Universal High Power 2 Amp Micro USB Mains Charger Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35895

2A Micro USB mains charger kit designed to allow you to charge your Micro USB devices quickly and effectively from mains electricity.

  • "great alternative charger"
  • "good service"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(26)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(27)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrew
London
28th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2
A good non-branded charger choice
This charger is perfect for a backup at work. It charges the phone as fast as the branded charger and is slightly cheaper. Definitely recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



anonymous
london
27th May 2014

Google nexus 2013 tablet
good price quick charger was replacement to different product
Got this as a replacement to the previous charger,which only worked for a day. However,this product which is replacement is far better,and fast.Its a shame I waited extra week as it wasn't in stock,and I had to chase up company! The only downside when its charging makes annoying noise,but if your playing music whilst charging you can't hear it.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick A Mullane
Limerick
27th May 2014

Easy to use product
Micro USB Fast 2 Amp Mains Charger Kit --- Lost my old one, and this one is better. Am happy
Did you find this helpful?



leonard finley
london
11th May 2014

samsung galaxy s3 charger
does not charge a galaxy s3
i brought this for my daughter because her s3 charger was broken prompt delivery.this charger would not charge her samsung galaxy s3 dont know why. have kept it for my wifes phone which it does charge
Did you find this helpful?



Zak
London
6th May 2014

Micro USB Fast 2 Amp Mains Charger Kit
Pretty good, one small issue...
...would be enhanced if cbale length was loner
Did you find this helpful?



Kacupcake
Kent
25th April 2014

nexus 7 2012
great alternative charger
My official Nexus charger gave up the ghost recently and this charger does just the job with a quick recharge at a cheaper price. The lead and socket seems to be stronger too, which I believe was the problem on my original charger.
Did you find this helpful?



geoff mellin
keighley
25th April 2014

micro usb fast 2 amp mains charger kit
brilliant
I was having problems charging my s3 ..bought this and wow...fully charged within a couple of hours..never happened with my old charger...very highly recommend this product brilliant. .happy bunny! !!!!!!! :-D
Did you find this helpful?



chris
newcastle under lyme
4th April 2014

brother printer
good service
The printer cable arrived promptly and was good value
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



A Hennelly
Dublin
28th March 2014

Samsung Galaxy
Samsung Mob. Chargers
Bought 3 Chargers from MobileFun last week--The price was good and they arrived promptly enough. Chargers seem to be good quality as our phones now holding charge longer
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



olu
Unknown
24th March 2014

SAMSUNG NOTE 2
CHARGER WORKING FINE
The charger is working well though i later discovered that my phone charging point is faulty but there is no problem at all with the charger even my wife is using it for her Sony Xperia. I will recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Home
10th January 2014

Desktop computer.
Supercharger
This kit managed to charge my 2,070 mAh battery (Moto G) from 10% back upto 95% in about 2.5 hours, which is a noticably good reduction in charge time compared to using a PC's USB port (4+ hours IIRC). A big thumbs up to this 2A charger.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th December 2013

Nexus 7
Perfect!
Original charger fell apart, so needed a replacement. This one is better than the original as it has a light to let you know it is charging. Delivery and packaging good too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerry.
Dublin.
13th December 2013

Great to deal with.
This company keeps you well informed from order to delivery, product arrives exactly as you would like it to. Would not hesitate to deal with them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
North Yorkshire
30th November 2013

Gallaxy s3
Exactly what I needed
I was having problems keeping my battery in the Samsung Mobile S3 charged. I decided to obtain another charger and battery but the charger unit needed a lead of its own so I could charge the battery separately at at the same time as mobile phone. THIS ITEM WAS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED. It arrived quickly on time well packed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jcF
Scotland
13th November 2013

kindle fire HD and Nexus 7
Cheap as chips!
Cheap, reliable and it works, can't do better than that!
Did you find this helpful?



GS
UK
9th November 2013

Sony Xperia S and Nexus 7
Android phone charger purchased
I use Mobile fun becuase the web site is well structured, informative and the prices seem to be fair. My charger had gone walkies with my youngest daughter the chief culrpit. No amount of turning the house upside down has unearthered it. Hence a visit to Mobile fub to look for a nice simple charger at a good price. Job done.
Did you find this helpful?



Jules
Durham
20th October 2013

Nokia Sagem 800
Super service!
My young child broke my phone charger on the Thursday and unfortunately my phone battery was about dead. Had a mad rush into town to look for a replacement but found them to be too expensive for what they were. I found MobileFun online and was very impressed with the low prices and the promise of a fast service. Reviews were good also so I ordered a new charger with them on the same night. I was extremely impressed with the service. My charger arrived well packed on Saturday morning. As stated it chargers faster then the big standard charger and I like the fact it has a red light when it is plugged it as well. All in all a fabulous service and product, will deffo use again. This charger will be kept on a high shelf away from small hands!!
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Billingham
Unknown
19th October 2013

Nokia Mobile
Does exactly what it says on the label
Great product and cheaper than I could find from other suppliers. Arrived very quickly which was exactly what I needed.
Did you find this helpful?



John
London
8th October 2013

HTC ONE X+ & HTC Sensation
What I needed!
I just bought the charger today and I have to say, that it works much better compared to HTC original charger, or maybe faster. Overall, I am very pleased. This is my first buy on mobilefun website and I shall be coming back on buying other items in the near future.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Watts
East Sussex
3rd October 2013

Samsung Galaxy S2
Seems good
It claims to be a fast (2A) charger and I would agree. It charged a Samsung Galaxy S2 from 1% to 85% in 2 hours exactly and to 99% in 3 hours and fully charged in 3:10. This is with the phone on and running and with occasional use. Certainly as fast as the stock Samsung charger, possibly faster. I bought the 2A charger so if I get a Galaxy Note 3 later, it should still manage that in a reasonably short time. Full marks to MobileFun for managing next day delivery (Royal Mail 1st class option). Well done folks!
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
York
20th September 2013

HTC One
Great charger, just what I neeed
This charger is great, With the 2 Amp's that it has my phone charges nice and fast unlike my previous 1 amp charger which seemed to take almost all day to charge full. I use this charger in the office at work, its plugged in all day and night, it doesn't seem to heat up much at all which is great, there is a little red LED light to indicate that it is turned on which can also be useful. Overall, great charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Porter
Unknown
11th September 2013

Nokia 808 PureView
Works fine
I purchased this to replace a USB Mains Charger Adaptor (product ref 10521), which did not work with my Nokia 808 PureView. This one works fine.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Coxhill
Dudley
4th September 2013

HTC Wildfire
Just what the wife needed
The service was very quick & the item was competitively priced compared with other websites.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th August 2013

Archos 101 G9
The first that worked
Having read others experiences and having tried a few this is the first that actually worked. It arrived very quickly and when I plugged it in my Archos went into full charge mode - others would only do a trickle charge. Only niggle was the USB plug to the charger was a bit loose, but a quick squeeze on the metal shield fixed it
Did you find this helpful?



calama aksar
west midlands
4th August 2013

sony ericsson arc s mobile phone
very good and i am happy with my goods
i wanted to know if it would work with my phone. the charger i had with my phone is not the same quality is not as good as the one i bought off you. i am very glad i ordered my chargers from you. if they wear out i will be ordering them again from your company
Did you find this helpful?



Mohamed
London
13th January 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
Finally got the CHARGER I NEEDED!!
Excellent charger it allows me to use my phone while it charges because of the long lead. Also I can charge my phone overnight and it stops itself automatically from overcharging my phone. Very helpful. Recommenced to ALL with its great price and MobileFun are the best at accessories so its a must buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share