Genuine Samsung Keyboard Dock for Galaxy Note 10.1 - EKD-K14UWEGSTD

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: EKD-K14UWEGSTD

Product Reference: 35999

Transform the efficiency of your typing and web browsing on your Galaxy Note 10.1 with this official Samsung keyboard dock.

  • "Brilliant kit, brilliant service."
  • "Makes life easier"
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Maggie
md
31st March 2014

Sweet.
Overall amazing product. Only complaint is the quotes key and the @ sign are mislabeled/switched so when I push @ I get quotes and vice versa. But otherwise, a great find! A million times better than any bluetooth keyboard I've had.
Did you find this helpful?



APC
Retford
17th February 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Brilliant kit, brilliant service.
An excellent dock that makes typing so much easier. Looks good and converts the tablet into a desktop PC. If you have one of these tablets, get one of these docks! Mobile Fun's customer service was excellent. It arrived the next day.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Nottingham
30th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 tablet
A perfect accessory
I bought this as a gift and the recipient is very pleased with it. It makes typing easier and faster and holds the tablet at a good angle for use at a desk, on the train or on a table etc. Also allows the tablet to be charged while in use. A perfect accessory.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2014

Samsung 10. tablet 2
Just the job
This not only fitted my S2 tablet, but was just a brilliant bit of kit. Everything can be done with the keys, home screen ,last looked at , keyboard off, choosing apps etc and with ease. The only 2 downsides are that it is as heavy as the tablet and does not feeds off the tablet battery, however they are a small price to pay.
Did you find this helpful?



dan
Unknown
10th November 2013

samsung galaxy note 10.1
great device
just received my note 10.1 keyboard. although abroad, i got it within 2 days. came packed and protected. connected to my tablet easily. i had to add stickers with my local language. looks cool. a must for the tablet. like working on a laptop. only slightly smaller.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Niladrisekhar Dey
Naihati, 24 Pgs(N), West Bengal, India
14th August 2013

Excellent Servcie
What a surprise. It really genuine. Shipping was too fast. Giving you 200 points on 100.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Donald
Ohio
2nd July 2013

I was please with prompt service and the product.
This was a wonderful experience ordering and getting my Samsung keyboard in just a matter of a few days. I would certainly purchase from this company again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart
Canberra
25th June 2013

Great Keyboard&charging stand
I wanted this Samsung keyboard - charging stand combination. They had it in stock, sold it to me at a great price and delivered extremely quickly. It works just fine and I m a very satisfied customer.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
United Kingdom
24th June 2013

samsung note 10.1
samsung keyboard
this keyboard is great work straight out of the box and the hot keys are fab.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



john watt
United Kingdom
21st June 2013

samsung galaxy 10.1 table
its what I wanted and needed it fits the bill
good service it arrived in good time and i'm very pleased with it my friends have looked at it and i feel that they may in turn may go and buy one now of as well john
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Nguyen
Los Altos
20th November 2012

keyboard for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
This keyboard is very good much better than the Bluetooth keyboard made from China. It is responsive to my touch. It has many function keys like undo button, volume control, media control like fast forward, rewind, stop, play, pause, etc. It has internet key home key, check email key. I like it very much. It gives me the option of input besides the S-pen. I only wish if it comes with battery supply to extend the power for the tablet instead it draws power from the tablet. There are also the head phone out and power input to charge the tablet. I would recommend this product to a friend if he or she prefers the keyboard to give more room for display real estate.
23 of 29 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ajay
Birmingham
20th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1
Makes life easier
THIS PRODUCT IS SUPERB.EXCELLENT QUALITY AND GOOD VALUE.AS WELL AS MAKING TEXT ENTRIES EASIER,IT PRESENTS THE TAB AT A MORE WORKABLE POSITION.WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
11 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options