Sorry, but The Ultimate Google Nexus 7 Accessory Pack has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


The Ultimate Google Nexus 7 Accessory Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35905

Featuring every accessory you'll ever need for your tablet, the Ultimate Google Nexus 7 Accessory Pack keeps your device charged and protected at all times.

  • "Just what I needed"
  • "Perfect kit."
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(8)
(3)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(2)
English
(33)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 49 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jim Thyer
Point Lonsdale, Vic, Australia
13th December 2013

The Ultimate Google Nexus 7 Accessory Pack
At first I was very impressed with the pack, but I later realized it is designed for the 2012 Nexus 7, the 2013 which I have has slightly different dimensions. It fits the case, though very firm to slide in and out. BUT what is worse the 2013 model has a new front camera location so the hole does not match, and has a rear camera, with no hole for it. Using Skype I had to remove it from the case to allow vision. The stylus works well, but I would prefer to have the stylus holder in the fold of the case, not on the outside where it catches on things. The stand is neat and works well. One addition I would like to see on a case is a pair of eyelets on which to place a strap to make carrying around easier.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcus Taylor
Oakley
4th October 2013

Nexus7
Excellent delivery disappointing product
My delight at receiving the bundle this morning quickly turned to disappointment when I realised that the over was too small with the holes for camera and light sensor in the wrong place, the plastic cover was a poor fit again with the holes in the wrong place. The pen is very poor quality too. I will be sending back for a full refund.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Marcus, Sorry to hear that you have experienced difficulties with your product. Please note that this accessory pack was designed for the Google Nexus 7, and not for the Google Nexus 7 II/2013. However please don't hesitate to call our Customer Sevices Team on 0844 249 5060, and they will be more than happy to help you out with something to suit your needs.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce Lill
Newcastle
10th September 2013

The Ultimate Google Nexus 7 Accessory Pack
Great value for money. I wonder why you include the back protector plate when the Nexus 7 does not fit into the leather cover with the back plate fitted? But everything else is fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Laurie
London
29th July 2013

Nexus 7
What every Nexus 7 owner needs
Excellent set of bits for the Nexus 7. Would have been even better if the case had a place for the stylus. Brilliant service - ordered 1 day, arrived the next!
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Unknown
5th July 2013

Pleased
I am pleased with what is in the package - shipping took a little longer than expected. Had to contact customer service - very efficient and kind.
Did you find this helpful?



Tiberiu Purcel
Cluj Napoca
3rd July 2013

Excellent service, high quality products
I love this pack. It contained everything I wanted and more. The quality of the service was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



bob semaine
Unknown
21st June 2013

nexus 7
good and not so good
I am generally happy with my Nexus Pack. I think the case itself is or satisfactory quality and I like the stylus. On the downside, very disappointed that the case does not have a stylus elasticated holder, and that the prop up stand is not inbuilt to the case itself. The plastic shield cannot be used with the case and the protective screen sheets seem to be of poorer quality than some I have previously seen. Caveat Emptor
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
Unknown
8th June 2013

alot-a-stuff...
Great deal for all the stuff. Still unsure of why all that stuff. The case is great. Love the magnet that causes it to sleep when closed and wake earn opened. Can't use the stand or the rubber projector with the case. Still great deal.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick Styles
Birmingham
27th May 2013

Nexus 7
Just what I needed
I ordered my product on the Friday pm. it arrived on the Saturday am as promised on the web site,it was well packed and everthing that I wanted was there,and I am now using them.First class service,if I need anything else for my device I will come to you. Cheers Rick Styles
Did you find this helpful?



chigbo uchegbu
jordanstown
18th February 2013

Google Nexus 7
it's a complete pack
it had everything u needed to protect your tablet. thumbs up!!!
Did you find this helpful?



grubyarek
Brooklyn, NY
14th February 2013

Excellent value
Excellent value for money spent. Decent quality of all items. Everything fits, works, stylus writes :)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Highlands
15th January 2013

Perfect kit.
Excellent service and very fast delivery. Excellent accessory pack. Thanks.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Silver Techie
Rochdale
14th January 2013

Nexus 7
Super value pack
If like me, you don't know what accessories you want, get this pack & be sure you will be fully satisfied with all the useful items & pleased with the price you paid.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carmel
Luton
4th January 2013

Very useful item
Purchased this item as a Christmas Present recipient was extremely happy with his purchase. It is extremely useful as allows you to use the nexus on a table in an upright position. Pen is very handy also as don't have to mark the screen with your fingerprints. Very good purchase and prompt delivery.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Sisley
Aberdeen
29th December 2012

Nexus 7
Excellent product and service.
Main case is very well made, good protective fit just what I was looking for to travel with. Stand should prove handy once I get there and stylus/pen is good quality. Other items considered a bonus not really tried them as yet.Excellent service delivered in Scotland 15 hours after placing order.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Razvan
Unknown
22nd December 2012

Payments problems
I just can't wait for this superb bundle, but i have some problems with the payment. (Sorry, there appears to be an error with your payment information - please contact Customer Relations on 0844 249 5060 and choose option 3 ). Please help.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



André
Portugal
19th December 2012

Asus Nexus 7
Good Bundle
I'm used to order from outside Portugal (EU). THis bundle is very good. I received it today and i'm happy with it. The only problem for me is that the Pen does not have a place to be on the cover. The screen protector is very easy to apply and the desk stand is plastic, but resistent. The pen works fine on the screen. I dont give 5 stars because there is no place to put the pen to carry around on the cover. By the way, once again i liked very much the shipment process. It was fast, realiable and got here on time.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Avon, CT
18th December 2012

Purchased Nexus Accessories
A bit worried when I found out the product was shipping from the UK, but the product arrived quickly and was an amazing bargain. Should caution purchasers that the shipping is international.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Makoul
Virginia
6th December 2012

Great bundle for the price
This is a very nice bundle, priced well below what each individual item would cost. The case is very nice, The Nexus 7 fits snuggly and I like the magnetic closure. I bought this stuff for my husband, and am praying that he remembers which end of the stylus to use! I should probably install the sheet protector ASAP just in case and maybe I will be really happy there are three of them. LOL. You won't be sorry you bought this little bundle
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th December 2012

nexus 7
A Brilliant Gadget
Since receiving the Nexus 7 i have not gone any where with out it. I find it a brilliant all round device to have.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amber
Fayetteville, Ar
4th December 2012

Ultimate Google Nexus 7 Accessory Package
This was such a great deal!! I have everything I need for my tablet. Super fast shipping and items were even better than what was promised. I am very pleased. Thanks!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Catherine Lawson-Duckett
United Kingdom
3rd December 2012

Google nexus 7
Ideal Christmas Present
I bought a pack for my Husband's birthday in November to complement the Nexus 7 which he also received. He says it's a necessary addition to the device and still hasn't shut up about it. In self defense I have purchased anther two devices with these wonderful accessory packs, for myself and our daughter for Christmas, so we are actually not yet in a position to be as boring as he is---Yet!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tabitha
Unknown
2nd December 2012

very impressive
I have to say this product exceeded my expectations. The only thing is the case flap doesn't work well as a stand but you are provided with a separate stand in this pack which is perfect. Really really good value, I would recommend to anyone not just product but website too.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Savage
United Kingdom
28th October 2012

Google Nexus 7
Impressed
Looked at the reviews before purchased and was happy with what had been written. This is an excellent pack. Meets all my requirements and does what it says. Colleagues at work also impressed with the quality and what was included. I would not only recommend the pack but also the site I purchased it from. Thank you.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ting
Sydney
23rd October 2012

Good value for money
Although my item came very much later due to mistake on the management but I must say I am impressed with what I received. The items here are of good quality and very value for money. The only qualm I have is leather cover cannot stand as shown in the picture. The weight of my Nexus 7 topples the stand forward. And it also bulges a little due to the velcro but nothing too biggie. The skin is rubbery (non-slip) which is great! But the best part is it looks more stylish than the usual all black skin. The stand looks slim and light enough to bring it on a travel too. All in all, I am happy! But I must say the customer service needs improvement, they take forever to reply my e-mails!
Did you find this helpful?



Susette
Perth, Western Australia
18th October 2012

Excellent
Recommend to all owners of the Nexus 7. Searched the Internet for good protection and accessories for my new Nexus 7. This looked the best option, and it it is. Order process easy, and delivery time as advertised, with all items in perfect condition.
Did you find this helpful?



Erik
Texarkana, AR
5th October 2012

Near-perfect kit
The case was what I was really wanting, but the whole kit has turned out to be pretty great. The book-style case keeps your device reasonably safe and it's okay as a stand - I don't think it will hold up for the long-term as a stand, though. I'm surprised, but I am using the desk stand; it's a place to consistently place it for charging. The gel-shell travel case I'm using more for accessories than the device, and it's great to have an extra charger. Warning: nothing here makes it clear, but the stylus is the non-pen end of the stylus; I had the impression that it was to be used like a pen, but luckily I tested it first on a piece of paper.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Worcester MA
19th September 2012

Very Nice
The Nexus 7 accessory kit had everything I needed, is very good quality and for a good price. The leather type case fit perfectly, feels very nice, and is also flexible to use as a horizontal stand .The magnetic lock is also a really nice feature. The desktop stand is perfect and holds the Nexus 7 with or without the case. I use the stylus pen as well most of the time and it worked out very well. Saves on fingerprints and cleaning. Did not use the backing piece. Overall, could not be more pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Macclesfield
11th September 2012

Google Nexus 7
Essential accessories
Extremely good value and fit for purpose. Screen protectors, a desk stand, a USB to Nexus 7 connector and a practical tablet case. Essential accessories for my Google tablet and I'm delighted with the good quality and the fast service.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Grant
London
2nd September 2012

Nexus 7
Pleasantly surprised
All the items are extremely well made and I can't fault a thing - the kit really is outstanding value for money and I have no hesitation in recommending it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



manoj
delhi
29th August 2012

good
good but not excellent i think tab stand is normall i think car stand is much better
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



iain
Bedfordshire
20th August 2012

nexus 7 tablet
nexus 7 accessary bundle
very useful bundle, sturdy good quality case...
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bradford
13th August 2012

Asus Nexus 7
nice kit!
An excellent all round piece of kit, and truely value for money. I just bought it really for the book type cover. For the small amount extra it is worth getting this bundle, especially the desk stand which has proved more handy than initial expectations, and it is always handy to have an extra USB cable. what would give this a 5 star is instead of including a gell cover to include a in car charger 12v to USB.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options