Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Adarga Stand & Type case Google Nexus 7 2012 - Carbon Fibre Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35956

Protect your Google Nexus 7 with the carbon fibre Adarga Stand and Type Case while also getting full access to all of your Google Nexus 7's ports and features.

  • "The perfect cover"
  • "Just as described. Perfect fit."
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(12)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(21)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Cesar
Melbourne
11th April 2014

Nexus 7 Case
Great little case fitted very well. Hard to find item for a series 1 tablet. Delivered quickly with no hassles.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Warren
Cumbria
24th February 2014

Nexus 7
Works well
Fits the tablet well, holds it up when necessary and protects it when not in use. A good piece of kit and very effectively dispatched etc. as usual by Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?



helma
landgraaf
6th February 2014

Nexus 7 2012
hoes voor Nexus 7
Ik was op zoek naar een hoes of case voor mijn tablet. Eerder had ik er via een andere website eentje besteld maar die paste niet. En dus teruggestuurd. Op de website van mobile fun kwam ik er eentje tegen. Niet te duur. Dus besteld. Vol spanning afgewacht of deze wel zou passen. Afgaande op de beschrijving kon het eigenlijk niet misgaan. Inderdaad de Nexus past er precies in. Ben er erg blij mee. Nexus is goed beschermd. Als je de case dicht maakt gaat de Nexus vanzelf uit. Bovendien kun je hem ook in een bepaalde stand zetten.


Did you find this helpful?



Sam
United Kingdom
6th December 2013

Nexus 7
Ideal cover for my tablet
Good fitting cover providing protection yet able to access charger port,on off switch,volume and camera Wakes up tablet when cover is opened. Reasonably priced and seems to be decent quality Good service, arrived inside time stated
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Richards
Dublin
7th October 2013

Nice product
I received my tablet cover in a few days and was quite happy with all aspects of it. One thing though, you have to remove it from the cover if you want to use the camera...someone wasn't thinking! Anyway, I checked out a few others in the local store and they were the same so no big deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Richards
Dublin
2nd October 2013

Nexus 7 cover
No real problems....shipped in a couple of days...quality seems ok but (and I haven't found a cover that allows this!) you have to remove it to take a picture. Was no one thinking of this or what!?!?!?
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Unknown
28th August 2013

Nexus 7 (2012)
Well worth the money
Like a couple of others, I was skeptical about this case/cover and pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It looks much, much better than the photos would have you believe. Everything fits snugly, the ports and buttons are still accessible and the magnets that turn the screen on and off are a really nice feature. You can fold the cover to prop up the tablet if you want to watch something, though, as others say, it's not the sturdiest you'll find. Still, it hasn't slipped over for me and it's easily good enough. Great price, great product and great speedy service from MobileFun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Collins
Nottingham
20th August 2013

Nexus 7
The perfect cover
This product was exactly as descibed.Good quality materials, and well put together.This together with great service, and fast delivery made for a very satisfactory purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



abhiijith
trivandrum
9th August 2013

review
This is a very strong case made with carbon. Is giving full access to your wifi as well as bluetooth and all of the access ports and connections. It is abuilt stand feature with a very comfortable typing postion.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
West Sussex
25th June 2013

Nexus 7
Exactly as promised.
it's unusual for me to bother to submit reviews - too lazy maybe - but I'll make an exception here. The product looks and performs exactly as advertised, the service and delivery cannot be faulted on any level. I've used this company before, and will undoubtedly do so again. Well done.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bashed
United Kingdom
22nd June 2013

N7
Doing the job
Apart from the fact that the case cuts down wifi signals and that I have to remove it to use my dock, the case is doing the job just fine. I have not dropped it yet but I'm sure that the case is strong enough to prevent at least some damage if I ever do. I like the unlock feature and the magnets do not affect the use of the navigation application at all. I have bought a case just like this before and would do so again. Dropped a star in the review for the slight loss in wifi signal.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mic
Bari
29th May 2013

Custodia per Nexus 73g
Il prodotto si è rivelato subito di ottima qualità per i materiali però sono rimasto un pò deluso dalla "posizionabilità". Non è molto stabile. Comunque non è malaccio.


Did you find this helpful?



Des FARNDON
United Kingdom
28th April 2013

Nexus 7
good viewing
AS descibed. slimmer than i thought
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
hampshire
25th January 2013

nexus 7
so good
this leather case fits my nexus great and it looks great. lovin the carbon fibre look.and the service was really fast
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Colchester
24th January 2013

Nexus 7
Does what it says on the web site.
Nexus 7 fits ideally in case giving access to all ports, controls and camera. It looks good and it starts the device on opening and puts it on standby on closing. It also acts as a two way stand which works quite well but not perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Velsen Noord
5th January 2013

Nexus 7
Heel handig
Deze cover beschermt goed en het is heel handig dat het scherm vanzelf aan en uit gaat bij het openen en sluiten. De pasvorm is ook goed. Ook de carbon look ziet er goed uit en de magneet sluiting is stevig genoeg.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th November 2012

Just as described. Perfect fit.
This case fits the nexus 7 perfectly with all the holes lined up. Looks nice and is just as described.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mario jones
Memphis
18th October 2012

Better than I thought.
This case has turned out to be a very good fit for me . I did put this off sense the first time I saw it online.I didn't think that it would look it did. I thought it was going to be a little big and I was very surprised that it was just the size of it . And better than that it didn't add additional weight to the unit. The quality of this case is surprising based on the asking price. Even the shipment was a little shocking coming from the UK to America in 3 days was very impressive. I would gladly go through the company in the future for any other of my mobile needs.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th October 2012

Nexus 7
Aussi bien que décrit.
Produit simple, beau et de qualité. Un seul mot: parfait.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Lorcan
Dublin
1st October 2012

Very Happy
Good sevice from mobile fun and a great product. Perfect for the Nexus, durable and lightweight!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



scott
Unknown
28th September 2012

nexus 7
case closed!
Love the carbon fibre look of this case, magnetic on/off standby feature is a great, saves Battery and means when you open the case of your nexus 7 its ready to go, build quality is great for the money, only issue is the upright stand is a little unstable but with a little man handling it does the job just fine. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Cross Lanes, WV
26th September 2012

Great service. Not so great product.
First of all, MobileFun's service has been outstanding so far. Will know more after they handle my return, but great, and prompt responses. As for the case, I am not to impressed. The magnetic cover works well to wake the tablet, but that's about where the good stops and the bad begins. First, the case gets in the way of being able to efficiently swipe down your notifications. Second, the case is too flimsy to remain in a standing position. It either falls forward or backward. It's also a little difficult to stick your finger in far enough to reach the power and volume buttons. The case seemed to be made of a cheap material as well. For five dollars less, the ultra slim rooCase is superbly made out of faux leather(it really feels like leather though), has access to all ports and buttons, and is cut to make it easy to swipe down your notifications. It is also plenty strong enough to hold the tablet while standing, without falling over.
5 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Kelly
Wales
20th September 2012

google nexus 7
Awesomeness in Carbon Fibre ish!
The case arrived really quickly and was just as described. It makes my nexus look brilliant and the cases capability to work as a vertical stand is epic. The carbon fibre look of the case is brilliant most people actually think its really until the get a bit closer :) The little tweak to lock the scree when you the move the cover over is brilliant as well. I'd recommend it to any one that has a nexus 7
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mister C
NE Scotland
8th September 2012

Google Nexus 7 tablet
Excellent cover for 7
Cover ideal fit for Google Nexus 7. Good quality and looks great in Carbon Fibre Black. The 'smart cover' wake-up feature really useful. Excellent product for price.
Did you find this helpful?



David
London
19th August 2012

Google Nexus 7
Great case fro Nexus 7
Nexus 7 needs a case. This case looks good, feels great, protects the Nexus 7 and makes it easier to hold for reading or browsing. When you close the cover the device is off, and wakes up when you open it. Really convenient and saves battery. There is a flap for standing on landscape which works but is not its best feature. Overall I would recommend this case to enhance your Google Nexus 7
16 of 17 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for