Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Dual Case Pack For Google Nexus 7 has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Dual Case Pack For Google Nexus 7

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35906

Keep your Google Nexus 7 protected from damage with this fantastic case pack which includes one FlexiShield case, one neoprene sleeve and a screen protector.

  • "brilliant"
  • "brilliant"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(1)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(10)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joanne Whitham
United Kingdom
18th August 2013

nexus 7
brilliant
I brought this item after some research. This case is perfect and fits perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Joanne Whitham
United Kingdom
18th August 2013

nexus 7
brilliant
I brought this item after some research. This case is perfect and fits perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Warwickshire
29th April 2013

Nexus 7
Great value, does the job well
Brilliant value for money, good quality and speedy delivery.... can't really ask for more!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th February 2013

exactly as expected
The nexus dual case bundle arrived to the US in seven business days, which was within the estimate and the cases were just as shown. They fit well on the nexus and are a nice combo. The outer slipcover fits perfectly even with the tablet case on.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Isle of Wight
26th December 2012

Nexus 7
Great starter pack
This pack is excellent value. You will need to buy a screen protector for tablet and having the Flexishield case is a great idea. The neoprene case was not a good fit - slightly too short - but is still worth having. I have given the pack 4 stars because the neoprene case wan't perfect, but this is a great starting point until you decide exactly the kind of case you really want.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Robertson
Kirkwall
19th November 2012

Google Nexus 7
Not good enough
I wanted some light protection for my new Nexus 7 so I thought this kit would be ideal but unfortunately it was not really good enough. I wasn't expecting much from the FlexiShield. The Nexus 7 already has a good back surface and is pretty robust so this just makes it bigger and heavier. However, I wasn't worried about that it was the other 2 items I wanted. The neoprene sleeve is described as fitting the Nexus 7 both with and without the FlexiShield. This is not true. It's a tight fit (too tight) without the FlexiShield and impossible with it. The screen protector would have been fine but when I had got rid of all the bubbles and tried to remove the top cover with the tab provided it lifted the whole protector of the screen. Unfortunately I didn't notice this at first and set it down on my desk where it picked up so much dust as to make it useless. This was my carelessness and if I had been more careful I'm sure the screen protector would have been fine.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt Woodard
Maine
29th October 2012

Nexus 7 screen protector
I gave this 3 stars not because the product wasn't as advertised or of anything bad with the product, but the shipping was very delayed. I got prompt replies from MobileFun on when the order processed and shipped, but it took forever for me to actually get the product. I understand i choose the standard shipping in which they stated it could take up to 8 days. But my package took over 12 business days to arrive. Unfortunately they never included a shipping number so there was no way for me to track this package. In the end the package did arrive, the product was as advertised, so i you don't mind waiting forever for your product, this would be a great place to order from and you will get decent items.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adelchi
Unknown
10th October 2012

received 2 items instead of 1
I received 2 items (and charged for them) instead of only 1 as I ordered. Problem was generated by the misleading instruction during payment process. When placing the order appears (the logo) Maestro is accepted then when going to checkout you find out is not available but the order is still pending. When I reorder using visa you sum up both orders, not fair!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Weed
Orlando, Florida
8th September 2012

Dual Case Package for Nexus 7
The Case Package for Nexus 7 is well worth the price. -Gel case backing is awesome, stretchy pouch fits over gel case ( nice feature) and last the protective film adds extra screen protection. This in a store alone I priced was outrageous! So all- in -all the package is awesome ! Thank-You MobleFun.com
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jill Weed
Orlando, Florida
9th August 2012

Dual Case Package for Nexus 7
The Case Package for Nexus 7 is well worth the price. -Gel case backing is awesome, stretchy pouch fits over gel case ( nice feature) and last the protective film adds extra screen protection. This in a store alone I priced was outrageous! So all- in -all the package is awesome ! Thank-You MobleFun.com
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options