Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Adarga Stand & Type case Google Nexus 7 2012 - Carbon Fibre Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35956

Protect your Google Nexus 7 with the carbon fibre Adarga Stand and Type Case while also getting full access to all of your Google Nexus 7's ports and features.

  • "The perfect cover"
  • "Just as described. Perfect fit."
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(21)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michael Warren
Cumbria
24th February 2014

Nexus 7
Works well
Fits the tablet well, holds it up when necessary and protects it when not in use. A good piece of kit and very effectively dispatched etc. as usual by Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
United Kingdom
6th December 2013

Nexus 7
Ideal cover for my tablet
Good fitting cover providing protection yet able to access charger port,on off switch,volume and camera Wakes up tablet when cover is opened. Reasonably priced and seems to be decent quality Good service, arrived inside time stated
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Richards
Dublin
7th October 2013

Nice product
I received my tablet cover in a few days and was quite happy with all aspects of it. One thing though, you have to remove it from the cover if you want to use the camera...someone wasn't thinking! Anyway, I checked out a few others in the local store and they were the same so no big deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Richards
Dublin
2nd October 2013

Nexus 7 cover
No real problems....shipped in a couple of days...quality seems ok but (and I haven't found a cover that allows this!) you have to remove it to take a picture. Was no one thinking of this or what!?!?!?
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Unknown
28th August 2013

Nexus 7 (2012)
Well worth the money
Like a couple of others, I was skeptical about this case/cover and pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It looks much, much better than the photos would have you believe. Everything fits snugly, the ports and buttons are still accessible and the magnets that turn the screen on and off are a really nice feature. You can fold the cover to prop up the tablet if you want to watch something, though, as others say, it's not the sturdiest you'll find. Still, it hasn't slipped over for me and it's easily good enough. Great price, great product and great speedy service from MobileFun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bashed
United Kingdom
22nd June 2013

N7
Doing the job
Apart from the fact that the case cuts down wifi signals and that I have to remove it to use my dock, the case is doing the job just fine. I have not dropped it yet but I'm sure that the case is strong enough to prevent at least some damage if I ever do. I like the unlock feature and the magnets do not affect the use of the navigation application at all. I have bought a case just like this before and would do so again. Dropped a star in the review for the slight loss in wifi signal.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Colchester
24th January 2013

Nexus 7
Does what it says on the web site.
Nexus 7 fits ideally in case giving access to all ports, controls and camera. It looks good and it starts the device on opening and puts it on standby on closing. It also acts as a two way stand which works quite well but not perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorcan
Dublin
1st October 2012

Very Happy
Good sevice from mobile fun and a great product. Perfect for the Nexus, durable and lightweight!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



scott
Unknown
28th September 2012

nexus 7
case closed!
Love the carbon fibre look of this case, magnetic on/off standby feature is a great, saves Battery and means when you open the case of your nexus 7 its ready to go, build quality is great for the money, only issue is the upright stand is a little unstable but with a little man handling it does the job just fine. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
London
19th August 2012

Google Nexus 7
Great case fro Nexus 7
Nexus 7 needs a case. This case looks good, feels great, protects the Nexus 7 and makes it easier to hold for reading or browsing. When you close the cover the device is off, and wakes up when you open it. Really convenient and saves battery. There is a flap for standing on landscape which works but is not its best feature. Overall I would recommend this case to enhance your Google Nexus 7
16 of 17 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for