Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Adarga Stand & Type case Google Nexus 7 2012 - Carbon Fibre Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35956

Protect your Google Nexus 7 with the carbon fibre Adarga Stand and Type Case while also getting full access to all of your Google Nexus 7's ports and features.

  • "The perfect cover"
  • "Just as described. Perfect fit."
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(10)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(21)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Cesar
Melbourne
11th April 2014

Nexus 7 Case
Great little case fitted very well. Hard to find item for a series 1 tablet. Delivered quickly with no hassles.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Collins
Nottingham
20th August 2013

Nexus 7
The perfect cover
This product was exactly as descibed.Good quality materials, and well put together.This together with great service, and fast delivery made for a very satisfactory purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



abhiijith
trivandrum
9th August 2013

review
This is a very strong case made with carbon. Is giving full access to your wifi as well as bluetooth and all of the access ports and connections. It is abuilt stand feature with a very comfortable typing postion.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
West Sussex
25th June 2013

Nexus 7
Exactly as promised.
it's unusual for me to bother to submit reviews - too lazy maybe - but I'll make an exception here. The product looks and performs exactly as advertised, the service and delivery cannot be faulted on any level. I've used this company before, and will undoubtedly do so again. Well done.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Des FARNDON
United Kingdom
28th April 2013

Nexus 7
good viewing
AS descibed. slimmer than i thought
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
hampshire
25th January 2013

nexus 7
so good
this leather case fits my nexus great and it looks great. lovin the carbon fibre look.and the service was really fast
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th November 2012

Just as described. Perfect fit.
This case fits the nexus 7 perfectly with all the holes lined up. Looks nice and is just as described.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mario jones
Memphis
18th October 2012

Better than I thought.
This case has turned out to be a very good fit for me . I did put this off sense the first time I saw it online.I didn't think that it would look it did. I thought it was going to be a little big and I was very surprised that it was just the size of it . And better than that it didn't add additional weight to the unit. The quality of this case is surprising based on the asking price. Even the shipment was a little shocking coming from the UK to America in 3 days was very impressive. I would gladly go through the company in the future for any other of my mobile needs.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Kelly
Wales
20th September 2012

google nexus 7
Awesomeness in Carbon Fibre ish!
The case arrived really quickly and was just as described. It makes my nexus look brilliant and the cases capability to work as a vertical stand is epic. The carbon fibre look of the case is brilliant most people actually think its really until the get a bit closer :) The little tweak to lock the scree when you the move the cover over is brilliant as well. I'd recommend it to any one that has a nexus 7
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mister C
NE Scotland
8th September 2012

Google Nexus 7 tablet
Excellent cover for 7
Cover ideal fit for Google Nexus 7. Good quality and looks great in Carbon Fibre Black. The 'smart cover' wake-up feature really useful. Excellent product for price.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for