Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

GripMount Pro Case Compatible Universal Car Holder

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35963

Hold your mobile device safely and comfortably in the car with this universal car holder from GripMount.

  • "Solid holder very versatile"
  • "Great fit with case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(81)
(11)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(5)
English
(93)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(109)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 109 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
adam lamprell
London
21st September 2014

LG G3
Solid holder very versatile
As i use this to hold a LG G3 in portrait off the windscreen. Its solid built. And hardly moves while driving and you can trust its not go8ng to drop out. You wont be disappointed.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
United Kingdom
3rd August 2014

iPhone 5S
Works better than expected
Although more expensive than other similar 'universal' mounts, the quality and effectiveness of this mount fully justifies the price. It is virtually vibration free on the dashboard and I am sure the phone would stay in the mount and stuck to the dashboard even if I rolled the car!
Did you find this helpful?



Ash
Scotland
1st August 2014

Iphone 5
LOVE IT!!!
This is AMAZING!!! No vibration, fits iphone 5 to a T, and best of all it looks trendy!!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Hertfordshire
20th May 2014

iPhone 5
Perfect Product
I bought this holder for my iPhone 5 on the basis of a previous review. I own an MX5 and found that all the other mounts I've tried just did not stick to the dash at all because of the 'bobbly' nature to the surface. I purchased it and it was delivered promptly. Once I'd received it I installed it and it stuck first time. It's been on there now for a couple of weeks with daily use and so far it's not come off. Good product, recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Njay
Cheshire
21st April 2014

iPhone 5
Does what it says on the tin and more!
Sent for this to mount my iPhone 5 on the top of the dash in a Mazda MX5 as my satnav is on the phone. Have used it for several days now and has not fallen off, despite having a slightly dimpled dash and having to be quite firm in opening the jaws to mount the phone. Also have been on some rough roads. Easy to mount phone and grip is very firm. Also easy to adjust to see phone screen when the sun is shining on it or reflects in the screen. Altogether, an excellent product and very pleased with this so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Waite
United Kingdom
9th April 2014

iPhone 4s
Like a babe in arms
The GripMount Holder stuck rock solid to a not so smooth surface. Pinch apart the arms and slot the phone in the cradle. There the phone is held safely, cable connected or not to be easily maneuvered to a suitable angle. Like a babe in arms. Smart looks, solid build and user friendly. All that at a reasonable price. ( Unlike babies! )
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd April 2014

IPhone 5
Neat piece of kit
Well made mount holds the phone securely and has plenty of adjustment. The gel suction cup sticks really well to a textured finish dashboard. It does exactly what's required and I bought a second one for my daughter.
Did you find this helpful?



hakan
istanbul
1st April 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
quality
thanks for best service and high quality product
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
LEEDS
1st April 2014

Galaxy S4
Super Strong!
Very sturdy indeed! Sticks to my dashboard like I have used superglue...if not cement?!! Have not tried taking off as yet. Grips the S4 with Spigen Neo Hybrid bumper case/shield like a vice! Really is best to use both hands when putting device in and taking out! As always fantastic service from MobileFun! Five stars! Cheers.
Did you find this helpful?



Alec West
Unknown
23rd February 2014

Nokia 1020 Black
Good for the job
May need was for a phone clamp to move from vehicle to vehicle. Brilliant. Sticks to the screen ultra well, with a very strong clamp so your phone does not fall out. Well worth the cost.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th February 2014

IPhone 4s, Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini
Excellent Quality Item
I was expecting to get a middle of the road piece of kit for the price I paid - however, I was wrong. This is a high quality item that's very easy to use and looks like it will last for years.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale Harvey
Macmerry
2nd February 2014

iPhone 5/5s
The only phone holder I found that does what it says
Just the job. The only phone holder that holds the phone in a case and doesn't compromise the grip or Safty. Well worth the money, I have bought 2 one for me sand one fory daughter,
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Leicester
22nd January 2014

iPhone 5s
Great phone holder
Brought two of these for my work van and my car, they are very sturdy and stick to dashboard very well, been using for a week now and they are the best phone holders I have used, would definately recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
16th January 2014

Galaxy S4
Great piece of kit
I bought this for my Samsung Galaxy S4 and it works great. I have an Urban Armour Gear case and it fits round that no problem. The swivel looks robust enough and locks in place really well, but I can imagine that on a cold day if you're really rough it might break as it doesn't look massively robust. That said it's not been a problem for me and I've not been precious about using it. When you use the locking ring to lock the swivel mechanism in place it works great, but still allows you to turn the phone to landscape without it slipping when driving. There is a little wobble when you drive over rough roads, but if you position it correctly you can get the windscreen or dashboard to support the phone to minimise any shake. The phone is gripped really well and there's no way it will slip out of the holder. The lever action gel pad suction grip works great on both the screen and dashboard (Ford dimple dash) but you get a sticky pad, that you can use the suction cup on, if your dash is the really dimpled type. I really can't find fault with it, hang on the colour of the box is not to my taste. ;-) All in all a great product for the price which I'm happy to recommend.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dale
macmerry, east lothian
13th January 2014

ipad and iphone5,
this is the best mobile phone holder and it allows for cases
this is the best mobile phone holder and it allows for cases, where others don't allow for the thickness of the case this one fits anywhere in the vehicle windows/dash means no blocking view out windscreen and keeping phones safe from prying eyes, safer all around and totally legal. LOOK NO HANDS,,
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Cardiff
29th December 2013

iPhone 4, Nexus 4, Samsung Galaxy S4
Best in car holder I've used
I've now bought 3 of these holders for myself and the family and it is easily the best one I've come across. It will stick to any surface (including the rough dashboard in my Mondeo) and can be removed and replaced over and over. The clamp part is easy to resize and has a strong spring in it to hold the phone incredibly tight. There is very little movement when the vehicle is in motion. Finally, the holder can easily rotate the phone from portrait to landscape depending on your preference. I've used it with a Nexus 4, Galaxy S4 and iPhone 4 with and without cases and it's coped with all of them. As usual, there was also a great service from mobilefun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

I order again for my friend
Best item for my note2 and fast delivery to slovenia. Thank you mobilefun!!!
Did you find this helpful?



ABUBAKER PATEL
United Kingdom BLACKBURN
22nd November 2013

SAMSUNG GALAXY S3
BEEN LOOKING FOR THIS FOR AGES.
WHAT I REALLY LIKE IS THAT IT STICKS TO ANY SURFACE.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Granddadg
Plymouth
3rd November 2013

IPhone 4s
At last!
Having spent a considerable amount of money and time searching for the ideal car holder it has arrived. Simple and so straightforward compared to others. Rock solid. Thank you
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Mills
Unknown
29th October 2013

iPhone 3GS
the Perfect solution
This is without doubt the best Phone holding device I have ever had. It is strong, rigid, easily adjusted, holds my phone (in its case!) firmly in place, and has the best, strongest, and easiest operating, suction mount I've ever met, and comes with a self adhesive mounting plate, ideal if like me you have a heavily textured dashboard. I cannot fault this item in any way!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Warrignton
29th October 2013

iPhone 5
Best holder so far
Tried lots of different phone holders, some don't stick to the dash, others snap as you try to adjust them. This little beauty has not failed to deliver, can be adjusted to just about every angle and the pad supplied to stick to the dash if you want to, is absolutely solid. You won't be disappointed with this bad boy!
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Wood
Bingley
29th October 2013

iPhone5
FIRST TIME FOR EVERYTHING
After trying to obtain a numerious amount of mobile phone holders for my car I have finally found one which attaches to the dimpled surface of the dashboard instead of having to either attach to the windscreen or an air vent great product so I have purchased 2 one for my car and one for my wife's.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th October 2013

Galaxy S3
Best mobile mount i used
I have gone through many mobile phone holders in my car and watched my phone tumble off any possible location you can mount these things on. So i was sceptical to say the least when i came across this one. It has been mounted on the textured curved top bit of the dashboard in my astra for over a month now and it shows no signs of spontaneous lift off. It comes with a sticky pad which i havent used as the suction pad is sticky anyway. The box claims that the stickiness can be revived just by wetting it and drying it thoroughly. As it has done everything else it claims so far i have no reason to doubt this either but havent tested it yet myself. The only drawback is the clamp which although it grips for queen n country it is not the easiest to use. Put this suction cup in other mount designs and i will buy shares in the company lol. I recommend it without hesitation.
Did you find this helpful?



ray tolley
isle of wight
28th October 2013

nokia 800 and galaxy note
Gripmount PRO Universal holder
Once again,Mobile Fun come up with the ideal accessory for my phones.This holder is not only sturdy but so easy to grip the phones without movement when driving.Once again making life even better!!
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Nissenbaum
Derbyshire
28th October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Better than I expected
I was fed up with flimsy adaptors that break and this seemed more solid. I didn't realise that the suction cup is a gel pad so it sticks to slightly rough surfaces as well as smooth. I now have my phone mounted in a more ergonomic place.
Did you find this helpful?



BAZ WOOD
Bingley
22nd October 2013

iphone5
FIRST TIME FOR EVERYTHING
After purchasing this Grip Mount mobile phone holder its the first one which actually grips and sits on a dimpled dashboard or a surface giving me chance to charge and utilise a hand free visible phone system without leaving marks on my windscreen. Its taken a long time coming. Great
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th October 2013

Galaxy Note
Sticks to anything!
I wanted a mount that would stick to a slightly dimply dashboard rather than the windscreen. The slightly tacky pad on this mount combined with the super-sucky suction clamp means that it grips HARD. The mount itself is strong, the phone doesn't wobble at all. Only downside is that it needs quite a bit of force to open the jaws wide enough to insert the phone between them - this is a two-handed job to open the jaws and a third hand to put the phone in position :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Gloucester
18th September 2013

Galaxy S3
Perfect..
Brilliant product. Holds my S3 so well all i've done is video my drives to & from work from the dashboard.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Makepeace
Southampton
18th September 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Very Impressed
I've had problems with car holders before and was sceptical whether this would stick to my dash, nothing had in the past. However I put it on the dashboard 2 weeks ago and it hasn't budged, during this time I've had an accident, the phone and holder stayed where they were. I didn't even need the supplied sticky pad. Okay it's a 2 handed operation to insert the phone, but I like that as I know it's going to stay put. So far the best universal holder holder I've ever used.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Marsh
Shrewsbury
16th September 2013

iphone 4
Excellent
I had no problems attaching this to the dashboard near the steering wheel of VW Up. Nice swivel/tilt function, extremely secure and do not need to remove phone casing to attach. I would recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Julia
Birmingham
18th August 2013

iPad
Really pleased
After reading the reviews I brought 2 of these one for my car one for my husbands....I,m pleased to say I was not disappointed they fit well in both our cars and I can fit my s4 with slim case on perfectly husband has s3. The holders are very strong and the phones don't bounce at all would defiantly recommend them my husband said he will get another one for his truck
Did you find this helpful?



Val
Unknown
14th August 2013

iPhone 5
Great Holder
Love this holder. Fitted easily to the windscreen and stayed there. My IPhone 5 fits well and it's really stable. No shaking or moving. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Giles Elliott
Norwich
12th August 2013

Samsung galaxy S2
Pleasant surprise
Even after reading the reviews about this holder I was still a bit hesitant as I've been burnt by previous holders that other reviewer thought acceptable. But I was really pleased with this one! So my dash is slightly curved and not smooth and it attached first time completely securely and didn't need to put down the additional 3M pad supplied in case it doesn't stick. Compared to my last holder this is brilliant! Completely solid no bouncing around while driving and hold my phone firmly, really can’t ask for more (ok maybe a cable to come with it too but then I always want more than I'm paying for) I've stuck a DNLA tag on it and that switches the phone to all the setting I want for in car set up so all in I'm really happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron james
London uk
10th August 2013

iPhone 5
Great item
This is the best phone holder I've used so far. I use it on the windscreen with my iphone 5 and it sticks really firmly. Minimal movement of the holder whist driving is appreciated. I would definitely recommend this item.
Did you find this helpful?



John Rodd
Stevenage
10th August 2013

Samsung S3
just another item that I find useful from Mobile fun
The grip mount works exceptionally well and together with other products offered is very good value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Iain Garrett
Bristol
9th August 2013

xperia arc s
Best Holder I've ever used
Sticks well to my textured dash, holds my arc very firm, easily adjustable.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th July 2013

Lumia 925
Absolutely brilliant
I purchased this product after searching for Lumia 925 compatible holders and none of them were what I was after or at a reasonable price. After hours of looking I decided to search for generic holders and saw this product and for the price was brilliant. I would recommend this product to all phone users, the gel suction allows it to stick to the dash and it provides a very firm grip, you can also rotate it to hold your phone in portrait and landscape if using as a satnav.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th July 2013

Samsung galaxy s3 in a case
very sticky
Stickier than a sticky thing covered in glue. It sits on my Civic dashboard with no problems at all. Strong grip from the jaws can take a little getting used to but very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Cameron
British Columbia, Canada
5th July 2013

Nexus 4
Great car dock!
This dock works really well. The gel suction cup still hasn't come off. Grips my Nexus 4 with a bumper really well. Its just a little to small to work with my wife's Galaxy Note.
Did you find this helpful?



Shazza
Fife
29th June 2013

Fully functional and secure
Amazing piece of equipment to secure the phone to the dash. Easy to use and grips multiple dashboards each day. Well worth the price and small enough to carry about when using in several vehicles every day. Fits my BB but is easy fit for most phones except for really thin ones.
Did you find this helpful?



kamran madani
southport, lancashire
27th June 2013

iphone 5
best phone holder i ever bought
I bought this phone holder for my iphone 5 to place it on the dash (NOT ON THE SCREEN), no problem at all, very good hold and the phone wont shake at all , infact im buying another one for my wife,s car , highly recommended , don't hesitate 10 out of 10 for this product .
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Cornwall
23rd June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3 mini
Does exactly what it says
Bought this holder for my van. Brilliant, sticks anywhere and holds the phone really firmly.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria
Manchester
22nd June 2013

iphone4s
Made life much easier
I use my iphone for music in the car and this holder is perfect for that. It holds the phone well and you can change the angle and fix it so that it is easy to see and use the phone. It has stayed in position without problem for a week and can be moved without difficulty
Did you find this helpful?



Kclewl
Wattsville, South Wales
17th June 2013

Xpiria Z
Get A Grip
The suction on the gripmount is so strong even with a large mobile like the Xpiria Z, it doesn't budge even on my dappled dashbord. it holds the phone firmly in place and there is no movement whatsoever, i also use the gripmount to hold my iPod which is a lot smaller. I would recommend this because it does everything it says on the tin. I do take the Z out of the case though as the grip does tend to squash the edges of my £30 folding case with it's powerful grip. an Excellent product!
Did you find this helpful?



David Edwards
Richmond North Yorkshire
17th June 2013

Sony Ericsson Experia Arc S
Just what I was looking for.
Item came the next day...looks to be just what I want to use my mobile as a satnav.Strong and sturdy with options for placing on car.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
15th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Cannot be faulted
This is an excellent product and ticks all the boxes. It adheres perfectly to my dashboard which is not straight and has a dimpled finish. Sticks to glass like a limpet. You need to get the tips of your finger under the edge to release it but this is very easy to do. Importantly it holds the phone firmly without allowing it to shake about noticebly. Quick and easy to release the phone from the holder. Can be fixed in flexible ways so the phone faces any direction you wish. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Bristol
11th June 2013

Galaxy S2 and iPod Classic
The Business!
I have successfully used an earlier version of the GripMount attached to my car dashboard as I prefer this method to screen mounting. However, my head was turned by a demo video of the OmniHolder Universal Mount. A neat design and dashboard useable. So, I gave it a go. SADLY the OmniHolder was not man enough to bear the extra weight of my iPod Classic (a hefty beast) and came unstuck within a few miles. I should point out, in fairness, that prior to the iPod incident it HAD handled my phone with no trouble. SO... back to the GripMount in a redesigned style I go. For me the GripMount is the 'bees knees, indeed the Cream of the Crop! If you need to hold a heavy item like the iPod Classic on your dashboard then this is the holder to get!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd June 2013

Samsung galaxy s2
Nice holder but
This holder sticks to glass like glue and is so easy to attach to screen or qtr window of my mx5 it is a bit awkward to fit phone in having to spring open the jaws which hold the phone it does look good though nice sleek design (might be a bit picky about the jaws)
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Locke
Hampshire
29th May 2013

Samsung Galaxy Nexus
Just what I wanted
The suction cup fixes firmly to the speckled dash board of my Vauxhall Zafira. In fact its so tight its an effort to prize it off! The swivel mechanism allows you to adjust the phone angle and orientation without having to re-position the suction cup which is a big plus. The grip is spring loaded and very tight so no chance of the phone falling out. It's also thankfully coated with a soft rubber so won't scratch the phone. There's also a separate sticky pad supplied in case the suction pad doesn't grip the surface, though I didn't need this. Excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th May 2013

Simple but effective!
First off, this holder has been made to better standard than most, you don't feel as if your going to break it by touching it, or that your phones in any danger of being dropped should you choose this device. As opposed to the majority of the car holders I have used before, this one comes with a semi-permanent 3M sticky base, which has ensured a good fix to the windscreen, it does require a fair degree of force to remove but comes off without the sticky marks and, they even included a second sticky pad! As far as using this device goes, it stands out more than others. It's strong fix means I'm not worried about my brand new phone falling out of the window on the motorway. Further to this, it's easy to adjust the angle of the phone whilst driving, and the compact design limits movement which can sometimes be distracting (there a no vibrations). The grip on the phone from the spring action arms is of sound quality and provides more than adequate force to secure even the heaviest of smartphones. Overall this is a good quality holder that's easy to use and it's great that it doesn't leave scratch marks on your phone!! 100% worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hoare
Gosport
5th December 2012

iPhone 4
Excellent piece of kit
Easy to use phone holder with gel base which grips brilliantly, even on non-smooth surfaces. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Paul
N.Kent
27th November 2012

Galaxy 3
Does What It Says.
I must admit I was sceptical when reading the reviews that this product wouldn't work but now I have to eat humble pie. Have used it with the phone mounted at 70 degrees angle all weekend (driving approx 400 miles) and it hasn't moved or slipped once off my dashboard. A great bit of kit.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Newcastle upon Tyne
24th November 2012

galaxy 1900gt and hp pda
great peace of kit
I purchased this for my phone as my old mount kept vibrating and falling off the screen,it does not happen anymore with this mount. I also found that it fits my Ipac witch has my tom tom installed it is as solid as a rock with no vibration. Excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



Adster13
Ipswich
18th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 lte
Great fit with case
Put on my dash, didn't even need the other bit supplied to help stick as great suction. Easy to insert Samsung Galaxy Note 2 with gel case. Fits nice and snug and secure. Moves in any angle you want and does not get in the way of any buttons on side of the phone. Bumpy roads not an issue, niether are sharp corners, stays put. Would definitely recommend.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th November 2012

Mr blease
Awesome piece of kit! Sticks to dash brilliantly!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th November 2012

Mr blease
Awesome piece of kit! Sticks to dash brilliantly!
Did you find this helpful?



Lester
Cambridge
5th November 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Much better than expected
With my previous phones I tended to buy the actual branded dock, being active rather than passive. This has its advantages although the disadvantage is the price. This dock is very reasonably priced and great quality also easy to use, so although it is not actively recognized by the phone it makes up for this in its price and the fact that when I change my phone my dock is no longer redundant! Speedy service from Mobile fun too.
Did you find this helpful?



Abhineet Sharma
New Delhi India
3rd November 2012

best product for this price tag
Fit my Samsung galaxy s3 with outter box cove perfectly
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lisa
Ohio
28th October 2012

Works great
I purchased the Gripmount Pro Universal holder for my Galaxy S3 - works great! Sticks to both the dashboard or window perfectly, and holds my phone in any position I want.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Fullick
Leighton Buzzard LU7 4QB
23rd October 2012

Lumia 610
Easy, Quick and Simple but Works!
I used Mobile Fun for the first time to purchase a Gripmount Universal Car Holder for my new phone. First of all the service and support I have to say was first class, from the moment of purchase I received my comfimation order and delivery date. I was informed of when the Car holder had been dispatched and as quoted it was delivered on time. The car holder is excellent value for the money and everything I required. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



AAJ
London
20th October 2012

iPhone 5 and BlackBerry Torch 9800
Brilliant!
I've got two of these and they're great!!! The holder has a sticky suction cup ensuring a strong air tight suction grip. But at the same time, the glue is such that you can peel the suction cup off without leaving any adhesive on your dashboard and you can still stick it elsewhere, over and over again..!! It holds really well and the rotation is awesome too. P.S. Avoid the OmniHolder for £9.99!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan O'Sullivan
Dublin
10th October 2012

Exactly what I was looking for
I've been looking for one of these that WORKS. This one does simple as that. Even sticks to my dashboard without the supplied 3m pad :) the grip is a little stiff for opening around my Note 2 but if it wasn't it wouldn't grip it as tight when driving so can hardly complain about that. This is miles better than those plastic window suction ones with wobbly extending arms!!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th October 2012

Love love love it!!!
I absolutely love this cell phone holder! My car dashboard surface is made of very bumpy material, but it sticks and stays on it like concrete! Also the neck maneuvers as I want it and stays! Hope it'd last for a long time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernadette Futerman
Finchley, North London
9th October 2012

iPhone 5
Amazing!
Had been looking for a holder for my mobile, recently got this and fits my new iPhone 5 firmly and snug. Sticks to the dashboard securely and "does what it says". Reviews are useful and helped make my decision. If you need to secure your mobile while driving, this is it!! It stays where you put it, does not loosen while driving and I would highly recommend it! The speed of service is also beyond any other. Well done Mobilefun and thank you.... First stop for me in the future!
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
London
8th October 2012

iPhone 5
Does exactly what it says....
Brilliant little device. Had to upgrade my car holder as the iPhone 5 is obviously longer than my iPhone 4s. Holds the phone really well with no slippage. Would recommend to anyone with an iPhone 5
Did you find this helpful?



Be
Leicester
29th September 2012

Iphone4s
Very pleased
Sticks very very well on my textured faux leather dashboard. I've tried pulling it off to test it and it will not come off. The stickiness of the pad indeed be rejuvenated by wiping it with a wet cloth. Holds my iPhone 4S in any position I choose as result of its ball joint. Does not vibrate irrespective of road surface.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th September 2012

Grip mount universal car holder
I purchased this for a birthday today and the recipient was highly delighted with it and can't wait to use it in his van.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr. Bruce Heckard
Napa, CA
27th September 2012

Simple Stated "A Great Product"
Read the reviews on Mobile Fun and everyone rated this product very high. My past model fastened to the air vent. That was a waste of time and money. As stated the this product fastened very easily to my dash and held the Samsung Galaxy perfectly, vertically or horizontally. Simple, functional, and very stylish.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th September 2012

iPhone
simple yet brilliant
I have had a couple of different holders before,but none compare to this. It is simple to operate with any device and would probably stick to a bar of soap!! So good I bought two!
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Crook
Lancashire
4th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy Nexus
Fantastic holder
I had purchased one of those "universal car vent holders" from ebay.....waste of time, I wish I had come here sooner and discovered this. This has clearly been designed by someone that knows the importance of being able to know your device is secure and exactly where you want it. It is well worth the extra money, it securely holds my phone with or without the case, easily mounted to the dash or window. Even comes with a 3m pad in case the normal sucker does not stick to your dash...which would be very unlikely, I have a textured dash and it holds on brilliantly, the sucker is made from some sort of magic material where if it loses its stickyness you can simply dampen it and get it back to normal. Buy this and you will not be disappointed, especially when you consider the £60 fine you can get for just holding your phone, so if you need google navigation exactly where you can see it this is perfect.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



martyn
Ibstock
31st August 2012

Galaxy SII & HTC Desire
The best yet
I have bought a few car phone holders but they have all dissapointed in one way or another, this phone holder on the other hand is great, it sticks to the window like a limpet! you dont even need to use the lever to create a vacumn in the sucker cup, it holds the phone rock steady and without the wobbling about like the ones on a stem, really pleased with them.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Wood
Llantrisant
28th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy Note
Secure holding for my phone
This holder fits to the windscreen securely and will hold the phone in any position. It has no problem coping with the screen cover.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Great Product
Fantastic suction and flexibility - great product, just right for the job.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
Kings Langley
7th August 2012

EXCELLENT
A really inexpensive way to hold your mobile in your car. Neat and so easy to fit. Very happy with this holder, clips sturdy, flexible, and grips well. very small and compact. Excellent service and accurate product description.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Russ Masters
Southend-On-Sea
6th August 2012

Samsing Galaxy S2
Versatile
Stuck it to the windscreen, stuck it to the dash and failed to come off. holds handset rigidly and you can still press the commands and buttons if you need to. havent tried another phone but deffo good with S2.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



The Duke
Dorchester
1st August 2012

Various
Just the biz....
Being a bit if a tecky I have lots of devices that I use on a daily basis just because. I was unsure pre order about this grip but This Pro Case Car Holder seems to work with all of my kit and gadgets. I don't do cases as O have that many phones but I am sure it would accomodate them too. It is well made and can be easily stuck and unstuck anywhere in your car (Landrover in my case). The design keeps the screen free and the back does not obscure the camera on everything I have fitted so far.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anon
Unknown
17th July 2012

iPhone 4S
Iphone 4s car holder
Fits my I phone with the case in place, easy to use and would definitely recommend. Strong suction for holding in place.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stew
Clifden
10th July 2012

It works!
This keeps the phone in the holder amazingly, I can stick my phone and sat-nav remote to the windscreen within easy reach and concentrate on driving. Holds phone steady over bumpy surfaces. I have a dimpled dash as well and it seems to stick well to that too.
Did you find this helpful?



JohnJo
Reading
2nd July 2012

HTC
Very Good And Would Suggest To Others.
excellent tight fit with case on. Easy to insert phone after a bit of a practice! Seems glued almost to dusty dashboard, so no worries with my driving skills and braking and my One S going for a burton. Respectable build for such a cheap car mount. Would happily recommend
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



R Onslow
Sheffield
30th June 2012

iPhone4S
Great All-rounder
The item was so good I have purchased a second and have told my mate who is a taxi driver to get one. I use it with an iPhone4s in its case and it is great. Holds it steady and allows access to the connection for charging. Great delivery time from Mobile Fun into teh bargain.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Owen
Leics
1st January 1970

Just what I needed
This phone holder is perfect for my driving needs as I have to use different cars at work. Simple to mount anywhere and has great grip.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for