The Ultimate Google Nexus 7 Accessory Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35905

Featuring every accessory you'll ever need for your tablet, the Ultimate Google Nexus 7 Accessory Pack keeps your device charged and protected at all times.

  • "Just what I needed"
  • "Perfect kit."
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(8)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(2)
English
(33)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 49 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tiberiu Purcel
Cluj Napoca
3rd July 2013

Excellent service, high quality products
I love this pack. It contained everything I wanted and more. The quality of the service was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
Unknown
8th June 2013

alot-a-stuff...
Great deal for all the stuff. Still unsure of why all that stuff. The case is great. Love the magnet that causes it to sleep when closed and wake earn opened. Can't use the stand or the rubber projector with the case. Still great deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick Styles
Birmingham
27th May 2013

Nexus 7
Just what I needed
I ordered my product on the Friday pm. it arrived on the Saturday am as promised on the web site,it was well packed and everthing that I wanted was there,and I am now using them.First class service,if I need anything else for my device I will come to you. Cheers Rick Styles
Did you find this helpful?



chigbo uchegbu
jordanstown
18th February 2013

Google Nexus 7
it's a complete pack
it had everything u needed to protect your tablet. thumbs up!!!
Did you find this helpful?



grubyarek
Brooklyn, NY
14th February 2013

Excellent value
Excellent value for money spent. Decent quality of all items. Everything fits, works, stylus writes :)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Highlands
15th January 2013

Perfect kit.
Excellent service and very fast delivery. Excellent accessory pack. Thanks.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carmel
Luton
4th January 2013

Very useful item
Purchased this item as a Christmas Present recipient was extremely happy with his purchase. It is extremely useful as allows you to use the nexus on a table in an upright position. Pen is very handy also as don't have to mark the screen with your fingerprints. Very good purchase and prompt delivery.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Sisley
Aberdeen
29th December 2012

Nexus 7
Excellent product and service.
Main case is very well made, good protective fit just what I was looking for to travel with. Stand should prove handy once I get there and stylus/pen is good quality. Other items considered a bonus not really tried them as yet.Excellent service delivered in Scotland 15 hours after placing order.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Razvan
Unknown
22nd December 2012

Payments problems
I just can't wait for this superb bundle, but i have some problems with the payment. (Sorry, there appears to be an error with your payment information - please contact Customer Relations on 0844 249 5060 and choose option 3 ). Please help.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Avon, CT
18th December 2012

Purchased Nexus Accessories
A bit worried when I found out the product was shipping from the UK, but the product arrived quickly and was an amazing bargain. Should caution purchasers that the shipping is international.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Makoul
Virginia
6th December 2012

Great bundle for the price
This is a very nice bundle, priced well below what each individual item would cost. The case is very nice, The Nexus 7 fits snuggly and I like the magnetic closure. I bought this stuff for my husband, and am praying that he remembers which end of the stylus to use! I should probably install the sheet protector ASAP just in case and maybe I will be really happy there are three of them. LOL. You won't be sorry you bought this little bundle
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th December 2012

nexus 7
A Brilliant Gadget
Since receiving the Nexus 7 i have not gone any where with out it. I find it a brilliant all round device to have.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amber
Fayetteville, Ar
4th December 2012

Ultimate Google Nexus 7 Accessory Package
This was such a great deal!! I have everything I need for my tablet. Super fast shipping and items were even better than what was promised. I am very pleased. Thanks!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Lawson-Duckett
United Kingdom
3rd December 2012

Google nexus 7
Ideal Christmas Present
I bought a pack for my Husband's birthday in November to complement the Nexus 7 which he also received. He says it's a necessary addition to the device and still hasn't shut up about it. In self defense I have purchased anther two devices with these wonderful accessory packs, for myself and our daughter for Christmas, so we are actually not yet in a position to be as boring as he is---Yet!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tabitha
Unknown
2nd December 2012

very impressive
I have to say this product exceeded my expectations. The only thing is the case flap doesn't work well as a stand but you are provided with a separate stand in this pack which is perfect. Really really good value, I would recommend to anyone not just product but website too.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Savage
United Kingdom
28th October 2012

Google Nexus 7
Impressed
Looked at the reviews before purchased and was happy with what had been written. This is an excellent pack. Meets all my requirements and does what it says. Colleagues at work also impressed with the quality and what was included. I would not only recommend the pack but also the site I purchased it from. Thank you.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susette
Perth, Western Australia
18th October 2012

Excellent
Recommend to all owners of the Nexus 7. Searched the Internet for good protection and accessories for my new Nexus 7. This looked the best option, and it it is. Order process easy, and delivery time as advertised, with all items in perfect condition.
Did you find this helpful?



Erik
Texarkana, AR
5th October 2012

Near-perfect kit
The case was what I was really wanting, but the whole kit has turned out to be pretty great. The book-style case keeps your device reasonably safe and it's okay as a stand - I don't think it will hold up for the long-term as a stand, though. I'm surprised, but I am using the desk stand; it's a place to consistently place it for charging. The gel-shell travel case I'm using more for accessories than the device, and it's great to have an extra charger. Warning: nothing here makes it clear, but the stylus is the non-pen end of the stylus; I had the impression that it was to be used like a pen, but luckily I tested it first on a piece of paper.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcester MA
19th September 2012

Very Nice
The Nexus 7 accessory kit had everything I needed, is very good quality and for a good price. The leather type case fit perfectly, feels very nice, and is also flexible to use as a horizontal stand .The magnetic lock is also a really nice feature. The desktop stand is perfect and holds the Nexus 7 with or without the case. I use the stylus pen as well most of the time and it worked out very well. Saves on fingerprints and cleaning. Did not use the backing piece. Overall, could not be more pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Macclesfield
11th September 2012

Google Nexus 7
Essential accessories
Extremely good value and fit for purpose. Screen protectors, a desk stand, a USB to Nexus 7 connector and a practical tablet case. Essential accessories for my Google tablet and I'm delighted with the good quality and the fast service.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Grant
London
2nd September 2012

Nexus 7
Pleasantly surprised
All the items are extremely well made and I can't fault a thing - the kit really is outstanding value for money and I have no hesitation in recommending it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options