Arkon SM032 Water Resistant Case with Bicycle Mount

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SM032

Product Reference: 35874

A must have accessory for cycling enthusiasts, the Arkon SM032 is a bicycle mount with a water-resistant case which allows you to take your phone with you through any terrain.

  • "Solid and secure"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(1)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter
Hillegom
9th April 2014

iPhone
Top product
Goede stabiele houder. Functioneert goed en waterdicht. Super tevreden!


Did you find this helpful?



Theo
Uden
20th September 2013

Ideaal
Werkt uitstekend. Makkelijke montage en ook bij slecht weer prachtig product
3 of 6 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



IGGY
argenteuil
5th June 2013

razr i
Parfait
très bon produit !


Did you find this helpful?



turquois
chatellerault
15th May 2013

s5690
Super génial
Je l'ai acheté pour pouvoir me servir du GPS sur ma moto et je suis totalement satisfait ! Passe fils pour le recharger, fermeture zip étanche, facilement démontable une fois arrêté, reconnaissance du tactile via la fenêtre transparente même avec les gants ! Léger, montage solide et facile. Ne bouge pas, ne vibre pas, même sur autoroute ! GÉNIALE
7 of 8 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



txema
Bcn
13th February 2013

Iphone 5
Perfecto
Tenía mis dudas si cabria el iphone en el o no, es perfecto se ajusta perfectamente i queda totalmente estanco. lo recomiendo para protejer nuestros telefonos.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
Madrid
24th January 2013

Bueno pero falta de accesorio
Es un buen producto pero echo en falta un brazo un poco más largo como accesorio adicional así como mayor inclinacion de este.


Did you find this helpful?



thenudehamster
South of England
12th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S2
Solid and secure
I wanted a case that would allow me to use the S2 on my motorcycle both for normal phone use and as a satnav. This fits thev bill admirably. The handlebar mount is secure and simple to fit, though it would be difficult on bikes without a full tubular handlebar. Thew case for the phone is a full-cover type, with a clerar window for the face display, and this seems clear enough for ocaasional glances. The case is closed with a zipper which has very close stitching and seems to be as water-resistant as the title claims. A charge lead (and, I suppose, headphone lead) accesses the phone through a simple gland which looks to be reasonably weather resistant, so if you have the facility, keeping the phone powered is not difficult. The case comes with a set of phone shaped rigid dense foam pads which can be used to 'bulk out' a thin phone to make it fit the case more precisely; in this they are very effective. The case is secured to the mount with the familiar taqb and slot arrangement, but with a difference. There is a separate locking screw which prevents the case from coming loose, and the only minor disadvantage might be that this could get lost by ther less careful owner. The mount has a screw-ring locked ball and socket mount and the thumb ears on the ring are also prevented from moving far by the mount locking screw. Very effective. I bought this one because it was the only one I had found which seemed to protect the phone from the weather. I haven't yet been unfortunate enough to get caught in the rain, but it does seem that it will do exactly what it says. I like it.
8 of 12 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



spinato
Unknown
18th September 2012

produit de bonne qualité
montage facile, plastique semble suffisamment résistant pour utilisation vtt
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



iddo lev
Berlin
5th September 2012

iphone 3 + iphone 4
IL
Die Halterung passt super auf beide Handys, beide mit Schutzhülle Gehäuse. Touch screen funktioniert einwandfrei durch die SM032 Plastik Abdeckung.
0 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options