Nokia Hard Cover CC-3046 for Nokia 808 PureView - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CC-3046

Product Reference: 36164

Provide your Nokia 808 PureView stylish and practical protection with this black CC-3046 official Nokia hard cover.

  • "Was looking for this all over the Internet..."
  • "Amazing Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Manesh Singbal
India
20th August 2014

Nokia 808 pureview
Was looking for this all over the Internet...
Its a very very Nice product...it was not available anywhere in local shops or over the internet... i am very Happy & thankful to mobile fun.co.uk for making it available for me & sending it across to india... thanks & all the best to the mobile fun team... keep up the good work...
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Legazpi City, Bicol Region, Philippines
21st February 2014

Nokia 808 Pureview Black
A priceless accessory for a legendary device
There is a flood of cases of different colors and sorts for the Nokia 808 Pureview. However, there is only one that perfectly fits it best. That's exactly what this item is. Finding it here in Mobilefun was the next best thing that ever happened to me after purchasing my Nokia 808. It was built with the unit in mind and once you put it on your Nokia 808, you'll start to wonder what would it be in the years to come without one. Take this from someone who did everything he can just to buy this item from Philippines. And it was more than worth the wait. Just perfect. Cpuldn't think of a better word to describe this genuine hard cover case. Try it to believe it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Željko Kohar
Zagreb, Croatia
18th February 2014

Nokia 808 Pure view
Best case what ever I had !
I bought three Nokia CC-3046 original cases from Mobilefun , I got cases for 4 days on my address, case made from perfect rubber material and best part of It is back cover for camera. Thanks MobileFun because I was trying to find that org. case for all in the Europe but nobody didn t have it only Mobilefun. Thanks !!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th January 2014

Mobile accessories
Cover for mobile phone is very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Luis Montoya
South Florida
25th December 2013

Perfect Item
The item fit perfect and was OEM. Infact the pic on the site shows the first edition of the item. But the item was the second production with the slit for the speaker. So this was the bonus. Fit perfect and feels good.
Did you find this helpful?



Vlad
London
23rd October 2013

nokia808
Great case.
This is very high quality product and in the uk it seems like to only be available from MobileFun. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



michael
Unknown
27th July 2013

Pureview 808 case
Mobilefun is one of the few sources for Nokia's 808 case (with the protective cover). It is a good fit and protects the phone and its lens. Mobilefun is also an excellent vendor. They kept in constant communication and were very professional. Highly recommended.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nazr Sawyer
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
24th July 2013

Nokia PureView 808
The Only One
I've been looking this casing for a couple of month especially the red ones, and it's pretty hard to find not even one. Finally, I found in MobileFun UK! Thank you for bring it here! This is the best casing I ever have. It really protects the phone, the chrome and lens camera, and it feels durable, sturdy in hand. Now I feel my white PV808 feels exclusively wearing two-tone with this black casing. Surprisingly, the cap now has cut-out for the speaker as mentioned. Plus MobileFun services is excellent!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Worcestershire
2nd June 2013

Nokia 808 PureView
Amazing Case
Amazing case to protect my Nokia 808 high quality product feels quality high in the hand as you would expect from Nokia best thing which made me buy it, it protects your 41Mpixel camera with it click on cover.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options