Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

iGrip T5-3764 Universal Tablet Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36071

Adhering to flat surfaces such as a car windscreen, the iGrip T5-3764 holder is a strong and fully adjustable mounting solution for a variety of different tablets.

  • "Robust, adaptable holder"
  • "Excellent tablet cradle"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(5)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(6)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter
Norwich
24th November 2013

Brantz (digital odometer device)
Robust, adaptable holder
Well made, strong, adjustable holder which we have used to attach a substantial measuring device to the windcreen to save damaging the dashboard of leased vehicles.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
CAMBRIDGE
16th September 2013

NEXUS 7 2013
Excellent car holder for Nexus 7 2nd Generation tablet.
I began by purchasing a cheap car tablet holder from ebay- mistake! I then purchased the igrip- This seems like it was made for the latest Nexus 7, with very versatile configurations. I did have to add a skin to the Nexus so that the igrip could get full grip whilst holding it the way I wanted, otherwise I think the tablet would off fallen out of the holder. Extremely well made compared to the cheap ebay one. I am a delivery driver and this has not failed me yet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Blackethouse
Portsmouth
23rd August 2013

Samsung Tablet 2 10.1
RESULT
I bought this to mount my tab on my boat. I now have access to TV,Radio,and several different marine apps (navigation, GPS. Fish and wreck finding etc.) I have screwed the suction mounting pad to a bulkhead to ensure a stable platform for the tab. The igrip has not failed to keep a grip even in some hectic sea conditions (force 5-6). This bad boy holds on no matter what. Look no further if you are looking for a strong, stable and easily adjustable platform to mount your treasured piece of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Hodkinson
Newcastle
11th July 2013

iPad c/w Retina Display
Excellent Service
Struggled to find a screen mount for the iPad4, eventually found Mobilefun and within 24-Hrs had exactly what I needed at a price I was more than happy with. Great work guys - keep up the good work - Thank You
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Turnbull
Angus
27th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Nice one
Look nice but need strong cup to stick but can get other one and well secure to hold my tablet...look good for tablet
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hereford
15th February 2013

iPhone and a sat nav
Exactly what I hoped for
Prompt and efficient service particularly regarding a query regarding a freebee which I forgot to claim. Thank you again. The two identical devices are in use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Hereford
11th February 2013

Mini. iPad
Very useful for cockpit and car
Very well designed and exactly what I wanted. However it is extremely difficult to rotate even when the knurled nobs are slackened off. I don't want to return it but wonder if you have any suggestions as to how to ease it. I am very impressed by the efficiency of your service and on the basis of this product the quality of your products. I look forward to seeing what else may be of interest to me.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg Cooper
United Kingdom
4th February 2013

Nexus 7
Excellent tablet cradle
I bought this to use with my Nexus 7 in my van. I was a bit sceptical about having a 7 inch table hanging from the windscreen but this worked very well. The short arm means that it doesn't flex all that much so is very sturdy. The arms are all full adjustable and it can be rotated to any orientation. I can also just about fit my Nexus 4 in it too.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Broxbourne
19th December 2012

iPad mini
Great product
Very good quality material, suction pad very powerful, stands up to the tough test of bouncing around in a London Taxi for 14 hours a day! Don't hesitate to buy this if you want a great holder for your tablet.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jose Donoghue
bradford
22nd October 2012

ipad for car
very good material and product
Mobilfun you have vaey good quality and very good. Products. I will recomend you to futcher clients and I will be perchesing more products again . Happy with your service and with your custemer service.
3 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for