Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

iGrip T5-3764 Universal Tablet Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36071

Adhering to flat surfaces such as a car windscreen, the iGrip T5-3764 holder is a strong and fully adjustable mounting solution for a variety of different tablets.

  • "Robust, adaptable holder"
  • "Excellent tablet cradle"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(5)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(6)
English
(18)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(34)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mr Hulot
Oxford
14th November 2014

Lenovo A8 tablet
iGrip gets a grip
I needed a way of holding my tablet in the car to use as a gps device. When travelling or abroad I didn't want to take lots of different devices and my phone is too small. So using the Google or Navfree app I can get up to date maps on a device I can use for other things. Looking around I found the iGrip. This contraption adheres to the window well and holds the tablet firmly in portrait or landscape while at the same time allows the device to be removed easily. So far its worked well and very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Rudy
Salinas, CA.
28th April 2014

its just ok
It works as it says it does, but it also blocks the other cup holder meaning you can't use either one. It does hold my iPad Air well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Oli Tomlinson
United Kingdom
14th January 2014

iPad Mini
Quite Good
The padding is well made and well fitted. My iPad fits perfectly. The only bad thing is that it is hard to adjust so be careful when making adjustments to the holder.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerry
Unknown
14th December 2013

Nexus 7
Very Flexible but will not hold Google Nexus 7 on its side
It a great windscreen mount, well engineered and plenty of adjustment with rugged controls. I bought it to use with Google Nexus 7 which I need to use mounted sidewise when running SatNav. The spring loaded-grips will not close enough to hold the nexus. There is a gap of 2 - 3 mm and the Nexus rattles around. I am looking for an alternative. I want to buy the new Nexus but it is a slightly less wide
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Norwich
24th November 2013

Brantz (digital odometer device)
Robust, adaptable holder
Well made, strong, adjustable holder which we have used to attach a substantial measuring device to the windcreen to save damaging the dashboard of leased vehicles.
Did you find this helpful?



pieter
kisumu, Kenya
22nd November 2013

Samsung Galaxy note 10.1
perfect for my tablet
Received the car holder today. Putting it together is easy thanks to the included instructions. My Galaxy note 10.1 fits perfectly and I did not have to remove the belk cover as there is ample space. very well constructed and strong. I am completely satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Liverpool
7th November 2013

Nexus 7
Quality Item but.........
A good solid well made holder but unless you have a case on your nexus 7 it won't fit properly. The case I have is one of those that swivel 360 degree's and I've managed to get it to work for me but it's not ideal. Ideally, it would be better with some thick foam on the back panel so you could put the nexus in it without the case. The arms need to be able to be adjusted depth wise as well as length wise, then it would probably work. You need a case without a front cover on it really. No complaints about the quality just not ideal for a 7 inch tablet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John R
Unknown
17th September 2013

Nexus 7 2013
Not suitable for Nexus 7 2013
Unless you have your Nexus 7 2013 in a separate case that adds additional height in landscape mode this holder will not grip the uncased Nexus 7 securely. I also had a problem with the rake adjusters where you have a bolt either side into a common centre spindle and the centre spindle is not secured and just spins in the body. Very difficult to easily adjust the rake.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
CAMBRIDGE
16th September 2013

NEXUS 7 2013
Excellent car holder for Nexus 7 2nd Generation tablet.
I began by purchasing a cheap car tablet holder from ebay- mistake! I then purchased the igrip- This seems like it was made for the latest Nexus 7, with very versatile configurations. I did have to add a skin to the Nexus so that the igrip could get full grip whilst holding it the way I wanted, otherwise I think the tablet would off fallen out of the holder. Extremely well made compared to the cheap ebay one. I am a delivery driver and this has not failed me yet.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Blackethouse
Portsmouth
23rd August 2013

Samsung Tablet 2 10.1
RESULT
I bought this to mount my tab on my boat. I now have access to TV,Radio,and several different marine apps (navigation, GPS. Fish and wreck finding etc.) I have screwed the suction mounting pad to a bulkhead to ensure a stable platform for the tab. The igrip has not failed to keep a grip even in some hectic sea conditions (force 5-6). This bad boy holds on no matter what. Look no further if you are looking for a strong, stable and easily adjustable platform to mount your treasured piece of kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Hodkinson
Newcastle
11th July 2013

iPad c/w Retina Display
Excellent Service
Struggled to find a screen mount for the iPad4, eventually found Mobilefun and within 24-Hrs had exactly what I needed at a price I was more than happy with. Great work guys - keep up the good work - Thank You
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
London
6th July 2013

Nexus 7
Early impressions
First of all, I ordered at 17:30 Friday and it arrived 10:00 Saturday morning - impressive. Box was a bit battered, but product fine. Easy to assemble and it comfortably holds my nexus 7 despite the nexus being in its own case (A Dodo case which I would also recommend). Will review again when used for a few more journeys, but so far so good.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Turnbull
Angus
27th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Nice one
Look nice but need strong cup to stick but can get other one and well secure to hold my tablet...look good for tablet
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Hereford
15th February 2013

iPhone and a sat nav
Exactly what I hoped for
Prompt and efficient service particularly regarding a query regarding a freebee which I forgot to claim. Thank you again. The two identical devices are in use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Hereford
11th February 2013

Mini. iPad
Very useful for cockpit and car
Very well designed and exactly what I wanted. However it is extremely difficult to rotate even when the knurled nobs are slackened off. I don't want to return it but wonder if you have any suggestions as to how to ease it. I am very impressed by the efficiency of your service and on the basis of this product the quality of your products. I look forward to seeing what else may be of interest to me.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg Cooper
United Kingdom
4th February 2013

Nexus 7
Excellent tablet cradle
I bought this to use with my Nexus 7 in my van. I was a bit sceptical about having a 7 inch table hanging from the windscreen but this worked very well. The short arm means that it doesn't flex all that much so is very sturdy. The arms are all full adjustable and it can be rotated to any orientation. I can also just about fit my Nexus 4 in it too.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Broxbourne
19th December 2012

iPad mini
Great product
Very good quality material, suction pad very powerful, stands up to the tough test of bouncing around in a London Taxi for 14 hours a day! Don't hesitate to buy this if you want a great holder for your tablet.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jose Donoghue
bradford
22nd October 2012

ipad for car
very good material and product
Mobilfun you have vaey good quality and very good. Products. I will recomend you to futcher clients and I will be perchesing more products again . Happy with your service and with your custemer service.
3 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for