Samsung Galaxy S4 / S3 Case Compatible Dock - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: LCC-SI93-W

Product Reference: 35924

Charge your Galaxy S4 / S3 with this stylish white dock which works with and without a case attached.

  • "Works with or without a flip case"
  • "Fantastic dock / stand"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(8)
(3)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(14)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(5)
English
(34)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(58)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 58 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
15th April 2014

Galaxy s4 Charging Dock
Got one for Christmas. Works great with or without the slim case I have on my phone. Like it so much I ordered another one for my desk at work!
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
United Kingdom
13th February 2014

Samsung S4
Works with or without a flip case
Good desktop charger with a removable insert in case you have a case! Excellent kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia ellis
Banbury
1st December 2013

S4 Samsung not used yet Xmas gift
Definitely just what I needed
This charging dock is amazing, compact , sturdy, I never expected it would be of such a high standard . Am so pleased with my purchase, highly recommend this product & website
Did you find this helpful?



james douglas
dorset
17th November 2013

samsung galaxy s4 dock station
s4 dock station
I got this station two weeks ago to charge my Samsung galaxy s4 and to synk with my window 8 computer and I found it really use full and easy to access my phone thank you to mobile fun best pest of equipment I got in ages
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Leicestershire
29th September 2013

Galaxy S3
Excellent
Well made, sturdy and does exactly what it's designed to do. Also, as with all Cover-Mate/kidigi products, it's case compatible so no fiddling about removing your phones protective cover before docking. Excellent value for money.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tony
cambridge
28th June 2013

galaxy s4
just the job
great for desk and also travel business and pleusure
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Pfeil
Norfolk
20th June 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
excellent
This device looks good and works well. The phone WITH its plastic protection skin fits easily.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Newcastle
21st February 2013

Galaxy S3 LTE
Works VERY WELL
I bought this for my lady to use beside the bed and it works great for that, she has an official slim Samsung cover on her phone and it works absolutely fine with that on. The colour matches very well to the phone too, much better than I thought it would. Great service, fast delivery and very happy with the product.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



darren weston
United Kingdom
20th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Cradle and Dock
Perfect dock and charger for my S3, it even work's with my 2 mm thick wrap around case. A nice match with my Nexus 7 cradle and dock too. Delivery and packaging spot on, going to recommend Mobilefun to friend's and family... A+++
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Jennings
Cornwall
3rd December 2012

galaxy s3
compatbile phone case/ charger.
BRILLIANT ! Could not of bought a better case for my phone .fitts perfectly and very stylish. The charger is great , works directly of a USB . I hate chargers with plus ........ They're so yesterday.
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Gallacher
Glasgow
14th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Phone chair
I got a Kidigi dock for my S2 and was pleased with it at the time. The negatives on it were that the slot to charge the spare battery only fitted the rubbish battery that came with it which I had replaced with the bigger one and it had a charging light that was right in your face! This one has no light and no slot for another battery but I don't feel like I'm missing it as a result of above. The removable part allows me to charge with a rubber bumper on which is nice. Overall solid build and exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
London
11th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does what it says on the tin
Nothing really to say about this thing: it is white and (just about) matches my white Sammy. It sits on the desk at an ideal viewing angle and the supplied white cable lets you charge and sync at the same time. If I wanted to be really critical, I might want the fit to be a little tighter, but then if it were tighter, I might want it a little looser. At this price point, it's a no-brainer if you have got a Galaxy S3.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Berkshire
3rd October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Great bit of kit
I have always had a desktop charger with all my phones for the last 15 years. I like them, but have had a mixed bag over the years. The worst were some of the earlier Nokia, the best up till now was for my previous BlackBerry Bold 9700. This one is just great. Excellently packaged. Easy to install and does the job perfectly. Viweing angle is spot on. Highly recommended and the price and service were excellent.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Barnes
Hertfordshire
23rd September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent bit of kit
I have tried the Seidio charge/docking station which charges fine, but doesn't link to my PC as expected, also the phone seems a bit wobbly and unstable however, the Kidigi is perfect, it charges, links to my PC and is absolutely stable. I have a flip case on my phone, which flips from the top and the phone slips in perfectly, once the supplementary panel has been removed. Great design, suitable for phones with or without cases.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fantastic dock / stand
Perfect for me, not to expensive, supplied with a matching white USB cable and sync's / charges fine. There is a pop out "sleeve" in the dock, pop that out and you can dock it with a case fitted, I have a Casemate barely there and it docks just fine and fit's like a glove. Can't think of anything that's not to like, and very fast service from mobile fun, next day delivery.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Shropshire
10th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Excellent product
Before I bought my S3, I was looking at what accessories were available for it, and had my heart set on a dock so the phone could be used as an alarm clock and night stand. This seemed to be the best compromise on price and quality, and I have not been disappointed with it. The phone fits very well without a cover fitted, but you can also remove an insert so the phone will fit with a slime cover on (like mine has), which saves the hassle of removing it before charging. The charger is solid, light weight and easy on the eye, and the price is right! If you are considering it, then take the chance, you won't regret it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



shiv
Unknown
29th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Awesome
I love it its so easy to use and its such cheaper and better than the others. Well worth it!!
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Tallahassee
2nd August 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 Case Compatible Charging Dock
Works great, as stated already there is no LED on the charging station but the phone LED still lights as it's charging so no big deal. Shipping was right at the 10 day mark for me, so that was as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Slim
Somerset
2nd August 2012

Smasung Galaxy S3
Magic little dock
This desk top dock is great. You can use it with or without a case on your phone. Although i would be dubious if a thick case would go in. The dock has a removable insert to use when you want to dock your phone fully clothed and then replace the insert when you want to dock the phone naked. Simple. The only thing is that when i read the spec on the dock it says it has a "Status LED indicator", it does not have this. But other than that it is well made, looks great and the phone fits well with or without a case, and is easy to insert and remove. Very pleased with it and definitely recommended. If you have a spare battery then there is also a dual charging dock (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/samsung-galaxy-s3-case-compatible-dual-charging-dock-p35464.htm) so you can fit both your phone and a spare battery. Magic.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeanette
Spartanburg, SC
24th July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 Case Compatible Charging Dock
Product works very well with the Samsung Galaxy S3. charges fast and is very user friendly. I recommend this to my friends
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Hughes
Portsmouth
3rd July 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Perfect high quality item
Very high quality and sturdy item. My Galaxy S3 fits snugly, with or without it's Tech21 Impactology case! Amazing, would definitely recommend!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options