Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Cruzerlite Androidified TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Green has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Cruzerlite Androidified TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35864

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S3 protected from damage with the Android inspired, durable TPU cases by Cruzerlite.

  • "It's so cool"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
14th August 2015

cet article ne pouvant être mieux, solide pratique anti-dérapant, esthétique... que du bon

Did you find this helpful?

2nd January 2015

Samsung Galaxy s3
perfecte hoesje
Na lang zoeken heb ik de perfecte hoesje voor mijn toestel gevonden. Het is super licht en lig lekker in de hand. En de schattige Android poppetje op de achterkant maakt het helemaal af, kortom MIJ perfecte hoes!!!!!

Did you find this helpful?

Warwick Brooker
Canberra Australia
25th September 2014

Quality product, looks good and serves a very useful purpose!
The Cruzerlite Androidified TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 is exactly what I needed. It makes the phone easier and safer to handle and less likely to be damaged. It doesn't bulk up the phone much, which I can still slip easily into my trouser pocket. I hardly know the cover is on there, but I can grab the phone quickly without fear of dropping it. And the cover looks very neat.
Did you find this helpful?

31st May 2013

Samsung Galaxy S3
"Prima passend, leuk en apart".
Cruzerlite Androidified TPU Case voor Samsung Galaxy S3 - Groen: Een enigszins doorschijnend, mooi groen hoesje. Het android figuurtje is mooi in beeld. Het totaal is veel minder fel dan op foto. Goed passend en erg leuk!

Did you find this helpful?

21st December 2012

Galaxy S3
Je suis un peu déçu par cette coque car ce n'était pas précisé que celle-ci soit transparente, ce qui ne donne aucun rendu de contraste sur les téléphones blancs... Mais sinon bonne prise en main.

Did you find this helpful?

16th October 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
It's so cool
I love this phone case. You can't really tell from the picture, but it is actually slightly transparent, a bit like a jelly sweet!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

14th October 2012

Envoi rapide. Sinon la coque est impeccable. J'ai eu un peu de mal à la mettre mais elle tient bien. En tout cas, on a la classe avec !

Did you find this helpful?

8th September 2012

Samsung Galaxy S3
cool but no real screen protection
I love this case but the screen is just too big and this does not provide much protection when in pockets
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options