Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Adarga Stand and Type Case for Google Nexus 7 - Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.

Adarga Stand and Type Case for Google Nexus 7 - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 35846

Protect your Google Nexus 7 with the red Adarga Stand and Type Case while also getting full access to all of your Google Nexus 7's ports and features.

  • "Works perfectly"
  • "Great Quality"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
2nd June 2014

Nexus 7
Works perfectly
Third time lucky. Mobilefun most supportive in identifying the right cover for Nexus 7 (I initially ordered a cover for the wrong model). The current cover is perfect, holds the tablet safely and gives access to all the controls. It also puts the tablet in standby mode when you close the cover. (The login screen appears automatically when you open the cover again). The cover acts as a stand which holds the tablet at a slope for typing, or more upright for viewing videos etc. (The brand new cover material needs to be flexed a couple of times to help the stand to form properly for the first use, after that it works well). Very good value for money and it looks great in red.
Did you find this helpful?

9th May 2014

funda Nexus7
funda, muy buena relación calidad/precio Parece robusta y que protegerá bien la Tablet. Gracias

Did you find this helpful?

Leonie Stafford
10th March 2014

Excellent service. Received order within 4 days but had ordered wrong cover. Had to return it. My refund was processed with 4 days. Very impressed with your customer service and will be happy to purchase from Mobile Fun in the future. thanks.
Did you find this helpful?

United Kingdom
19th December 2012

Nexus 7
Great Quality
Great quality & good value
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Gazale Aydin
22nd October 2012

Schöne Leder Taschen
Alles super!!
1 of 4 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Levallois Perret
18th September 2012

Nexus 7
Très belle housse, pratique et très utile. Beau rouge, belle matière. Commande livrée très rapidement !
2 of 2 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

6th September 2012

Nexus cases
Great. fast - good price
Did you find this helpful?

14th August 2012

Google Asus Nexus 7
I would recommend
Good case as it protects the device. However buttons on the right hand side are awkward to push. Also the free stand isn't stable enough for you to type, but good to watch movies with. Overall I would recommend this case :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th August 2012

Google Nexus 7
Fits like a glove
This case is perfect for my Nexus 7. Easy to get in and out and very secure when in place. The built-in stand works well, (it took a little 'training' in the Stand mode but in Type mode it is perfect. The fact that closing the lid places the Nexus 7 in standby mode clinches the deal for me. A great product, (and a great price with Mobile Fun!).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for