Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar ToughGuard MacBook Air 13 inch Hard Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 36048

The ToughGuard Hard Case in black gives your MacBook Air 13 inch the protection it needs without adding any unnecessary bulk.

  • "Great Item"
  • "Good quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(19)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anand
Sydney, NSW
9th November 2016

Excellent quality product!
I had expensive McBook Air case which I was using for 2 years and it broke. I did not want to spend so much money on previous which only last for less than 2 years. So I ordered this product from MobileZap. I was surprised by the premium quality of this case. I would recommend don't waste your money on other expensive cases and buy this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Jayne Hodgson
West Yorkshire
27th August 2016

MacBook Air 13
Good case
Brilliant case so far fits my MacBook Air brilliantly and looks very stylish! Would recommend x
Did you find this helpful?



David Gilbert
Dorset
9th August 2016

Macbook Air Case
The ToughGuard case fits easily and looks good
Having bought my Macbook I wanted to make sure it was protected at all times. The ToughGuard case fits easily and looks good. The only downside is that the colouring on the padded feet has already started to rub off but at this price point I am still more than happy. I may be tempted to spend a bit more on a more upmarket cover if I can find one and would be very happy to use Mobilefun again. Many thanks!!
Did you find this helpful?



Donna
sydney
18th July 2016

Excellent
Great product. Love the look & protection for my Mac.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil
Melbourne
16th June 2016

Really good thanks
I have a thirteen year old who wants a gold coloured MacBook Air for her birthday. I have a MacBook Air that I am no longer using. Your cover has solved two problems for relatively small money! Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



G Bodur
London
17th May 2016

MacBook Air Cover
Great Item
Bought this for my Daughtet, really good value, strong case, which aldo looks very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Kirsty Redman
Liverpool
16th May 2016

Mac Air 13 inch
Good quality
This is a very good product to protect your Mac Air. I have already dropped my Mac air with the tough guard and it is still perfectly fine!
Did you find this helpful?



Enny
Canterbury
9th May 2016

MacBook Air 13
Recommendable product
I was torn between getting a MacBook cover from apple but decided to get this cheaper alternative. this fits really well and was easy to put on once you figure out which side is right. I've had it for a couple of weeks and so far I have no complaint. Seems as durable as the one sold on Apple will be. Left no scratches on my laptop as far as I can see. Haven't attempted to take it off yet but it doesn't appear to be problematic. Will definitely recommend this
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Liverpool
21st April 2016

MacBook
Perfect
It fits, it looks great, it's just what I wanted Perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Brisbane
5th April 2016

Quality product
Ordered macbook air headcase,it's good quality and it fits perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Anaria
Montana
26th March 2016

Macbook Air 2015
Perfect Design
Easy to install and feels protective. I have dropped my laptop a couple of times since then and nothing happened to it. It covers the edges so it prevents scratches and dings. It has openings on the bottom to let the laptop breathe, as well as small stands that would allow you to place the laptop quietly on a surface, without worrying about it scratching. In terms of design, I got a purple one, and it's light purple and transparent--exactly how I wanted it. If you have stickers on the actual laptop, they will show. The Apple logo lights through the case--which I also like. Overall, it's light, but protective, colorful, but transparent. Buy it and be sure that your laptop is in good hands!
Did you find this helpful?



Lucy Aitken
Norwich
12th March 2016

Macbook Air
Fantastic
This is the first item I have bought from this website. The laptop case is just incredible, You can clearly tell it's in a pristine quality! very happy, will shop on here again for sure!
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
wa
5th January 2016

Very happy with the cover. My daughter was thrilled to receive it on Xmas day.
Very happy with the cover. ...my daughter was thrilled to receive it on Xmas day. Service provided was excellent.....I was constantly informed on time frame for arrival. Would definitely order from here again.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Flores
Qld
29th December 2015

Daughter loved it!
Very nice, light weight, beautiful colours! The team kept me updated on the product's status.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Cyprus
16th December 2015

ToughGuard MacBook Air 13 Inch Hard Case - Black
Excellent
Fits good, durable, looks nice, satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Willie Gillespie
Northern Ireland
13th December 2015

MacBook Air Toughguard Protective Cover
Delighted with Mobile Fun
I mistakenly ordered a cover for a MacBook Pro rather than the MacBook Air version I had intended so I was forced to use your returns service which was simple,very user friendly and efficient. I received the correct product by return post and am pleased with my purchase. Thank you Mobile Fun - great customer service.
Did you find this helpful?



Rabia Mushtaq
Bedford
11th December 2015

Mac book air 13 inch tough guard case
Serves my purpose
I didn't want to carry a lap top bag and my own bag. Wanted something to prevent scratches on laptop and something with which I could just put my macbook in my handbag. I must say it serves the purpose, doesn't fall off, no further scratches on lap top and I don't have to carry a laptop bag. Does it protect MacBook if it drops to the ground ???? Honestly , I don't know , haven't tried to do that ;)
Did you find this helpful?



Liily
Sydney
21st November 2015

Happy with the product and fast delivery
The product is good and the delivery was fast. It looks nice and is very smooth.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tricia Solomon
Terrigal
7th August 2015

Love my new cover its really cool
Hi, Love my new cover its really cool and was a good price, I did make te mistake of picking the "Snail mail" option for shipping so took longer as didn't realise it was coming from the UK, nextime will pay the extra postage. Good customer service was provided on following my item up as well. Thanks guys :-)
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options