Sorry, but The Graduate Professional Stylus Pen has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


The Graduate Professional Stylus Pen

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35890

Classic and elegant, the Graduate Stylus Pen is a professional writing instrument which also doubles as a quality capacitive stylus for touchscreen mobile devices.

  • "Classic Design"
  • "Helpful"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(0)
(0)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Chris Boden
Stoke-on-Trent
25th October 2013

Sony Xperia Z1
Classic Design
I bought this item as I was fed up with accidentally tapping the wrong characters when texting on my Xperia Z1, also accidentally making incorrect selections on certain shopping apps. I am very impressed with the weight and feel of the pen, both when using the stylus and normal writing functions. It is also very good for the "Sketch" handwriting app. I am predominantly using the pen with my Z1 but sometimes also use it with my iPhone 4S.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
York
30th April 2013

Nexus4 and Nexus10
Just what I needed
Bought this pen because the reviews were good. I have to agree with them. It's a nice stylish pen for writing, with the real bonus of having a tip that works like a dream on my Nexus4 and 10 screens. I'm now able to use the screens with more accuracy and I don't have the problem of having to clean the screen of fingerprints. On another issue. I bought two pens which I kept and another item that I returned. This is the first time I've returned anything but I have to say the process was simple and quick. Absolutely a first class company to deal with!
Did you find this helpful?



John
Manchester
27th October 2012

Professional Stylus Pen
Good Pen
Well, I bought this a few weeks ago and I was pleasantly surprised at how good it actually is! Works flawlessly every time and you can even write with the pen side very smoothly. My Nexus 7 really says thank you.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Cambridge
11th September 2012

Acer 500A ANDROID TABLET
Helpful
Loved this pen which writes beautifully and the end for use on touch screens works well on my Acer 500A Tablet no more finger marks to keep cleaning off now and I find it easier doing my wordsearch now. Good price fast delivery and kept informed on order and delivery. Will not hesitate to use your firm again.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Jones
Bridlington
6th September 2012

Archos 10.1 tablet
dual purpose tool
Nice feel to this pen good quality and stylus works well on both my iphone and tablet
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Hall
Crynant Neath
18th August 2012

Iphone and Ipad3
Just what I was looking for.
This stylus pen is excellent value and does what it says. The pen is a nice smooth writer and the stylus works well with both my iphone and ipad.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ALBERT DAVIDSON
Mansfield
17th August 2012

Samsung Galaxy Ace
Very Useful Product
I find this product very useful as the phone is more responsive than finger touch.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Tonbridge
16th August 2012

Ipad 2
Brilliant
Excellent product. I just can't put it down! Very positive and accurate stylus plus a good stylish pen with pocket clip - a win win situation. Good value, just buy it.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th August 2012

IPhone 4s
Just what I needed
Saves me making mistakes due to fingers hitting wrong letters accidently. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Hindle
Preston
1st August 2012

Smart looking pen / stylus
This pen/ stylus combo is perfect. I use the stylus on the train to work and keep it in my pocket for use in the office. Discreet and smart. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hermesh
Unknown
20th July 2012

Very nice
Looks very nice in my suit pocket and when I'm using my New iPad outside the office.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
10th July 2012

iPhone, iPad, Xperia S, S3
I like large stylus pens
Bought this as I needed a stylus for my multiple devices and to write with for the times I use the old method of a pen and paper. Wasn't disappointed, I like in-particular that it is capacitive and the weight of the pen. A nice weight for a pen, the size is also good. I like large stylus pens.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Oliver
Dudley
5th June 2012

Galaxy S3
Looks so cool
This pen really does look so cool, high quality ink and easy to use with my phone too. Great value!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



William
Swindon
20th April 2012

Nexus 7
Makes me unstoppable
This stylus pen thing, gives me magic powers when it comes to draw something. Lines are straighter, details finer, and fingerprints absent.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce McAllister
Westbrook
14th March 2012

Google Nexus 7
The Dark Stylus Rises
This stylus doesn't try to save the world - it just does exactly what it says on the tin quietly and proficiently. It's a pen. It's a stylus. It's neat, it's efficient, it's professional.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options