Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Samsung Galaxy S4 / S3 Case Compatible Dock - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: LCC-SI93-W

Product Reference: 35924

Charge your Galaxy S4 / S3 with this stylish white dock which works with and without a case attached.

  • "Works with or without a flip case"
  • "Fantastic dock / stand"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(9)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
15th April 2014

Galaxy s4 Charging Dock
Got one for Christmas. Works great with or without the slim case I have on my phone. Like it so much I ordered another one for my desk at work!
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Leeds
15th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Well designed item!
This item is a great little piece of kit! Constructed of strong plastic it sits neatly on a desk or shelf and holds the device rigidly in place. I'm one of those who rarely takes their phone out of its case for fear of dropping it and liked the idea that this cradle accommodates the phone perfectly either with or without. Very pleased - does exactly what it says on the tin as they say :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
United Kingdom
13th February 2014

Samsung S4
Works with or without a flip case
Good desktop charger with a removable insert in case you have a case! Excellent kit.
Did you find this helpful?



Shannon
Fredonia, KS, USA
30th December 2013

Great Product, Poor Quality Control
This charger does fit a Samsung Galaxy S4, even with the soft case on. However, I was a bit disappointed with Quality Control. I gave this charger as a gift, and as the recipient opened the package she asked if I had already taken it out and looked at it - the packaging inside the plastic box had been ripped and taped back together. This had been a return item, should have been stated on website or discounted as such. Slightly embarrassed. Item took two weeks for arrival.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Melbourne
24th August 2013

tight fit
The dock is great and is just what I wanted. Only complaint is that it is a bit tight when my phone had the SVIEW cover on. It's just a little hard to engage the charger. Excellent service from mobilzap. No trouble receiving the goods.
Did you find this helpful?



MIchael
Unknown
13th August 2013

Galaxy S4
Not too impressed.
Firstly it doesnt fit a galaxy s4 with a slim armor case on. Secondly and more importantly even when plugged in to an original samsung mains to USB adapter it cant provide the correct current to charge it properly. When connected directly to the samsung charger it gets 1.9amps but only gets 0.46amps when using this dock. Shame really because the service from mobilefun was fast.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tony
cambridge
28th June 2013

galaxy s4
just the job
great for desk and also travel business and pleusure
Did you find this helpful?



Liz
Horsham
9th June 2013

galaxy s4
Just right
This works well with my flip case, nice fit, charges from my laptop and keeps my phone safe on my desk and let's me listen to music whilst working. You can answer calls without taking it out. Good value and looks slick. It would be brilliant if it had a speaker / sound amplifier option for holidays.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Newcastle
21st February 2013

Galaxy S3 LTE
Works VERY WELL
I bought this for my lady to use beside the bed and it works great for that, she has an official slim Samsung cover on her phone and it works absolutely fine with that on. The colour matches very well to the phone too, much better than I thought it would. Great service, fast delivery and very happy with the product.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



darren weston
United Kingdom
20th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Cradle and Dock
Perfect dock and charger for my S3, it even work's with my 2 mm thick wrap around case. A nice match with my Nexus 7 cradle and dock too. Delivery and packaging spot on, going to recommend Mobilefun to friend's and family... A+++
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel Gallacher
Glasgow
14th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
Phone chair
I got a Kidigi dock for my S2 and was pleased with it at the time. The negatives on it were that the slot to charge the spare battery only fitted the rubbish battery that came with it which I had replaced with the bigger one and it had a charging light that was right in your face! This one has no light and no slot for another battery but I don't feel like I'm missing it as a result of above. The removable part allows me to charge with a rubber bumper on which is nice. Overall solid build and exactly what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
London
11th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Does what it says on the tin
Nothing really to say about this thing: it is white and (just about) matches my white Sammy. It sits on the desk at an ideal viewing angle and the supplied white cable lets you charge and sync at the same time. If I wanted to be really critical, I might want the fit to be a little tighter, but then if it were tighter, I might want it a little looser. At this price point, it's a no-brainer if you have got a Galaxy S3.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fantastic dock / stand
Perfect for me, not to expensive, supplied with a matching white USB cable and sync's / charges fine. There is a pop out "sleeve" in the dock, pop that out and you can dock it with a case fitted, I have a Casemate barely there and it docks just fine and fit's like a glove. Can't think of anything that's not to like, and very fast service from mobile fun, next day delivery.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options