Sorry, but The Ultimate Google Nexus 7 Accessory Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


The Ultimate Google Nexus 7 Accessory Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35905

Featuring every accessory you'll ever need for your tablet, the Ultimate Google Nexus 7 Accessory Pack keeps your device charged and protected at all times.

  • "Just what I needed"
  • "Perfect kit."
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(8)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(2)
English
(33)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 49 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bruce Lill
Newcastle
10th September 2013

The Ultimate Google Nexus 7 Accessory Pack
Great value for money. I wonder why you include the back protector plate when the Nexus 7 does not fit into the leather cover with the back plate fitted? But everything else is fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurie
London
29th July 2013

Nexus 7
What every Nexus 7 owner needs
Excellent set of bits for the Nexus 7. Would have been even better if the case had a place for the stylus. Brilliant service - ordered 1 day, arrived the next!
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Unknown
5th July 2013

Pleased
I am pleased with what is in the package - shipping took a little longer than expected. Had to contact customer service - very efficient and kind.
Did you find this helpful?



Silver Techie
Rochdale
14th January 2013

Nexus 7
Super value pack
If like me, you don't know what accessories you want, get this pack & be sure you will be fully satisfied with all the useful items & pleased with the price you paid.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



André
Portugal
19th December 2012

Asus Nexus 7
Good Bundle
I'm used to order from outside Portugal (EU). THis bundle is very good. I received it today and i'm happy with it. The only problem for me is that the Pen does not have a place to be on the cover. The screen protector is very easy to apply and the desk stand is plastic, but resistent. The pen works fine on the screen. I dont give 5 stars because there is no place to put the pen to carry around on the cover. By the way, once again i liked very much the shipment process. It was fast, realiable and got here on time.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ting
Sydney
23rd October 2012

Good value for money
Although my item came very much later due to mistake on the management but I must say I am impressed with what I received. The items here are of good quality and very value for money. The only qualm I have is leather cover cannot stand as shown in the picture. The weight of my Nexus 7 topples the stand forward. And it also bulges a little due to the velcro but nothing too biggie. The skin is rubbery (non-slip) which is great! But the best part is it looks more stylish than the usual all black skin. The stand looks slim and light enough to bring it on a travel too. All in all, I am happy! But I must say the customer service needs improvement, they take forever to reply my e-mails!
Did you find this helpful?



iain
Bedfordshire
20th August 2012

nexus 7 tablet
nexus 7 accessary bundle
very useful bundle, sturdy good quality case...
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bradford
13th August 2012

Asus Nexus 7
nice kit!
An excellent all round piece of kit, and truely value for money. I just bought it really for the book type cover. For the small amount extra it is worth getting this bundle, especially the desk stand which has proved more handy than initial expectations, and it is always handy to have an extra USB cable. what would give this a 5 star is instead of including a gell cover to include a in car charger 12v to USB.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options