hard to apply
I found it kind of easy to apply. it sticks very well on the phone but leave bubbles and the squeege they give us to get rid of them scratched it. lack of instructions. I had to through it out. it sounds solid if you manage to apply it properly.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th October 2012

iPhone 5
Excellent product
Excellent product which is very easy to apply to the phone. No air bubbles and looks so good with the glass surface. In use it feels just like the original screen. I will never buy another plastic screen protector again!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



steve househam
grimsby
14th October 2012

iphone 5
to my suprise
bought SGP iPhone 5 Glas.t Premium Tempered Screen Protector for my new iphone 5 the funiest thing here is im still waitting for the phone to be delivered this product was of sale and had a 2 week wait on it and iv had it now for nearly 2 weeks and still no iphone 5 so a big thumbs up i realy thought the phone would be here first the product was well pacaged and arived first class and i was made awear of its despatch well happy will order againe in the future only rated four stars simply because i carnt use the product yet due to no phone yet but looks like it will more than meet my needs steve
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DarkChild
London
10th October 2012

iPhone 5
Full protection
I bought this, and thought I was gonna have a lot of issues with touch screen sensitivity, but it works great...I recommend this to any with iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Unknown
7th October 2012

iPhone 5
Amazing screen protector
I admit that it's not cheap but boy was this the best purchase I've ever made. The oleophobic coating is wonderful, and I find that it attracts less fingerprints and smudges than even the iPhone's screen itself. The protector's surface is super-smooth. Most of all, however, it made the iPhone even more beautiful. It must be the optical quality of the glass as things that are on the display seem to pop out and look even more like a backlit magazine's page. Application was easy as well, just make sure to read the instructions and you will be surprised at how effortless it is. I would highly recommend this to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
6th October 2012

iPhone 5
Just like using the phone without a screen protector
I wanted a screen protector that offered the same feel as the iPhone's glass. Traditional plastic screen protectors scratch after a period of time, or are smudge resistant or have some sort of oleophobic coating. This has the best of both worlds. Just follow the instruction to the letter and you'll have a perfectly installed glass screen protector!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



iPhone Screen Protector
Atlanta, GA
18th September 2012

iPhone Screen Protector
I've had this one and the Shell Shock: G-Class from Cellairis and I would have to say that the Shell Shock is the best iphone screen protector out of the two. It's a lot stronger and is scratch proof which is more than I can say for the SGP protector, but will still give it a good rating because it wasn't horrible.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options