Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Sorry, but FlexiShield Wave Case for The Google Nexus 7 - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


FlexiShield Wave Case for The Google Nexus 7 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35868

Custom moulded case for your Nexus 7, made from a durable gel material

  • "Great product, speedy service"
  • "Simple & straightforward"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(11)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
KARTHIKEYAN
INDIA
22nd March 2014

Smart choice
CASECOVER IS EXELLENT
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
Dorset, uk
19th July 2013

Nexus
Great product, great service!
Delivery was very quick - I ordered in the afternoon and it arrived the next day! Absolutely love the product too, perfect fit for my nexus tablet and looks great.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicholas Trichardt
Pretoria, South Africa
5th February 2013

Nexus7
Simple & straightforward
Loving the cover. Incredibly easy to use. Simple and straightforward in the covering. Feels good in my hand and all the ports and mics are open properly.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GaryM
Unknown
26th January 2013

Nexus 7 3G
Not for 3G version without a bit of DIY
The case looks well made and fits perfectly well. Seems stiff enough to provide some good protection to the edges. The textured sides really do help with grip. All the cut outs for speaker, usb, earphones etc are very well placed, however on the 3G version of the Nexus the two microphone holes have been moved. This means they are covered by the case. Solvable with a small drill bit but just be aware.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2013

google nexus
perfect
Does exactly what it's meant to do......easy to fit and looks stylish
Did you find this helpful?



John
Unknown
8th November 2012

Google nexus 7
not worth the money
No point in this. Screen cover very cheap, poor quality plastic which doesn't stay in place to protect the screen. At least the plastic back cover has the holes in the right place. Would have returned it but too much trouble, so put it down to experience. Also Mobile Fun behaving like a budget airline, only see the shipping charge at checkout. Disappointing. Zero stars, but not possible.
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ewan MacDonald
Seaford. Australia
14th October 2012

Google Nexus Case
I purshased the Flexishield Wave Case for the Gogle Nexus and find this article very good for protecting my tablet. A very good buy.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ron hoye
chicago
9th October 2012

Thin, protective, perfect!
Slips perfectly onto the Nexus 7 without being bulky. I got the clear one so the back of the Nexus could still be seen. Protects the unit without calling attention to itself.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Austin
Belfast
1st October 2012

Nexus 7
Awesome product, Amazing company!
Got this simple case for my Nexus 7 and it does exactly waht it says, keeps is safe and does not add much bulk. But the service from Mobile Fun is simply the best I have experienced! Ordered on Friday, arrived on Saturday, no messing about! Thanks to all the guys @ Mobile Fun. Please keep this standard up!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th September 2012

Great case for a great tablet
I have a lot of gadgets, and most have more than one case. The case that ends up being the main one I use for protection is a FlexiShield Wave Case like the one here I got for my Nexus 7. It fits perfectly, adding very little in the way of bulk, with good access to the buttons and sockets while not stopping the N7's NFC functionality. I've not had any gadget protected by one of these have a problem when the inevitable drop happens, which is all you can really ask for from a case. Well worth it for the price.
6 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mick
London
17th August 2012

nexus7
Great product, speedy service
The product itself is good, does the job well. Better grip on my nexus 7,protects it and looks great. The best thing is though.... the ordering process was smooth, clear and I was kept informed all the way. Pleasant experience. Many thanks, Mick
9 of 13 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options